Confession document of MQM Leader Tariq Mir released;Confirmed Taking Funds From India

Mqm should be applauded, they are bringing much needed foreign investment in your country.

Look, we living in fake world cheating etc, I personally don't accept even photo copies or fax papers for my business as it's originality or fake might give me a loss or losing trust. This horrible horrible horrible copies you can accept it I'm not gonna buy it till The relevant police station authorities confirm it or show the real documents.
And please don't like other to distribute patriotism or traitors certificate you are much mature and kinda sense able guy.
Let me tell you Mein Dass jutte AH ko bhi marun ga entire MQM pe lanat bhi bhejun ga if they proved RAW rates.
Ye tou ho geya apka jawab. Btw didn't about this document Pakistan Government asked yesterday to UK authorities to send them or share with them? that recorded interviews are different thing. It's not a little un natural that a tv anchor get this document before our government could get it?
Don't took me wrong I can send you few faxes about anything exposed any thing by any agencies.
Alright I took my words back coz you start doubting on my patriotism.
" Waite for few weeks Sab doodh ka doodh or pani ka pani ho jae ga "
Is this sound good for you?
Peace

merey bhai you are entitled to your opinion and beliefs
If a Christian reads Quran would he believe in it, Some would some wont, it all depends on what is your intention behind reading Quran. Just like its hard for someone to question God of his forefathers, Its hard for political supporters who gave everything to that party for last 30 years. I am sure you are not willing to extend this kind of reasonable doubts to PPP and PMLN thugs and same with their supporters. Its like when Imran speaks we laugh at his stupidity but his supporters think the genius of 21st century is speaking.

Confessions Confessions Confessions! Nothing New! Kan Pak Gaey!
Wonder when will we see them behind the bars actually!

Mqm should be applauded, they are bringing much needed foreign investment in your country.
Now it's our turn to support indian economy through Khalistan movement

Wonder when will we see them behind the bars actually!
This is the silence before the storm, in next few weeks lots of things are going to happen.

Glad that I could provide some laughter...

BTW remember 90's operations against MQM..? who was PM then and who conducted operations..?
I knew you were going to point to that.

That was 20 years ago and according to you nothing much has changed apparently since then.

merey bhai you are entitled to your opinion and beliefs
If a Christian reads Quran would he believe in it, Some would some wont, it all depends on what is your intention behind reading Quran. Just like its hard for someone to question God of his forefathers, Its hard for political supporters who gave everything to that party for last 30 years. I am sure you are not willing to extend this kind of reasonable doubts to PPP and PMLN thugs and same with their supporters. Its like when Imran speaks we laugh at his stupidity but his supporters think the genius on 12st century is speaking.
I'm not a fan boy of AH like ptians IK ( deen e imrani ) neither like Jiyala ke Bhutto ko Marta hi nahi, not I'm their voter neither worker or supporter, Sympathizers YES same goes to Patriots//Gazi/Pak Marine/Pakistan Exile etc, how many time we Told you guys? I think dozen of time that MQM is a voice of local urdu speaking peoples, no other party or leader could get their attention if he don't have guts to demand for separate unit Karachi from Sind, no one have even balls to talk about kala bag dam ending of quota system ( as per Fauji Historian Khota system ) they have no other way but to support MQM.
I repeat again including me and other who take side of MQM some time happily looking for AH retirement as an active chair person, he better stop talking and giving political statements His age his health conditions not allowing him more to do as he did in youth. SO please spare as to compare with blind worshiper like ptians do for IK and jiyale keeping Bhutto. As a fan yes I like Mustafa Kamal and Sabazwari Khush bakhat Shujat Farooq Sattar, MQM has multis of small big groups attached with each leader of it but in unity and struggle they are one under banner of MQM.
@Zarvan and few other quote me my answer is same JUST Waite and See!
@fauji Historian, I read some where here you complaining PMLN or PTI didn't give much attention to Karachi or we fail to give them alternate Leadership! Bhai mere Leader Bannte hain banane nahi Jate, establishment trying it for years First they tried Afaq Shahid in modern days they launch IK with full support of local agencies and few secret hands but the result we all watched. My advice.....
Karachi se piyar karo Karachi walon ke problem sunno unko Bhai wala rutba dou
Chotta Bhai hai piyar se Mann jae ga.

Meanwhile Tariq Mir,MQM Leader based in London confessed to taking funds from India as revealed by Document released by Edgware Police Station..According to him meetings with Indian's were held in Rome,Prague,Vienna,Zurich and Saltsberg.....
Four people Including himself,Altaf Hussain,Imran Farooq and Muhammad Anwar were aware of funding from India..

Its time for Pakistan to:
1) Open treason cases against all senior members of this barbaric terrorist organization.

2) Tell India the same thing they told Pakistan after the 2002 Parliament and then Mumbai attacks. That further fukking with Pakistan will take it to an uncontrolled territory. If you expect these terrorist Hindus in Indian government, who kill minorities inside their own country in scores, to have respect for Pakistan, you are fooling yourself. This is the ONLY language they'll understand. All this time, they were fooling the world by crying fool and blaming Pakistan for terrorism, while paying every terrorist to go blast bombs inside Pakistan. Whether through Afghanistan, Iran or directly delivering weapons and money in Karachi. It is time!

You guys are too poor for that, please send money to soldiers fighting for you first.:haha::haha::omghaha::omghaha:

If you believe we did 26/11 (which you believe as it is fed morning, day, night three times to you daily), then you will also agree that it happened during our worst state of affairs, incompetent government at center, violence, terrorism happening on daily basis, Pakistan nearly 80% isolated in the world. Compared to that time currently things have gone far better both on national level and diplomatic front. Imagine what we would do to you now, it gives you nightmares when you think of 26/11............. I hope our next response leaves you sleepless. :devil:

All you said is true, and you mentioned 26/11.

Do you know what happened on 26/11??

Well, Altaf's followers did not really have all the opportunities and their biggest objection is on the quota system, which I believe is unjust and harming Pakistan, for a 3rd divisioner from Thatta can become an AC of a district whereas a 1st divisioner from Urban Sindh isn't even called up for interview. Lots of insecurity, mistrust (don't forget what Gouhar Ayub did to Karachites during and specially after presidential elections) on those who have been governing Karachi etc., things are complex here. One thing I firmly believe however is that MQM has not helped people of Karachi and if previous entities have failed Urdu speaking community, MQM has failed them at even greater level and rendered them aloof. Unfortunately, MQM is a reality and has support of masses, I only wish that one day Urdu speaking community wakes up and learn how much damage this party has done to this community and they sack it for good.

O Khuda key bandey, jawab deney sey pehely poori tarah padh tou liya karo. You saw post# 85?

Altaff's followers just did not haen to be there----they also had had predecessors as well---. Those Urdu speakers were the most racist arrogant self-righteous people that there ever were in Pakistan----they ruled thru the corridors of govt----office jobs---education jobs and everything else----.

A small minority---ruing a large majority---and then committing the biggest sin of all---looking down at other ethnic groups---making fun of their life styles----considering them stupid.

EWhen they immigrated---they were the most educated of the nation---they got all the lucrative jobs---. A small minority was assigned to settle in Karachi and majority in other areas of Pakistan---but they ultimately all moved to Karachi----.

Karachi the heart of Sindh----they overtook Karachi----now want to claim it as a separate state---then they want to take the jobs of all the sindhis---. It won't happen. Not on the lives and the blood of the sindhis who gave the mohajjirs everything----.

You cannot take their bread butter and jobs and land---not all of it. It will never happen.

Maybe---mohajjirs who have those issues need to move to KPK or baluchistan or move to Punjab rural areas----.

All you said is true, and you mentioned 26/11.

Do you know what happened on 26/11??

You know I cannot play with the words right now, so I will say it blatantly (and I am sorry for it) another false flag happened. I don't trust your agencies they can kill their own for their cause and it has happened.

The rest of the details, innocent people died, one of your cities was like under terrorists’ siege for more than couple of days, and what followed was more idiocy.

Idiocy was actually by your and mine government and I was not referring to common people by the way.

But anyways thanks for sharing the truth I never liked [HASHTAG]#India[/HASHTAG] with Pakistan and two minutes silence drama, when deep inside you and I know Modi and party enjoyed it, similarly as JUD enjoyed 26/11.

And once again your agencies happen to do false flags. Its like their addiction.

We in India are not terrorists, we do not enjoy terrorism.

My government or army does not kill innocent or kids, if your does, congratulations on your achievement.

Now move on. Thank you.