Cows live better than the poor in Rajasthan!

What the ......... did I just read. "Gai bahins tayl lainay" should now change to "Gya Insan tayl lainy" in india.

There are two metaphors which we use and we stick to it...lol

Gayi Bahins Paani main ...
Woh gaya tayl lainey.

There are two metaphors which we use and we stick to it...lol

Gayi Bahins Paani main ...
Woh gaya tayl lainey.

I have combined the two and invented a new one for you ........ be thankful and accept it :p:

You are trying your best to play ignorant ........ but its not helping you. Don't be a hypocrite and accept it.
You are trying to be funny but it is not helping....still lots of effort is required. Keep trying...

hahahahaha. Ridiculous.

If i was a poor Indian I'd adopt 4 or 5 cows, spend 20rs a day on the cow, and take the other 6 for myself and my family.
Most people who keep cows in their homes are lower middle class or poor themselves so this scheme is to help them only.
Gaye Bhehns Paani me, Oh! sorry Gaya Insan Paani me..

Abai yaar, yeh kia bakwas hai... I bet there won't be any other country in the world other than India where Animals are more precious than Human Beings... :D :D :D

You are trying to be funny but it is not helping....still lots of effort is required. Keep trying...

Well I am not the one on an indian forum and discussing cow vs human thingy ........ you are the one who claims that he is not interested in anything from across the border and is still present on a supposedly Pakistani forum built to promote Pakistan defense.

It is not even funny but hypocritical .......... again don't be a hypocrite and accept it.

Most people who keep cows in their homes are lower middle class or poor themselves so this scheme is to help them only.

Oh really? Than why they need to spend thousands of rupees first to own a cow?? Why don't your government is giving them money directly? Why the money which is given directly to human being is very low instead of money given for cows?

Yaar defend krnai kai liyai at least kuch logical btaya kr.