Congress ki taraf se defend kar dena??? NDTV Video

I told you, the quote was not for you. Now stop trying to push yourself into an intelligent debate where you're not invited.

DEBATE itself means views from Both sides mate.

He has raised a valid point, either answer them or don't post on this thread at all.

B'coz if you want DEBATE to be conducted solely on your terms than sorry it's not the way a DEBATE is conducted.

Peace.

DEBATE itself means views from Both sides mate.

He has raised a valid point, either answer them or don't post on this thread at all.

B'coz if you want DEBATE to be conducted solely on your terms than sorry it's not the way a DEBATE is conducted.

Peace.

Nnnoooo (man I'm beginnin to enjoy this now :angel:)

Looks like the the congressi chamcha has infiltrated this thread as well :omghaha:

It means you are just a troll here.
You are clueless.
Even if that post was not for me.
I want you to reply to MY post, if you have knowledge, IQ and the guts.
COMMON...

He is part of the Congressi 50 cent army recruited for social media blitzkrieg. When asked for facts he just runs away. This happened to me on the Rahul-Gandhi vs Modi thread. He might very well be that tiwari chap or aiyyar chap in diguise :omghaha:

If I were you I will just ignore him.

P.S. Look at his joining date. He probably joined after the jaipur conclave where the congressi decided to go all out on social media :sick:

Looks like the the congressi chamcha has infiltrated this thread as well :omghaha:

He is part of the Congressi 50 cent army recruited for social media blitzkrieg. When asked for facts he just runs away. This happened to me on the Rahul-Gandhi vs Modi thread. He might very well be that tiwari chap or aiyyar chap in diguise :omghaha:

If I were you I will just ignore him.

P.S. Look at his joining date. He probably joined after the jaipur conclave where the congressi decided to go all out on social media :sick:

Its commission army :omghaha:

CONgress:

206 seats have come from the following in 2009:
- Andhra Pradesh (33)
- Uttar Pradesh (21)
- Rajasthan (20)
- Maharashtra (17)
- Kerala (13)
i.e. 104 seats from 5 states alone and decent performances in several others (e.g., Assam, Haryana, Punjab, Tamil Nadu, Delhi etc)

Think about Congress' position in these 5 states today:
- Andhra Pradesh -- YSR's son Jagan has swept the recently concluded bypolls, it's ally MIM has now broken away and there's an exodus from Congress to YSRCP

- Uttar Pradesh -- If Assembly elections in March are any thing to go by, they're likely doomed here

- Rajasthan -- Anti-incumbency, corruption, power scenario, Meena and Gujjar issues could see their tally coming down

-- Maharashtra -- Their tallest leader here (Vilasrao) passed away recently, their ex CM (Shinde) has barely spent time here ever since he's been "promoted" to the central cabinet, one CM (Ashok Chavan) had to resign over Adarsh. Moreover, there's anti-incumbency of 14 years which is surely bound to play a role.

Congress has peaked, it's well past its prime, a combination of local and national issues (inflation, brazen corruption, unemployment etc) will severely dent its prospects and could see its tally halving to 100-120 range.

Baba Ramdev, who has large following, has turned against Congress, just because Congress is on vendetta against baba and IS investigating his trust - Its on.

Aam Admi party of Kejriwal is certain to dent Congress votes in Delhi for sure with huge rallys.

The question is who gains -- in most states (save three southern states of AP, TN and Kerala), the clear answer is BJP directly.

Plus Modi has the additional support of Jayalalitha in TN (likely to sweep TN given severe reversal in DMK's fortunes), Navin Patnaik in Orissa, Shiv Sena / MNS (both factions support him openly) and the Akalis. In addition, word is that Mamata could support NaMo "from the outside" (though this is yet to be confirmed).

In UP, Assam and border areas of West Bengal, where communal polarization is likely (largely due to demographics), Modi could be used to energize the demoralized cadres and consolidate the majority vote (as it was done in the 90s).

People here (as in the media) tend to play up Nitish Kumar playing spoiler. Let's look at the facts -- Nitish's own govt in Bihar is dependent on BJP's support (JDU has 115 seats and BJP has 91 seats). If Nitish refuses to support BJP/Modi, he could end up losing his own Chief Ministership. A lot of his posturing is to appeal to his Muslim votebank currently, but come elections, he'll sing the development tune and support Modi (at best, he'll position it as "support from the outside").

The BJP needs to add around 3% to its average national vote share of 22.58% over the last 14 years to come close to the figure of 200 Lok Sabha seats. This is plausible if Modi coalesces the rightwing vote around him as Vajpayee coalesced a more inclusivist vote in 1999 when the BJP won 182 Lok Sabha seats with just 23.75% national vote share. It is a highrisk strategy which could backfire. But if it works, the BJP would NOT need the JD(U) —whose contribution is anyway unlikely to cross 28 Bihar Lok Sabha seats— to form a government.

That brings us to the second strong-headed player in the 2014 stakes: J Jayalalithaa. With the DMK discredited by the 2G scam and bitterly divided by the succession battle between Karunanidhi’s sons Stalin and Azhagiri, the AIADMK is likely to sweep Tamil Nadu and Puducherry’s 40 parliamentary seats. Jaya’s recent meeting with Modi in Chennai assumes significance in light of a likely modus vivendi between the BJP and the AIADMK at the Centre in 2014. Between them, Modi and Jaya could command 240 Lok Sabha seats. Add traditional allies like the Shiv Sena and the Shiromani Akali Dal and 272 suddenly looks achievable even without the JD(U).

Yaawwwnnnnnn. man the BJP gang is always so predictable. There are always calculations, this and that 3% here, 10% there. Wake me up when something really happens on ground.

You are only indulging in one upmanship now, trying to put down one guy. Debate is about an issue, why are you so concerned that only 'him' should answer.

Not true. I didn't want him to answer to anything at all.

Hello Teesta ... :P gotcha

'Teesta'???? Naair saab have you forgotten me so soon? :no: Very bad :lol: remember we met 'next door' before you decided to stay away because of your 'suspicions' about who owned next door? very bad you forgot your friends :thinktank:

Teesta Confirmed same amount of Torture ... kya pakaya kuch samaj nahi aya... Teesta haii ya Buddhu ho...

dude- be clear. Are you saying that I have a flase flag identity of some previous member called teesta, or are you refering to the activist teesta or something else?

In the US modi wouldn't be debating RG to start with...he'd be serving 149 years without parole for rioting.

In the US all the anti-Modi baiters would be either in prison or paying millions of dollars in damages on libel suits for barking allegations without a shred of proof. :woot:

In the US Sonia gandhi would not even be allowed to be the ruling party chief because of her foreign origins.

..... fact is that ABVP was deeply disturbed and got into a plane wanting to sack modi as soon as he got off. In between the RSS got to him and persuaded him not to be hasty-.....

Congi lying once more -

The full quote of Vajpayee jee on the Rajdharma part was "Rajdharm ka paalan karna chahiye, Jo Modi kar rahe hain". This was in SIT closure report submitted in the supreme court.

Quoting half of his words and using that again and again shows the moral bankruptcy on the part of the Congis.:lol:

You're not even an Indian

I am a Gujarati from Ashram Road ahemdabad, near passport Office.
Hu gujrati manas chu bapa, mari jode vat karo dum hoe tau, thokum thoki na karo.
aa badhu aya nahi chalse.
Hamaj padi ke?

pwned.

What does it matter if he is an Indian or not ?

He is from the "civilized world" remember ? A person who literally worships the "civilized world", his question needs to be answered. :laugh:

I told you, the quote was not for you. Now stop trying to push yourself into an intelligent debate where you're not invited.

This is an open forum. Not a private forum for you to pick and choose facts. If you lie or mis-represent facts you will be called.

Your bluff has been called sir.