Congrats TICKER!!

yaani maine tricker se bahut trolling karwa di jo itani jaldi senior ban gaya. so part of the congrats should go to me too...............:D

Funny-Child.jpg

Yeah .... Thanks Indeed

scale.php

Congrats on becoming a senior member Sir!:yahoo:

Thank you very much....... :)

Congratulations Ticker. :cheers:

Ticker is surely one of the best members of this forum.

I am grateful indeed.

In front of Gurus like you - nope. :)

Congratss TICKER, you are among most logical & reasonable Pakistani posters on PDF. I love to read your posts and surprisingly even agree with few ;)

Hope to see more posts from you .... Cheers !! Stay Blessed !!:yahoo:

Hope to surprise you even further ........ :)

Thank you.

Hey congrats bro! :cheers:

Cheers, Chicken S-hit

ha ha ha .......

Thank you doc.

Congratulations brahman ji :lol:

Thank you ....... :)

Chinese Dragon dude uve got 16276 posts already... i bow to u great shifu.

And yeah ticker congrats buddy.... i dont know yeah.... but best of luck.:tup:

Thank you indeed.

bas thanks.............................:shout:

ld5bfXiicii.jpg

Ghussa nahin bhai.

Thank you very much indeed.

It were not your trolls but some good trolls and mostly very good things that I replied to and completed my 2000 trolls. And it was a lot that I learned from you.

Thanks again. :)

Abhi Thik Hai

scale.php

Congrats Ticker

Thank you.

Glad to have you here Ticker.

Senior is just a title.

The way you articulate your self is priceless.

thnx for the most intellectual and thoughtprovoking posts of this forum .:angel:

Ghussa nahin bhai.

Thank you very much indeed.

It were not your trolls but some good trolls and mostly very good things that I replied to and completed my 2000 trolls. And it was a lot that I learned from you.

Thanks again. :)

Abhi Thik Hai

scale.php

Thank you.
chalo ek aur dada ji meri list main.............:D