could Narendra Modi have a secret girlfriend ?

Styx

nmtb.JPG

could he ?

. . . . .
idk why everyone like Sunny .leon... SHe is big, clumsy and fat.. dunno about u guys.. but she can easily crushed my bones if ever she embraced (~strangled ;) ) me

At 64 he need nothing :sarcastic:

idk why everyone like Sunny .leon... SHe is big, clumsy and fat.. dunno about u guys.. but she can easily crushed my bones if ever she embraced (~strangled ;) ) me
She is the most sexiest and appealing chubby **** star i know personally :)
She has a sex appeal of punjabi aunty type and confidence and slutty ness of a western girl.What a one complete package :man_in_love:

sigh... the deteriorating taste of the young generation. :sad:

all you people want is some sukdi.
I have great respect for Sunny.L as person but as we are talking about features of human body so i think girls are supposed to be gentle, polite, fragile and reserved.. not wrestler...

At 64 he need nothing :sarcastic:

She is the most sexiest and appealing chubby **** star i know personally :)
She has a sex appeal of punjabi aunty type and confidence and slutty ness of a western girl.What a one complete package :man_in_love:
i think thats a new trend that nowadays everybody like mature girls... in past people would like equal age partner or younger... but now just mature are more appealing as per obvious reason for sexual attraction/lust @jamahir

Bhai aisha ki qaza namaz parhne ja raha hoon.Kyon mera momin shaheed karwa raha hai :lol:

well, certain things are now more open now and among them is acceptance that one can be in love with older people... the 2001 indian film "dil chahta hai" had one of the characters in love with a older lady.

as for lust, hidden affairs would happen earlier too with older people.