divya
i used to booze but not now.... but yeah sometimes say once or twice a year when i want to literally beat down my better half i get drunk....
and why not ..alcohol taken in a controlled manner is beneficial for healthi used to booze but not now.... but yeah sometimes say once or twice a year when i want to literally beat down my better half i get drunk....
have some manners buddy...i was thinking Belgian
my wise-arse way of referring to red wine
by the way, did you have your shaadi/nikkah yet? last we spoke i think you were arranging for some dowry
i used to booze but not now.... but yeah sometimes say once or twice a year when i want to literally beat down my better half i get drunk....
i was thinking Belgian
my wise-arse way of referring to red wine
by the way, did you have your shaadi/nikkah yet? last we spoke i think you were arranging for some dowry
im just kidding dear. so you are married. glad my friend name is also divya say best friend, now she lives in US.
congratulations and may you have a healthy and fulfilling life.....while man likes to think he's the boss of the house, it's the wife who always has last & final say
I guess you meant, first, last and the only say
someone please give that wise advise to my hubby huh please make him understand....
ek kahawat hai
peeyo to dhang se peeyo wine se kuch nahi hota
kya fayda hoga na hindu raho na musalmaan.
---------- Post added at 10:45 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:44 PM ----------
just married about a month ago.
dont worry divya -- tell your hubby to get on PDF
we'll iron and straighten him out
have some manners buddy...
dont worry divya -- tell your hubby to get on PDF
we'll iron and straighten him out
i wouldnt know......
i'm still proudly single
if your husband becomes unruly, just point towards the dusty old bed in the basement and tell him that's where he can sleep for the remainder of the week....maybe he'll modify his behaviour then
congratulation buddy. every one getting married now a days. so tight situation. 8 of my X are married..