Congress ki taraf se defend kar dena??? NDTV Video

First give me an Authentic link for your claims.................secondly come to Kerala, nobody is bothered about your carp sentiments on religions.......................As i quoted earlier.............Kerala have 25% Muslims 20% christians and rest Hindus..........But i don't remember any Religious Riots takes place in Kerala

You are a Malayalee ...you should be giving me counter facts and figures like you did for Gujarat :P ..........let me give you some more facts..

Non resident Keralite (NRK) remittances are the main source of the income for Kerala. The number of the NRKs during the period 1998-2002 was 3,65,293. Of which, the 82.5% are in the Gulf countries. Out of these 82.5% NRKs in the Gulf countries during the reported years, 49.5% were Muslims and 31.5% were Christians. The Hindu share in this sector is only 19% only (See Economic Times 19 May 2003). 81% of the total NRK remittance was the contribution of the minority communities (See K.C. Zachariah & others, Study, report in ‘The new Indian Express’, Kochi, 22 July2003).

Again the total NRK remittance is 18,465 crore rupees and it is equivalent seven times of the state government receipts as centre budgetary support or fifteen times of the earning from the cashew export or nineteen times of the states marine export. The annual average remittance per house hold is also shown wide imbalances.

A Marthomma Christian share is Rs.26,098/-, a Muslim is Rs.24,000/-, a Hindu is Rs.6,134/- and a Hindu SC is Rs725/-. (K. C. Zachria & S. Irudayarajan, CDS Study, New Indian Express, Kochi, 16th July 2004).

As for the Riots , Its the muslims who start religious riots ...in kerala where they control all commercial activities where is the need for Riots :lol:

But they sure do like to chop hands off college professors.

Please get me a kerala Hindu to say they dont care about my carp sentiments on religions :P ........

btw.. you can read a fellow christian Dr. C.I. Issac, Head of the PG Department of History, CMS College, Kottayam, Kerala.

I as a Hindu from Kerala Completely agree with Mritunjaya ...

This indifference shown to Us in Kerala has made me Communal ... Kerala is ruled either by Communist or Congress in Turns both come to power using Christian & Muslim Vote bank so both r hell bend in giving appeasing both communities by Giving Economic Concessions by Depriving Hindus there Rights ...

Kerala Muslims are the Wealthiest community in Kerala still get a 15% reservation in Government jobs & education ...

Does he call MMS as nightwatchman ?

:what: what a bad idea of criticising opposition

You are a Malayalee ...you should be giving me counter facts and figures like you did for Gujarat :P ..........let me give you some more facts..

Non resident Keralite (NRK) remittances are the main source of the income for Kerala. The number of the NRKs during the period 1998-2002 was 3,65,293. Of which, the 82.5% are in the Gulf countries. Out of these 82.5% NRKs in the Gulf countries during the reported years, 49.5% were Muslims and 31.5% were Christians. The Hindu share in this sector is only 19% only (See Economic Times 19 May 2003). 60.5% of the total NRK remittance was the contribution of the minority communities (See K.C. Zachariah & others, Study, report in ‘The new Indian Express’, Kochi, 22 July2003).

Again the total NRK remittance is 18,465 crore rupees and it is equivalent seven times of the state government receipts as centre budgetary support or fifteen times of the earning from the cashew export or nineteen times of the states marine export. The annual average remittance per house hold is also shown wide imbalances.

A Marthomma Christian share is Rs.26,098/-, a Muslim is Rs.24,000/-, a Hindu is Rs.6,134/- and a Hindu SC is Rs725/-. (K. C. Zachria & S. Irudayarajan, CDS Study, New Indian Express, Kochi, 16th July 2004).

As for the Riots , Its the muslims who start religious riots ...in kerala where they control all commercial activities where is the need for Riots :lol:

But they sure do like to chop hands off college professors.

Please get me a kerala Hindu to say they dont care about my carp sentiments on religions :P ........

btw.. you can read a fellow christian Dr. C.I. Issac, Head of the PG Department of History, CMS College, Kottayam, Kerala.
I don't know from were you post these carp.................I asked for Link you couldn't provided one .....................Regarding Gujarat..............Number of poor in Gujarat jumps by 39.06% in 12 years - Indian Express
i gave you link to prove you that poor became more poor and the % of poor increase under the rule of Mr Modi............I never went out of India in search of my bread and butter.................I have worked in many states of India..............and for past 7 to 8 years my income tax deduction is Rs 50 thousand to Rs 1 lakh.............You didn,t anser my query for past 25 years BJP couldn't win even an MLA seat from Kerala...........If there was so much unhappiness between different religions in Kerala.........then surely BJP should have cashed it................

I don't know from were you post these carp.................I asked for Link you couldn't provided one .....................Regarding Gujarat..............Number of poor in Gujarat jumps by 39.06% in 12 years - Indian Express
i gave you link to prove you that poor became more poor and the % of poor increase under the rule of Mr Modi............I never went out of India in search of my bread and butter.................I have worked in many states of India..............and for past 7 to 8 years my income tax deduction is Rs 50 thousand to Rs 1 lakh.............You didn,t anser my query for past 25 years BJP couldn't win even an MLA seat from Kerala...........If there was so much unhappiness between different religions in Kerala.........then surely BJP should have cashed it................

You are repeating Gujarat figures again (even after I answered that Q) .....looks like those are the only figures you know. :rolleyes:

Kerala BJP is a fractionalised party and have been unable to provide leadership to Kerala Hindus................and that compounded with inadequate Money power. Kerala Hindus vote for communist to paralyze the Muslim Christian economic nexus and then desperately swing to congress as anti incumbency.

BJP does not represent Hindus in Kerala so where is the question of it winning elections there .........but the fact remains that there is a distinct Hindu anger in kerala. You must be a fool to look at the figures provided and imagine there is no anger. In any case you have not been able to provide evidence even from one kerala hindu that he is happy with the state of affairs there. :coffee:

As usual when the bluff is called resort to the same old , same old.

Vajpayee ji praised Modi's handling of the riots by saying he is doing Rajdharma...

The only desperate online NREGA recruit is you dear.

You dont have any answer to the questions and the best you can come up with is a obviously lame comeback. Sill havent answered the guy's query about if only Muslims were killed why were 40000 Hindus there in relief camps. Who were they running from ?

If its all about power then why the eff are you congis bitching about Gujarat eh ? After Modi came to power there..no ?

So 11 years of constant vilification and demonization of the democratically elected Chief Minister of Gujarat is ok and halal, but criticising the un-elected puppet PM who has almost destroyed India with his efficient inefficiency is haram..your hypocrisy is astounding.

No. You are Lying as usual.

I as a Hindu from Kerala Completely agree with Mritunjaya ...

This indifference shown to Us in Kerala has made me Communal ... Kerala is ruled either by Communist or Congress in Turns both come to power using Christian & Muslim Vote bank so both r hell bend in giving appeasing both communities by Giving Economic Concessions by Depriving Hindus there Rights ...

Kerala Muslims are the Wealthiest community in Kerala still get a 15% reservation in Government jobs & education ...

Well BJP will get ONE vote in kerala. That must be good news to them ;)

601553_10151277619606548_1676954763_n.jpg

Youre lying and wating my time by trying to get my attention and respond to you.

I parsed this line as : My bluff has been called and I dont know how to respond further. So I will keep posting idiotic one liners.

If this is what the 100 crore social media package could get Manish Tewari, then his employment criteria sucks big time. :lol:

I got the cue and I would not be quoting you anymore on this :wave:

I parsed this line as : My bluff has been called and I dont know how to respond further. So I will keep posting idiotic one liners.

If this is what the 100 crore social media package could get Manish Tewari, then his employment criteria sucks big time. :lol:

I got the cue and I would not be quoting you anymore on this :wave:

Anyone who can think gets on the Modi band wagon ......Tewari is left to pick from a bunch of idiots and sycophants ....I guess this is the best they could get.

Wanna know the IQ level of the Congi supporters ?

714386573.jpg

Oh well.. NDTV is having a field day with latest news concerning the cancellation of Modi's speech. Sounds like without Modi.. this channel will be out of work, & so is many anchors associated with it. Wonder what would happen to this channel & the people running it if Modi comes to power in central? :lol: