El Sidd
Sir aap ki kami thi kafi dinon sy ... continue defending our honor.
bhikaariyon ka honor nahi hota.
iske baad hum inhe lootenge
Sir aap ki kami thi kafi dinon sy ... continue defending our honor.
Wahhh wahhh janab ... kya ghri baat ki habhikaariyon ka honor nahi hota.
iske baad hum inhe lootenge
Oh its very much real. No doubt about that.Guys on a serious note, indians jo bhi kahien we as a responsible citizen should not redicule this.
The threat is real. We also lost 6k people due to virus and it is not yet over.
Only due to mercy of Allah we hit lesser by the virus but this not our doing but mercy of Allah. May Allah forgive us
Good to know.This bbc news says according to a survey 1 out of 5 pakistanis believe corona is a conspiracy of foreign elements.
Surprising that there are those many people not willing to accept the reality and seeking solace in conspiracy theories.
That's good.. People should really wear masks in India nowadays.. Were there >60,000 positive cases emerged only in India, right? I mean highest number of cases in the world?The thing is every indian admits corona virus...we dont refuse to wear masks or deny the corona death of our relatives saying there isnt anything called corona.
You are worried that an indian has posted this video completely ignoring the content of the video.
Mate get a toilet to use dont talk out of itThe thing is every indian admits corona virus...we dont refuse to wear masks or deny the corona death of our relatives saying there isnt anything called corona.
You are worried that an indian has posted this video completely ignoring the content of the video.
because we dont hide cases and deaths... we dont decrease testing either...my country is testing around 6 to 7 lakh people every day(highest in the world)...and how many pak is testing?24 thousand....is there any comparison? our political leaders even today have some shame left...they dont leave people just like dogs to die without proper treatment...and our people are not completely immersed in conspiracy theories to not go to testing centres and get tested.That's good.. People should really wear masks in India nowadays.. Were there >60,000 positive cases emerged only in India, right? I mean highest number of cases in the world?
A saw a video in which someone was eating from a dog's carcass? Was that from India?because we dont hide cases and deaths...our political leaders even today has some shame left...they dont leave people just like dogs to die without proper treatment...and our people are not completely immersed in conspiracy theories to not go to testing centres and getting tested.
there is no country in the world where there is a decline or stabilisation of covid and we ought to believe pakistan has brought it under control..and that too people roaming around without masks.
Are these your hospitals?they dont leave people just like dogs to die without proper treatment..