• no

Votes: 8 53.3%

• Total voters

Maarkhoor

India beats Pakistan not militarily but with economy....

All majors allies of Pakistan on side with India because of economy.....

Arabs ditched us, US etc.....

Because of economy...

Indians are now talking about AJK not IOK...

What options we have left....

Nothing but one....

Go war with India and make their economy stoop to our level so that they can't purchase new weapons as well as Nation like Falsi baterey Araba and U.S lost interest...

Have a war with Indian and it should be nuclear ....

Go strike first take all their airbases and naval bases along with lal Qila and GHQ.....

Nuke: Mumbai....

Because under current circumstances our economy is not growing but Indian economy still good despite ISI agents Modi's lots of efforts....

Hum tou dobay gey hien sanam tum ko bhi ley dhobyen gey,,,,

@Oscar

If we don't go for war next we will have to surrender AJK....mark my words....

Whole world is up to money and we don't have....we can't have in future also....India is a big country and always lucrative to rest of the world....

We should destroy Indian economy by attacking their military and economy hubs...

Regards,

Colonel Sanders.

Then wait and watch...

I actually do NOT agree with it at an academic, factual level. there are plenty of examples in the world where economic power meant NOTHING. south korea is an economic giant compared to north korea and yet, isn't capable of taking on north korea even with the american help. saudi arabia is economic giant compared to iran but militarily, let's face it...iran would butcher the saudis in spite of iran being over stretched and weaker equipment wise. the list goes on and on...in the words of dr. shahid masood, there is no one more unlucky than someone who only has money to defend himself with...those who take the money to defend you, will never die for you.

So he means if we nuke india now, the promise of economy will stop india from retaliating.

well thats a no brainer

Agr yehi army chief rha to azad kashmir bi chala jae ga aur ham aman ke kawwe urae ge

I would say if next time India even talk about surgical strike, no matter real or fake .. send in the Army as QRF , Invade as much land as possible , launch Babur and Ra'ad on key installations . Bomb IAF bases and hangers , send in SSG teams drop them deep inside J&K to disrupt the enemy movements , and communications .. and Pray that Kashmiri's finally stand up with PA . That is the only way i see this might bring some results or else just forget J&K forever , and enjoy the part you have .

So he means if we nuke india now, the promise of economy will stop india from retaliating.

well thats a no brainer
We will do it as suicidal since its better than being a slave of RSS.....

Shair ki aik din ki zindaghi KUTOUN ki so salaa zondagi se behtar hai....

@Maarkhoor Bhai!! Tum to abhi se haar maan liye ho ... abhi to bahut ladai baaki hai ... Hausla rakho!
Haar nahien maani ....I am remaindering my country men.....

Shair ki aik din ki zindaghi KUTOUN ki so salaa zondagi se behtar hai....

I would say if next time India even talk about surgical strike, no matter real or fake .. send in the Army as QRF , Invade as much land as possible , launch Babur and Ra'ad on key installations . Bomb IAF bases and hangers , send in SSG teams drop them deep inside J&K to disrupt the enemy movements , and communications .. and Pray that Kashmiri's finally stand up with PA . That is the only way i see this might bring some results or else just forget J&K forever , and enjoy the part you have .

Waw
You sound like the retards on the other side of the border
Seems like there are many traits common between indains and pakistanis

We will do it as suicidal since its better than being a slave of RSS.....

Men who live in hilltop mansions and wear snakeskin slippers dont wage war.

He is likely to resign before war erupts by hook or crook.

THIS IS THE BEST SADIQ N AMEEN THIS LAND PRODUCED THEY TOLD ME

Modi ko latka do India gate se, nothing less will do.

Men who live in hilltop mansions and wear snakeskin slippers dont wage war.

He is likely to resign before war erupts by hook or crook.

THIS IS THE BEST SADIQ N AMEEN THIS LAND PRODUCED THEY TOLD ME
Jo chup rahay ghi zuban e khanjar lahoo pukaray gha asteen ka...

Modi ko latka do India gate se, nothing less will do.

you quoted someone who was advocating against action in Kashmir just two days ago.

these people will not stand for their beliefs.

Jo chup rahay ghi zuban e khanjar lahoo pukaray gha asteen ka...

Get your house in order.

We prepare to defend our women and children.

They briefly introduced some masala flavoured ones which I personally liked. Other than that it sucks they never sell original recipe in india.
Masala corn flake fried chicken, good every now and then but it is not proper Col Sanders' style.

They had it originally, sales were poor, "no mirch masala" :lol:

and then it became unfeasible or not a profitable enough option to offer that anymore.

mashed potato was also a very short lived concept :(