Congress ki taraf se defend kar dena??? NDTV Video

@Mritunjaya

People like you and pseudo secular are the problems. You go to extremes. Because of extremity of people like you, the other community support these other extremists and the moderates of both religion who focus on nation building get side lined. Because of people like you there is Vote bank politics.

As for extremists, I opposed the Grand Mufti of Kashmir over fatwa of girl band or opposition against Kamal Hassan by fringe Muslim groups. BTW where are your beloved VHP and BJD, who beat couple on valentine's day to stop ruining of Indian culture. They have enough power to make city secure for women, don't you feel shame that you guys keep silence when hundreds of thousands of girl child killed by a section Hindu community or eve teasing done by these very people.

You guys ruined Hinduism. No one and I mean no one can change my faith and belief in my religion. So stop teaching me Hinduism.

Start exposing these pseudo-secular SP, Mamta Banerjee, Congress. Understand what secularism is. VHP, BJD Wannabe.

Now move on. Don't make it your anti-Muslim rants over here.

I don't become an extremist by stating 'extreme facts'. I dint create these realities ...they exist.... don't shoot the messenger (not that i care):lol:

These extreme realities exist because muslims and christians in Kerala vote on religious lines. They vote on religious lines all over India.

Its only the Hindus who in their illusionary 'secular world' vote on non religious lines.

You can bet your bottom dollar 95% of christians in India will vote for congress because they know congress is christian party. 99% of Muslims in India is going to vote on religious lines and vote for parties that offer them special incentives. They Voted for BJP in Gujarat only because they did not have any relevant choice, they tried everything else but nothing worked and they were always on the loosing side. Its not because they decided to become secular one day.

People of Abrahmic religions in India support extremists in their religion. I did not create that and its hilarious that you blame me for it :P ....were you dropped on your head as a baby ? I can show you a 100 facts ...but non so blind as those who choose not too see.

Its further Hilarious you credit VHP to having enough power to make cities secure for women, what next ? They have enough power to build the Ram Temple in Ayodhya? :lol: What a pathetic attempt at deflection...

1,00,000 or more girl child killed by "section Hindu community" ? :P Which "section" is this ?

Now even eve teasing is religious ? ......:lol: is that how 'secular' Hindus see it ?

As for ruined Hinduism, dont you worry about it. First learn enough about Hinduism so that you don't end up sprouting nonsense in your ignorance.

You first call me VHP ...and now you call me VHP wanna be :lol: ....make up your mind genius :P.

:lol: where is 'secular' Infinity who was upset Narendra Modi called Manmohan singh 'Maun Mohan singh' ........ ... where is the "Righteous Outrage " of our 'secular' Indians ?

I don't become an extremist by stating 'extreme facts'. I dint create these realities ...they exist.... don't shoot the messenger (not that i care):lol:

These extreme realities exist because muslims and christians in Kerala vote on religious lines. They vote on religious lines all over India.

Its only the Hindus who in their illusionary 'secular world' vote on non religious lines.

You can bet your bottom dollar 95% of christians in India will vote for congress because they know congress is christian party. 99% of Muslims in India is going to vote on religious lines and vote for parties that offer them special incentives. They Voted for BJP in Gujarat only because they did not have any relevant choice, they tried everything else but nothing worked and they were always on the loosing side. Its not because they decided to become secular one day.

People of Abrahmic religions in India support extremists in their religion. I did not create that and its hilarious that you blame me for it :P ....were you dropped on your head as a baby ? I can show you a 100 facts ...but non so blind as those who choose not too see.

Its further Hilarious you credit VHP to having enough power to make cities secure for women, what next ? They have enough power to build the Ram Temple in Ayodhya? :lol: What a pathetic attempt at deflection...

1,00,000 or more girl child killed by "section Hindu community" ? :P Which "section" is this ?

Now even eve teasing is religious ? ......:lol: is that how 'secular' Hindus see it ?

As for ruined Hinduism, dont you worry about it. First learn enough about Hinduism so that you don't end up sprouting nonsense in your ignorance.

:lol: where is 'secular' Infinity who was upset Narendra Modi called Manmohan singh 'Maun Mohan singh' ........ ... where is the "Righteous Outrage " of our 'secular' Indians ?

Where is Maut ka saudagar Sonia type?

@Mritunjaya Thing is you see problems in others, not within your own communities. You guys gave the caste based Politics. Don't Hindus vote on basis of caste. Should I start on it ? As for Muslims, why the hell are the voting for Modi ?

As for eve teasing and child killing, I am asking people like you who call themselves as defenders of India and Indian society.

Well leave it, you are no different from same people you are fighting against.

As for my choice, I supported Modi because I have my own reasons. But that doesn't mean I am against secularism as Congressi wants to pitch it as for Modi supporters.

I agree with Mritunjaya,sadly its truth...

This is the reason why i always say that hindus will have to unite for Modi.

Muslims and Christians are vote bank of congress with poors.Thats the reason why congress will exist.

Sorry, I just gave you a single thanks, If it were upto me, I would hv given 1000 on above reply.
You have indepth knowledge of India.

@Mritunjaya Thing is you see problems in others, not within your own communities. You guys gave the caste based Politics. Don't Hindus vote on basis of caste. Should I start on it ? As for Muslims, why the hell are the voting for Modi ?

As for eve teasing and child killing, I am asking people like you who call themselves as defenders of India and Indian society.

Well leave it, you are no different from same people you are fighting against.

As for my choice, I supported Modi because I have my own reasons. But that doesn't mean I am against secularism as Congressi wants to pitch it as for Modi supporters.

....... more nonsense ...How do you know what I can see and what I cant ? :lol: ...do you have an extra sense we all should be aware of ?

I did not give anyone caste based politics :lol: ...you give me too much credit. Maybe you should give right credit to 'Ambedkar' :P and then to V P Singh and then to congress party.

Hindus certainly did not vote on caste lines in 1947, in fact Ambedkar lost elections multiple times in dalit constituencies. Are you going to credit me with his defeat as well ? :lol:

You called me 'defenders of India and Indian society' :lol: ........what is this ? another straw-man argument ? last resort of the dumb and moronic?

Considering your ignorance, inability to see facts or comprehend it , 'certificate' from you is not worth much :P

Bhai mere, its idiots like him people are having doubt about Modi. This extremist belief of such Hindus is what Congress will use against Modi.

Stop this religion based discussions. Start development based one.

Modi's real enemies are not Congress which Modi know how to tackle with, its all these Hindu extremists who think Modi comes to power, they will go berserk on Muslims and Christians.

If you want Modi to be a winner, stop these VHP, BJD Wannabes. Let his development win the election not this anti-Muslim anti-Christian sentiments being propagated by these people

They don't know they are helping Congress in creating this hatred and hysteria which kept Congress in power..

Empress Sonia!

According to a recent Economic Times report, bungalows in Delhi’s Lutyen’s Bungalow Zone (LBZ) cost between Rs 111 and Rs 170 Crore. (See Delhi’s most expensive realty deal: Torrent Group buys bungalow in Lutyen’s Zone for Rs111 crore). As No.10 Janpath is in an even more exclusive zone, it may be safely rated at the top end of the scale, i.e. Rs 170 Crore, assuming of course that it is of the same area and not bigger! At 1% of the price as rental value the bungalow costs Rs 1.7 Crore a year (as rent) to the people of India. [A] One might safely assume an expenditure of Rs 30, 00,000 per annum on staff and maintenance.

Her electricity bills come to Rs 2. 49 Lakh a year. [C] (See Sonia Gandhi’s power bill: over Rs. 7 lakh for 3 years). We are relieved to know, that of the Rs 7.47 Lakhs incurred in three years, she herself has paid all of Rs 0.09 Lakh whereas the Lok Sabha Secretariat paid Rs 7.38 Lakh!

As an MP she is eligible to salary and perquisites of Rs 36. 45 Lakh, excluding house rent which is already computed above. [D] (See SALARYOF MP’S – Indian Parliament members salary)

She is entitled to Z+ security which consists of 36 personnel of the NSG. An NSG Z+ team consists of various ranks from IG to constable. Assuming an average salary of Rs 3 Lakh per commando, the team cost Rs 1.08 Crore per annum. [E]

The total of [A]+ + [C]+ [D]+ [E] = Rs 3.47 Crore per annum. Based on a similar computation, Rahul’s expenditure to the exchequer (only salary and security included) comes to Rs 1. 45 Crore.

It is interesting to note that (if our rental computation is right) Sonia exceeds her rental allowance by 700% and her electricity allowance by 400%.

Is it not pertinent to ask, how many households in India can incur an expenditure of Rs 4.92 Crore per annum, especially in a country in which the BPL is set at just Rs 11, 520?

Congress

Bhai mere, its idiots like him people are having doubt about Modi. This extremist belief of such Hindus is what Congress will use against Modi.

Stop this religion based discussions. Start development based one.

Modi's real enemies are not Congress which Modi know how to tackle with, its all these Hindu extremists who think Modi comes to power, they will go berserk on Muslims and Christians.

If you want Modi to be a winner, stop these VHP, BJD Wannabes. Let his development win the election not this anti-Muslim anti-Christian sentiments being propagated by these people

They don't know they are helping Congress in creating this hatred and hysteria which kept Congress in power..

Development based discussion is far away from india for atleast 10 years.Look at the interviews of most of the leaders,they all bashed Modi and look at the media today,all were after Modi.

Its not the interest of Politicians to talk about development,so caste based mess will go on ..

Regarding to states where muslims or christians are in majority..BJP is zero

Development based discussion is far away from india for atleast 10 years.Look at the interviews of most of the leaders,they all bashed Modi and look at the media today,all were after Modi.

Its not the interest of Politicians to talk about development,so caste based mess will go on ..

He is running an fools errand ..... no amount of 'development' based politics is going to matter unless all Hindus decided to vote for BJP.

Only when Hindus vote for BJP and ensure they get a majority ...will the other minorities vote for BJP. Otherwise you can be sure BJP is never going to get any serious 'minority' vote.

If wishes were horses .....:whistle:

Forget muslim or christian majority .......In any state where muslim/Christian combined is more than 20% ...there is NO BJP :P

Look at West Bengal, Kerala .....

Bhai, that's the whole point. Look at his speech in SRCC. Watch his interviews, he is talking of Nationalism, Development etc. He bashes those who brings in religion.

Rest of the work against Congress is work of BJP, Modi should keep focus on development based politics.

LOL .....I call a spade a spade. If you cannot handle the truth ..you should not pretend to be interested in the truth.

Here is some facts about your 'Perfect kerala'

1951 census which gave the percentage figure for Hindu population in Kerala as 61.58%. Today Hindus are 56% of Kerala’s population i.e. a decline of 5%.

Lets look at Education segment,

While minorities run 3340 schools in the state, the entire Hindu community are in possession of just 194 schools.

Muslim and Christian communities manage 223 arts and science colleges whereas all Hindu together together manage only 42 colleges.

Out of the 433 professional colleges, only 86 are government-owned, 89 are Hindu-managed while 258 are managed by the minorities.

All minorities are permitted to impart religious education in their institutions, this right is denied to Hindu institutions.

Study of last 48 years of Kerala ministry reveal that only one Hindu minister handled the portfolio of education and that, too for a period of 4 years and 3months. Otherwise, for the rest of the period, this portfolio has been handled by ministers belonging to only minority communities.

Now let us see how this affects education,

Of the state’s 199,000 schoolteachers, the Hindu share (inclusive of SCs/STs) is just 38 %. According to the 1997 statistics, Kerala had 14200 college teachers of whom 76 % belonged to minority communities

Now let us look at the Industrial segment,

Hindu share in industry is 28%, Non Hindus is 65% (Muslim 30%, Xtian 35%)

Hindu share Agriculture is 24%, Non Hindus is 63% (Muslim 23%, Xtian 40%)

Hindu share in commerce is 23%, Non Hindus is 76% (Muslim 40%, Xtian 36%)

Now let us look at Kerala social index ,

Kerala’s suicidal rate is above the national average; it is 30.5 for every one lakh population. A recent NGO study reveals that 92 % suicides were committed by Hindus. 6.5 % by Christians and 1.5 % by Muslims. Insolvency is the main reason for the mass suicides in Kerala.

Now let us look at Kerala Banking sector

56 per cent of Hindu population of Kerala controls 11.11 per cent of the state’s bank deposits. On the other hand, the 19 % Christian community commands 33.33 % and 25 per cent Muslim population retains 55.55 % of bank deposits.

Hindus can’t afford education and those who can afford it do not get seats due to reservation by ‘minority community’.

First give me an Authentic link for your claims.................secondly come to Kerala, nobody is bothered about your carp sentiments on religions.......................As i quoted earlier.............Kerala have 25% Muslims 20% christians and rest Hindus..........But i don't remember any Religious Riots takes place in Kerala

You first call me VHP ...and now you call me VHP wanna be :lol: ....make up your mind genius :P.

Why BJP couldn't manage more than 8% votes in Kerala(from 1984 till date)................when Christian & Muslim population in Kerala is below 45%........And in Kerala the government is changed every 5 years..........Congress & communist.............