Convict claims Killing a PMNL leader at Sanaullah's behest

Musafir117

image.jpeg

FAISALABAD:
Arif Commando, a target killer who has been awarded death sentence for murdering a Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N) leader Bhola Gujjar, has alleged that Punjab Law Minister Rana Sanaullah ordered him to commit the crime.

In a statement submitted before an Anti-Terrorism Court (ATC), the convict said the law minister feared that Gujjar was leaving the PML-N for Sher Ali Group or the rival Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI).

ATC indicts 20 in Youhannabad lynching case

He said Rana Sanaullah called another absconding suspect former SHO Farrukh Waheed to his dera and expressed these apprehensions. “On that occasion, he asked me to kill Gujjar and assured me of his support,” he said.

Arif Commando claims that later he followed Bhola Gujjar after he left advocate Aatika’s residence and fired bullets at his car near Seeta Mandar.

After the statement, the court has ordered authorities to initiate an investigation into the claim through an investigative officer no less than a superintendent police (SP). The court order to this effect has reached the CPO.

Khanzada’s attackers identified, says Rana Sanaullah

According to Online, Arif Commando has also claimed that after the murder he submitted the Kalashnikov at Sanaullah’s dera and informed the law minister through Viber. He also claimed that he was subjected to torture to stop him from naming Rana Sanaullah.

Talking to a private TV channel, the law minister termed the allegations ‘baseless’ and ‘based on a conspiracy’. He denied that he ever met Arif Commando.

“Bhola Gujjar was my brother and everyone knows that I am the complainant in the case. This conspiracy is hatched to derail the investigation,” he said, adding an investigation should be carried out into the allegation.
Convict claims killing a PML-N leader at Sanaullah’s behest - The Express Tribune
Allegation/conspiracy:rofl: another son of soil get walk free again.

Violence has become a part and is supported by top political figures. The reason why until these political figures are removed and punished the problem may go away for a while but soon return to haunt us again. Muhammed SAW said that verily the people before you (Meccans) were destroyed because you punished a poor person for a small crime while leaving the richer and influential person for a big crime. It applies perfectly to Pakistan.

Bhai now look how this fella and his party will be let go with a slap on their wrist. Just compare the treatment of this to that of MQM and you will understand why I call out the double standards destroying community relations in this country. Wait and see.

I agree that PMLN does have a kind of special right in the country-despite the fact they aligned with LeJ in elections even till the recent ones-few people know about this. Further their is a picture of Ludhianvi and Sanaullah together, garland of roses fluttering in the wind, tied around their neck. Really when things look bleak to people like me it has to do with this. A big figure working hand in hand with terrorists.

But that does not forgive MQM and though the action taken against it should also mean that action is taken against political parties other than it which promote ethnic or sectarian violence and terrorism. This is not happening leaving a feeling that one party is being targetted. But MQM is not innocent and action against even one person vouching for violence is a good step. It is not ideal-yes action should be taken against all. But it does still not make it clear that MQM is innocent or action shouldn't be taken against it.

I agree that PMLN does have a kind of special right in the country-despite the fact they aligned with LeJ in elections even till the recent ones-few people know about this. Further their is a picture of Ludhianvi and Sanaullah together, garland of roses fluttering in the wind, tied around their neck. Really when things look bleak to people like me it has to do with this. A big figure working hand in hand with terrorists.

But that does not forgive MQM and though the action taken against it should also mean that action is taken against political parties other than it which promote ethnic or sectarian violence and terrorism. This is not happening leaving a feeling that one party is being targetted. But MQM is not innocent and action against even one person vouching for violence is a good step. It is not ideal-yes action should be taken against all. But it does still not make it clear that MQM is innocent or action shouldn't be taken against it.
Who saying forgive mqm or else the point is that everyone face same system which done against mqm or the system dealing with son of soils, the difference between this convicted statement and in case of mqm is media trial from A to Z in Pakistan was pointing fingers and media was like they have no other issues but disgrace mqm.

I don't think the others are wrong when they demand us to give up the MQM and live like inclusive respectable Pakistanis. From the year 1985-1990 3000 people were killed in KArachi. 1986-1996 10000 were killed. MQM was formed an year earlier in 1984. We refuse to acknowledge our parties role in violence and blame everyone else. In this we are as much if not more to blame.

Where is our focus on Pakistani unity-on strengthening the country? I agree that action should be taken against all parties. But when we arrest one criminal we don't say why you arrest him go after the other parties or release him. You keep him in jail. I clearly differ on this from most of my community. We need to finish off our MQM's ANP's even the BNP's and PMLN and PPPP's.

AoA
Allegations should be investigated.
Regards

A very well known Terrorist sympathizer, land grabber and killer is Law Minister. Who exactly is going to investigate him Police that's under him or Alliens from Mars? And, who is going to investigate minister of Crime, oh my Bad, I mean terrorist minister, I did it again, what's wrong with me today blaming a well-known law-abiding most shreif person on planet earth, I meant Minister of LAW.
Regards

I wont doubt that, yeh Sanauallh shakal se hi shetan lagta hay

I think none of us on this forum are saying that MQM should be excused of its role in crime and violence. The problem is that while MQM is rightly villified and now is taken to task, I have never seen the same amount of hatred and anger towards other parties and groups who do exactly the same thing as MQM. Before MQM, Karachi was still divided on ethnic lines, Sindhis, Punjabi student groups, Pushtuns, blouchis, serakis etc all vied for power then too. And also lets not forget the Punjabi Pukhtun ittehad which was nurtured by our state agencies. The role played by the state is dismal in helping to nurture an atmosphere of tolerance and understanding, in such circumstances, void will be filled by hate groups on all sides. The state should take a more proactive role in helping foster unity among a very diverse country.

And as I said before, I will never support MQM's anti state or criminal actions. But I also will not stop mentioning the double standards that have seeped into our society and our mentality, (me included).

I wont doubt that, yeh Sanauallh shakal se hi shetan lagta hay
Bahar karo na phir ese ch....iyon ko, he has labled close relations with out fit banned orgs, his name involved in Model town massacre, he blamed to kill a PTI activist in FSD rally, now This....... Kon si gotti phansi hui Shareef bros ki isske pass?

Everyone in Punjab knows that Rana Sanaullah is a murderer and a thief. It's unfortunate that you guys from other provinces just found out. Most Punjabis of Islamic deen want him dead for the numerous crimes he has committed. This includes murders, theft, extortion, drug trade, and human trafficking(prostitution).

This bastard gets away with all these things under goon league, then also brags about his daughter's dancing abilities. Kanjar panchod.

I think none of us on this forum are saying that MQM should be excused of its role in crime and violence. The problem is that while MQM is rightly villified and now is taken to task, I have never seen the same amount of hatred and anger towards other parties and groups who do exactly the same thing as MQM. Before MQM, Karachi was still divided on ethnic lines, Sindhis, Punjabi student groups, Pushtuns, blouchis, serakis etc all vied for power then too. And also lets not forget the Punjabi Pukhtun ittehad which was nurtured by our state agencies. The role played by the state is dismal in helping to nurture an atmosphere of tolerance and understanding, in such circumstances, void will be filled by hate groups on all sides. The state should take a more proactive role in helping foster unity among a very diverse country.

And as I said before, I will never support MQM's anti state or criminal actions. But I also will not stop mentioning the double standards that have seeped into our society and our mentality, (me included).

Although all parties have Criminals and they do lot of criminal activities to benefit them self only and parties look the other way because they need support of that ghunda's brathery. MQM on the other hand does all the criminal activities as a party policy and the head of MQM is the biggest criminal...that is the difference.

Karachietes should demand a separate part of Pakistan for themselves. Things are worse for Karachietes than Lucknowis in India. The time is not far off when Karachietes ( I have some distant relative who lives in Karachi story here) will say enough.

Mujahirs of Pakistan should demand a separate state.

@WebMaster please feel free to delete this post. But, this is exactly what this Think Tank keeps mouthing on this forum.

@SarthakGanguly @arp2041

Karachietes should demand a separate part of Pakistan for themselves. Things are worse for Karachietes than Lucknowis in India. The time is not far off when Karachietes ( I have some distant relative who lives in Karachi story here) will say enough.

@WebMaster please feel free to delete this post. But, this is exactly what this Think Tank keeps mouthing on this forum.

@SarthakGanguly @arp2041
Karachites demands are based on the concept of gaining us extra rights when urdu is already the ligua franca and we control the major cities of sindh-including the capital. It is a weak Indian supported mentality that demands freedom from Pakistan and support of militants.

Our quest for Lucknowi independence is different. It comes from real rather than perceived mistreatment. Simple case is Afzal Guru being hanged and Babu Bajrangi given a job in intelligence.

I respect your views and agree on one moot point. That action is not being taken across the board against each party and each person which has supported or advocated militancy of any type-ethnic religious or sectarian. Secur makes the same point and I concur.

An example of differential treatment of parties is Rana Sanaullahs case and in global politics Israel allowed to have nuclear weapons and Iran hounded into giving it up. It always leaves a sense of victimization amongst the party against which the only action is taking place. I concur here. But I appreciate the arrest of MQM criminals regardless. You don't ask the criminal which party he is from before arresting him and free him because he is from MQM and no others have been arrested.