Confession document of MQM Leader Tariq Mir released;Confirmed Taking Funds From India

Look, we living in fake world cheating etc, I personally don't accept even photo copies or fax papers for my business as it's originality or fake might give me a loss or losing trust. This horrible horrible horrible copies you can accept it I'm not gonna buy it till The relevant police station authorities confirm it or show the real documents.
Is this sound good for you?
Dude,He is supporter of corrupt Nora league. Lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzźzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz.

Its so cute to see some Mod's , TT's and Senior Members jumping like monkey's , and so excited about this report , tons of report are on Internet from " International Media " against ISI and Pakistan , but that become Yahood aur Nasara ki saazish :D lolz ...
and its hilarious to read some comments that MQM make nude pics , take ID cards and other stuff , i am living in MQM dominating area from 24 years now , and in last election i cast my vote to PTI , and i came outside and even told MQM workers that i did not vote their Candidate , strangely i am in one piece and still alive ...

some member " Respected " claim Urdu Speaking community is among the most racist in Pakistan , well i guess now we are cause when we first came to this country , these Godly Pashtoom , heavenly Sindhi , Angel Punjabi , and Legendary Baluch have kick us out ...try to impose their way of living on us ...

Pakistani's should be Thankful for those Urdu Speaking Migrants that we make you Human and teach you Civilized way of living , go back and read how Pashtoon , Sindhi and Baluch used to live , go to Interior Sindh , FATA and Baluchistan and you will see people living equal as Animal or even worse , we teach you how to eat , dress and Talk ...

or else these 3 Militant , warmongers Ethnicity would have fight and destroy Pakistan long before ...

but i understand the Pain of Pashtoon aka Akhroot , Punjabi aka Daagge , Sindhi aka Jahil and Baluch aka " Azaadi " lol , my aunt work as independent marriage broker , and today Punjabi , Pashtoon , Sindhi and Baluch are looking for Urdu speaking guys cause they are at least more civilized and Educated than others ...

but as they say " They hate us , Cause they Ain't us "
This report is not in anyway against mohajirs or urdu speaking, this is against those who have literally done everything in their domain to burn this city down. Now if there is evidence coming through, what's so wrong in it. Note this is coming from UK, not Pakistan. Plus this is a confession, something Tariq mir cannot deny, just like that.
and its hilarious to read some comments that MQM make nude pics , take ID cards and other stuff , i am living in MQM dominating area from 24 years now , and in last election i cast my vote to PTI , and i came outside and even told MQM workers that i did not vote their Candidate , strangely i am in one piece and still alive ...

some member " Respected " claim Urdu Speaking community is among the most racist in Pakistan , well i guess now we are cause when we first came to this country , these Godly Pashtoom , heavenly Sindhi , Angel Punjabi , and Legendary Baluch have kick us out ...try to impose their way of living on us ...

Pakistani's should be Thankful for those Urdu Speaking Migrants that we make you Human and teach you Civilized way of living , go back and read how Pashtoon , Sindhi and Baluch used to live , go to Interior Sindh , FATA and Baluchistan and you will see people living equal as Animal or even worse , we teach you how to eat , dress and Talk ...

or else these 3 Militant , warmongers Ethnicity would have fight and destroy Pakistan long before ...

but i understand the Pain of Pashtoon aka Akhroot , Punjabi aka Daagge , Sindhi aka Jahil and Baluch aka " Azaadi " lol , my aunt work as independent marriage broker , and today Punjabi , Pashtoon , Sindhi and Baluch are looking for Urdu speaking guys cause they are at least more civilized and Educated than others ...

Completely useless, off topic and in this instance quite stupid.
Its so cute to see some Mod's , TT's and Senior Members jumping like monkey's , and so excited about this report , tons of report are on Internet from " International Media " against ISI and Pakistan , but that become Yahood aur Nasara ki saazish :D lolz ...
One thing this report is mostly targeting set of people, set of people who are involved in illegal activity, if they are being revealed, is there any harm in that?

First you change the leadership of corrupt Nora league and rename this party...This party is filled with scandals and even audio, video evidence available and shahbaz sharif was caught buying the judge.

MQM enjoys support of everyone in karachi, even people working in army also vote for MQM in karachi..... MQM is becoming more popular after such discremenation of government towards karachites.
So keep dreaming to ban this 3rd popular party in Pakistan. All documents will go in bin as usual...And bbc story and script.....
LOLzzzzzzzz

yaar tu tu bara terrorists k khilaf bola karta tha ab mqm ki barri aee hay tu thos ho gaya ab leftist mafia political parties ki barri hay army rond day gi in sab ko be it ppp,mqm,anp and radicals like ST,ttp in karachi et etc bohat ho gae.

This report is not in anyway against mohajirs or urdu speaking, this is against those who have literally done everything in their domain to burn this city down. Now if there is evidence coming through, what's so wrong in it. Note this is coming from UK, not Pakistan. Plus this is a confession, something Tariq mir cannot deny, just like that.
This report is useless if Convictions cant result from it so whether its for or against anyone without Conviction this stuff would die its own death and MQM would become Stronger then ever as their supporters would become more resilient in dealing with these kind of so called Reports in Media.

One thing this report is mostly targeting set of people, set of people who are involved in illegal activity, if they are being revealed, is there any harm in that?
He has a Valid point if MQM can be Targeted for BBC Report regarding them then BBC also issued same report against ISI by claiming Double Game where they use same kinds of Witnesses and as a result BBC was closed for few days in Pakistan from Broadcasting. That would be double Standard if we believe MQM report is Credible while ISI report was not because even Pakistan Govt. didnt launch any Defamation against BBC on ISI report as well.

yaar tu tu bara terrorists k khilaf bola karta tha ab mqm ki barri aee hay tu thos ho gaya hay army rond day gi in sab ko be it ppp,mqm,anp,ST,ttp in karachi et etc bohat ho gae.
I think you don't know history, videos and such discrimination of karachities. ..even in 1990s they killed 15000 people and 1 Lac injured...All were terrorist? Instead of capturing real terrorists, they turned this operation for political purpose ...There is no example of such brutality, bloodshed, inhumanity and discrimination in Pakistan.

ab tum tu yehi kaho gaay sab khatam koi muqabil nae dur tak but as i said abhi tu party shuru howi hay by rangers jesay jesay gand saf ho ga logon ka khof jata rahay ga.180k walay 90 k par aa gaey hayn with thapas being stopped slowly and steadily hi kam tamam ho ga InshAllah. logon,mqm terror mafia aur koshi ka apas mayn dor dor tak ko taluq nae abhi anay walay dinon mayn aur tarapta dakhayn gayn mqm ko log jeasy jesay mafia ka end kareeb ata jaey gaa.

Very good ... Tumhari jahalat ka andaza ho gaya mujhay :D O bhai saray analysts k mutabiq MQM k vote bank par fark nahi para ... MQM ne apnay ratio yani 73% hi vote liye hain ..........

Pakistan has demonstrated to a weak country dealing with politicians involved in treachery and corruption. I hope this perception is eliminated. This time, it shouldnt be just allegations. It should be proper prosecution and sentencing.

Indian link is quite obvious if you think Pakistan. MQM could shut down city at a whim. The typical firing incidents a night before by 'namaloom afraad' and burning of a couple of vehicles would scare people to not go out next day. If Karachi is paralyzed, it stunts economy of the country. If Pakistan is economically weakened, the enemy benefits the most.

I think your wrote this post while you were going through constipation and verbal diarrhea. As expected, when MQM is caught with it's pants down, we see such crappy knee jerk reactions.

This report is useless if Convictions cant result from it so whether its for or against anyone without Conviction this stuff would die its own death and MQM would become Stronger then ever as their supporters would become more resilient in dealing with these kind of so called Reports in Media.
The report is talking about this confession. Now you commit a crime and you confess, what more evidence does the court ask for. Same case here. Tariq mir has confessed here, something he hasn't denied, yet, or can't. Confession's have method's, he denies it today and a video comes out tomorrow, then what? will you deny then too? enough said.
Note: this report is against a number of people, who have been involved in illegal activity, this is not targeted at mohajir or etc, etc.
He has a Valid point if MQM can be Targeted for BBC Report regarding them then BBC also issued same report against ISI by claiming Double Game where they use same kinds of Witnesses and as a result BBC was closed for few days in Pakistan from Broadcasting. That would be double Standard if we believe MQM report is Credible while ISI report was not because even Pakistan Govt. didnt launch any Defamation against BBC on ISI report as well.
Poor comparison, you are comparing an agency with a political party.

The report is talking about this confession. Now you commit a crime and you confess, what more evidence does the court ask for. Same case here. Tariq mir has confessed here, something he hasn't denied, yet, or can't. Confession's have method's, he denies it today and a video comes out tomorrow, then what? will you deny then too? enough said.
Note: this report is against a number of people, who have been involved in illegal activity, this is not targeted at mohajir or etc, etc.
Buddy we have seen lots of Confessions in last 3-4 months of MQM admitting killing every single person who has been target killed since last 4 years but so far no CONVICTIONS because Admissible Evidence were not available so spare me from all this non sense that he confess now he is a criminal because without admissible evidence in front of court there is no value of all that. In this case MONEY TRAIL would be Admissible Evidence not his confession and as of now Scotland Yard has yet to contact Indian Govt. for this whole Money Laundering case anyways so its fishy in this part at least.

Poor comparison, you are comparing an agency with a political party.
I am not Comparing two Platform I am comparing Two REPORTS from same media Outlet to establish the credibility of the source

Buddy we have seen lots of Confessions in last 3-4 months of MQM admitting killing every single person who has been target killed since last 4 years but so far no CONVICTIONS because Admissible Evidence were not available so spare me from all this non sense that he confess now he is a criminal because without admissible evidence in front of court there is no value of all that. In this case MONEY TRAIL would be Admissible Evidence not his convictions.
Time will tell, this confession is from a senior MQM member, you genius. Not from some target killer. How delusional can you get. Altaf bhai getting nailed for this.
I am not Comparing two Platform I am comparing Two REPORTS from same media Outlet to understand how much this report is ACTUALLY CREDIBLE.
So by your logic we should close down ISI too then. Look everyone we have got a genius here.

Time will tell, this confession is from a senior MQM member, you genius. Not from some target killer. How delusional can you get. Altaf bhai getting nailed for this.
Confessions are Confessions they are Useless without being proven from Court of Law through Admissible Evidence so even if some ALLEGED Target Killer or upper Level leader from a party provides.

So by your logic we should close down ISI too then. Look everyone we have got a genius here.
If we didnt then Why should MQM be the one which Suffer something like that in the same Scenario. This would be Discrimination which MQM is talking about.

Confessions are Confessions they are Useless without being proven from Court of Law through Admissible Evidence so even if some ALLEGED Target Killer or upper Level leader from a party provides.
My god your stupidity amazes me. Confession is taken at EDGWARE Police station in UK. Hel it can be proven, won't be surprised if they have a video version of it too. That level of delusion.
ciceigaucaaaqjp-1-jpg.232752

If we didnt then Why should MQM be the one which Suffer something like that in the same Scenario. This would be Discrimination which MQM is talking about.
You are so stupid. ISI is different, it's not comparable to MQM, ultimately ISI is there for the safety of Pakistan, it's an agency for god sake and MQM is a political party. How is there any comparison. So you are saying if any political party is doing something illegal they shouldn't be touched considering it would be discrimination. Your logic amazes me.

My god your stupidity amazes me. Confession is taken at EDGWARE Police station in UK. Hel it can be proven, won't be surprised if they have a video version of it too. That level of delusion.
Prove me this is an actual Document from Edgware Police Station in UK which has got Leaked rather then some Madeup one???
You are so stupid. ISI is different, it's not comparable to MQM, ultimately ISI is there for the safety of Pakistan, it's an agency for god sake and MQM is a political party. How is there any comparison. So you are saying if any political party is doing something illegal they shouldn't be touched considering it would be discrimination. Your logic amazes me.
According to BBC Report ISI was Harboring and Supporting World's most Wanted Terrorist whos organization has been Cause of so much Miseries for last 15 years in Pakistan by Bomb Blasts and Insurgency. MQM on the other hand didnt even did that level of Damage to Pakistan in last 15 years in fact they had served as a Progressive force Occasionally during Last 15 years of brief Period.

So If Reports of BBC is to be believed then ISI has done much Larger Damage then MQM. So how much Credible is BBC actually for you keeping in mind both Prospective?????

Prove me this is an actual Document from Edgware Police Station in UK which has got Leaked rather then some Madeup one???
Prove me they aren't. Has the Edgware Police Station denied this, or the UK government, or has Tariq mir? he know's he does today, tomorrow there might be a video leak, will you deny that too? that's what you call winning an argument.
So If Reports of BBC is to be believed
Tariq mir, evidence, confession. Hello, which world do you live in. There is evidence on which this report is based on.
ISI and MQM no comparison.

Prove me they aren't. Has the Edgware Police Station denied this, or the UK government, or has Tariq mir? he know's he does today, tomorrow there might be a video leak, will you deny that too? that's what you call winning an argument.
So If Reports of BBC is to be believed
Tariq mir, evidence, confession. Hello, which world do you live in. There is evidence on which this report is based on.
ISI and MQM no comparison.
According to BBC Report ISI was Harboring and Supporting World's most Wanted Terrorist whos organization has been Cause of so much Miseries for last 15 years in Pakistan by Bomb Blasts and Insurgency.
Do you believe that. Would a Pakistani agency do something like this? your love for MQM is blinding you.
MQM on the other hand didnt even did that level of Damage to Pakistan in last 15 years in fact they had served as a Progressive force Occasionally during Last 15 years of brief Period.
Quite a brilliant role by MQM, they have been in power of the city for many years, instead of solving the problem they have created many.