Congratulations; Religious extremism is knocking at your door.........AGAIN

PTI don't relliaze by siding with Rizvi clown they are not going to win any more seats, if anything what will happen is likes of Rizvi will for the first time have majority in parliament.

PTI is I think confuse no clear strategy. keep changing sides statements, including same politicians they go against. PTI's principal is lost i think just desperately grabbing anyone thinking to increase seats.

Cool story but just like your past stories it has no solid substance just ramblings of a criminal,s counsel

Ok, listen another cool story kid.
Events after Post Panma verdict taught that
By removing NS on a baseless iqama issue, establishment actully fired on his own feets.
PMLN/NS on the helm of PMship is not that dangerous and confronting then outside of it.
What an irony! prior to Panama verdict we have an opposition on the streets against PMLN.
Post Panama verdict Opposition evaporates and now softcore PMLNs political opponent is only hardcore PMLN.
Wowww.....thanks to this stupid establishment handwork of 2017.

Looks like repeat of 1971 is on the cards again, all thanks to army.
Hahaha so you admit nawaz is pro india like mujib ur rehman :D

Too bad for you pro india clowns this is pmln,s aukaat
20638112_1816998081644460_4547572194669076064_n.jpg
:D

By removing NS on a baseless iqama issue, establishment actully fired on his own feets.
Again with the establishment bs first give evidence courts are being controlled than talk your arguments are based on silly opinions oh and about kiyon nikala
https://www.samaa.tv/pakistan/2017/11/sc-releases-detailed-panamagate-review-judgment/
There is no full stop they actually fired themselves in the process by touching the issue of religion (intentionally or unintentionally)
Wowww.....thanks to this stupid establishment handwork of 2017.
Stop watching geo and zee tv maybe things will make more sense to you see the writing on the wall
http://paktribune.com/news/NAB-rejected-Nawaz-Sharif-objection-280001.html

"Sara pind v Na ehal ho jaye te IK kadi v PM nhe bn skda" so chill down.
Kaka sara pind jawey ya na jawey nawaja adiyala zaror ja si :angel:

PMLN/NS on the helm of PMship is not that dangerous and confronting then outside of it.
We saw how dangerous he really is
20638112_1816998081644460_4547572194669076064_n.jpg

This was suppose to be his Erdogan movement while in reality even CDA protests in Islamabad were bigger :D

The legacy of Zia is about to end and with it will start a new era for our nation whether the modi leagis like it or not :angel: #sazish_intensifies

If you don’t know who is your father then don’t bring mine in to discussion.
I just gave a logic of human nature. Don't bring the father of entire nation in discussion if you want to keep your father out of it.

And yet PTI will not win more then dozen seats despite their love for mullahs and extremists.
Doesnot matter how many seats we get or dont you will always remember us as folks who got NS behind bars :angel:
If you don’t know who is your father then don’t bring mine in to discussion.
Go and train in some indian sponsored farari camp like your ideal Sheikh Mujib we would LOVE to have you against our state :angel:

Before the detailed judgement we had daant tor dein gay,lohey kay chaney,jena haram kar dein gay ab to tv par bhi nahi atey gariyon par sey pmln key opar kapra charha detey hain arey kiya ho gaya hy :azn:

Again with the establishment bs first give evidence courts are being controlled than talk your arguments are based on silly opinions oh and about kiyon nikala
https://www.samaa.tv/pakistan/2017/11/sc-releases-detailed-panamagate-review-judgment/
There is no full stop they actually fired themselves in the process by touching the issue of religion (intentionally or unintentionally)

Stop watching geo and zee tv maybe things will make more sense to you see the writing on the wall
http://paktribune.com/news/NAB-rejected-Nawaz-Sharif-objection-280001.html

Kaka sara pind jawey ya na jawey nawaja adiyala zaror ja si :angel:

We saw how dangerous he really is View attachment 441929
This was suppose to be his Erdogan movement while in reality even CDA protests in Islamabad were bigger :D

The legacy of Zia is about to end and with it will start a new era for our nation whether the modi leagis like it or not :angel: #sazish_intensifies

This is childish, 1971 didn't happen because of India but our own doings. Hindus/Indians tried same thing in 1965 but failed because we were united.

Go and train in some indian sponsored farari camp like your ideal Sheikh Mujib we would LOVE to have you against our state :angel:

Before the detailed judgement we had daant tor dein gay,lohey kay chaney,jena haram kar dein gay ab to tv par bhi nahi atey gariyon par sey pmln key opar kapra charha detey hain arey kiya ho gaya hy :azn:
lmao at your state, lets leave it there

This is childish, 1971 didn't happen because of India but our own doings. Hindus/Indians tried same thing in 1965 but failed because we were united.
Oh yes the oompa loompas armed,trained and sheltered mukti bahini :agree:

Establishment is Angry and desperate, actually very very desperate.
NS is not taking NRO, his attitude is confronting.
neither SS revolting against big brother, that is why Hudebia is opened.
Even CN is not forthcoming....fearing JH will fill his place immediately.
So in hate of PMLN and NS they are firing full throttles to demean and humiliate him by any chance.
Forgetting they are not hurting NS or PMLN but Pakistan itself.
They are digging and digging and digging....don't know how they will realize that they are truly getting themselves in a hole.

Altaf had more personal following than Ganja and I am talking numbers not electables. 71? A fake Punjabi “Jag Punjabi Jag” in Punjab against a Punjabi army from Punjab. Calm your t1ts and go take a nap.

Bhai sahab samjha karein na
UCScreenshot20170804120048.png

Yes before Pakistan people didn't knew about their fathers :lol: as I said don't believe your personal experiences apply to all.

It is Quais-e-Azam who is telling you who your father is because if you are a Muslim Islam is going to recognize you by the name of your mother on the day of hashar.

If I say your father was a hypocrite to use you mother to give you birth will I be correct no I will not be correct. Your father needed your mother to produce you. Pir and Molvis are Pakistanis they are part of Pakistan and people will have to live with it.
Well sir I was going to say someting very similar to this. But you beat me to it.