Musafir117
Ye sare Mir (Jaffar) type ke kiyun hote hain? J/K, I never heard his name before, Allah hi janne kon bashar hai.
It is funny because up until 2014 Tariq Mit was the Director to the company that had some 0.7millgbp , the same company whose Director has been Bhai himselfYeh baat Bhai nahi balkeh Geo ka London correspondent Murtaza Ali Shah bata raha hai .........
Bhai jaan, other explanations would be based on theories about the entire British government, police and judiciary being involved in some grand conspiracy against MQM. Of course my heart does not believe that.It means just your heart says
Bhai jaan, other explanations would be based on theories about the entire British government, police and judiciary being involved in some grand conspiracy against MQM. Of course my heart does not believe that.
BHAI ne Tariq Mir ko uski Paedaish ke waqt hi MQM se nikal diya tha....this is Media trail against MQM....bht bari sazish hai MQM ke khilaf.....we will go to court , we will take entire International media to Internation Court -
Your sources have blown things out of proportion and ridiculously exaggerated. Many of my friends live in that area, Mukka Chouk, and Aziz Abad is just at walking distances from there. Many times I have stayed overnight with my friends and never once did I notice that the sector in charge came to collect ID cards to round the people up. Nude photos of family members is even more hilarious rather painful. Please avoid posting such things for they are beneath a poster who enjoys huge respect here.These guys WORSHIP Altaf Hussein like a god---so you already know the answer.
Actually people don't even worship god with such devotion.
Here is my information:---
Before every Altaf speech---the sector incharge gathers all the National identity cards of families in his area---and those who don't show up---the party already knows and deals with them---. There is no show.
Second part of my information is----that there are nude pictures and sexually explicit material of all the female family members at the party center----as well as the boys---and then there is the ultimate threat of release of the profane material to the public----.
MQM have DIGNITY BATTALIONS---remember---Noriega---he had DIG BATS---they beat the shit out of everyone and anyone who does not follow.
Even people of the rank of Farooq Sattar are taken in and given physical thrashing by the dig bats ruthlessly---.
The thing is----there is too much loyalty to the part and Altaf Hussein----. This loyalty goes beyond any reasoning----if Altaf was a great speaker like Hitler----it is understandable----but this guy has no charisma---no magic---but threats and threats and threats---.
You can only control a mass of people for so long-----this control has gone on for too long---. No one in their sane minds could sit thru a whole speech of Altaf Hussein willingly---it is simple as that.
Altaf Hussein---controls his party by other means----. If it was only death---people would revolt---but it goes beyond that----.
I firmly believe that there is sexual content to this control as well.
Hey! Read the entire document carefully! The letters are different in many places, few of them even close to hand writing ( special on far left ( JN )Wesey maine bhi iska naam first time suna hai ... But MQM didn't deny of his association with party ........
I never said you cooked up things yourself. You have raised valid question, they have baffled me too. Mujeeb was also a worthless speaker with a pathetic personality but was emerged as a hero of Bengali cause following his release on bail from Agartala conspiracy case, which was as true and legitimate as it could be, but thanks to inability and lack of balls of Ayub's government, an insignificant troll evolved into a national level Bengali leader. Similar, in my opinion, has happened here. Altaf is only a symbol, it is frustration and hate of MQMers against the governments and their policies that bring them out and not love of Altaf per se.Hi,
People need to understand how the majority follows a party leader blindly----again---not a party---but the leader----the one man for so log.
What does he give and what does he take----. This kind of loyalty is not normal---. Altaf Bhai is a worthless speaker---his personality is pathetic---. So---then what makes the workers endure the misery of hours and hours of brainless torture of Altaf Bhai's speech.
No sane person would willingly make themselves available to that kind of waste of time---with so much exuberance and energy.
It could only be either through DIG BATS---the dignity battalions that beat the dignity out of you-----or thru forcible sexual threats.
I did not make up this information---. It came from someone who lived with them in Karachi for a long time----. I was as skeptical as you are about this info----and I had my doubts as well----but then----I know that Altaf Bhai is capable of anything---.
But it isn't coming from Pakistan's side at all. The BBC is not Pakistani and neither is the Edgeware Police Station of the London Met Police.Who told you that British authorities are involved in conspiracy ... I just said this seems fishy from Pakistan side .....
Your sources have blown things out of proportion and ridiculously exaggerated. Many of my friends live in that area, Mukka Chouk, and Aziz Abad is just at walking distances from there. Many times I have stayed overnight with my friends and never once did I notice that the sector in charge came to collect ID cards to round the people up. Nude photos of family members is even more hilarious rather painful. Please avoid posting such things for they are beneath a poster who enjoys huge respect here.
Like any patriotic Pakistan I also wish the enemies of Pakistan getting rounded up and hanged with the lamp posts irrespective of what language they speak and which party thy belong to. However, proper evidence and not just 'words of mouth' are needed to get it done.
I am fasting and I would gain nothing from telling lies anyway. Sector in-charges may have information of those who are registered MQM voters and active supporters. Unlike PPP or other parties, MQM is not composed of flocks of illiterates or haari and mazaraa that you send trucks along with lists and get loaded to attend jalsa. Nothing like what Mastan has suggested has ever come to my notice. I have also not heard about ID cards being collected by sector in-charges. This maybe the case in the elections to facilitate voters (and MQM is very organized and cunning at this) but not for attending jalsas.I can corroborate this news from my friends in the area as well.
Sector Incharges have detailed lists of attendance of Bhai's jalsas!
ID cards are kept as a routine!