Cloning Factory in China Set to Produce Cattle, Dogs, Horses

Clonning is not good....
Takes away natural variation...
So if a virus is able to kill one cow... it will kill the whole lot...
Nil would be immune caz they are copies of each other.....

I was saying generally Bhai. That to solve food problems, cloning is probably not needed.
since human population is growing like germs we need alternative ways sir. from 1bn humans in 1900 to 8bn humans in 2015 what you expect in 2100? we need artificial food and meat and cloning is also better way to cover up shortage

I think the Economist's proposal that we eat more insects (already eaten by large populations) might provide an answer. Alternately, turning veggie is always an option :enjoy:

http://www.economist.com/blogs/economist-explains/2014/09/economist-explains-20

ary bhai banany de usy please ab daru ke sath veggi khaoon ga kya ? i am thinking may be meat become cheap and i have BBQ kababs with bottle every time and bye chicken

It's easy for me. One I get a load of below I can't differentiate between Chicken Kabab and Paneer Tikka :D

smirnoff1.jpg

It's easy for me. One I get a load of below I can't differentiate between Chicken Kabab and Paneer Tikka :D

smirnoff1.jpg
but i drink and eat same time so i feel difference i need meat from china to be import and we use it cheap like before 40 rupees per kg or bottle bhi thori sasti honi chayee BC . shrab ko tax free karo ghareeboo ki enjoyment hai :p:

On that I agree :D

Here comes a virus world is not prepare for. Cloning leads to mutation of living cell. even poltary chicken is dangerous as it leads to number of diseases. Eating cloned animals will lead to mutate our body to a way we dont know. every mutated animal will have different disease which will lead to numerous new diseases in human body .

It takes time for scientist to find cure of new diseases and making mass production of that cure takes minimum 3-4 months ( after finding cure). this will lead to millions of deaths

Clonning is not good....
Takes away natural variation...
So if a virus is able to kill one cow... it will kill the whole lot...
Nil would be immune caz they are copies of each other.....

:rofl: the "immune" system will still exit :angel: :enjoy:. Each animal under different environment like Sun, Cold, Hot, etc, shows different genetic traits as these animals are kept on different diet and in different environments.

Plus, if you've ever studied Biology beyond basic college courses, you'l fund out that germs (Viruses, Bacteria, Amoeba, etc), mutate in different conditions and environments too. So humans, animals and germs, all evolve per their environment. Its not true that one germ can kill all animals, etc.

Here comes a virus world is not prepare for. Cloning leads to mutation of living cell. even poltary chicken is dangerous as it leads to number of diseases. Eating cloned animals will lead to mutate our body to a way we dont know. every mutated animal will have different disease which will lead to numerous new diseases in human body .

It takes time for scientist to find cure of new diseases and making mass production of that cure takes minimum 3-4 months ( after finding cure). this will lead to millions of deaths

Do you have background in Cloning? They aren't creating a "new" species altogether. They are just creating another set through Cloning. Like Test Tube babies if you will. Only, with a more mature scientific process involved.
I know two test tube girls that are now 17 and 16. Perfectly healthy and normal!! I am not saying clone humans too, but just giving out an example of a friend who couldn't have a baby for ten years, and they went to Test Tube. And today, they are glad they did!!

Cloning has serious benefits for humans if done correctly. This can cure Cancer, Heart Disease (scar tissue, etc), Brain Tumors, and missing or damaged organs. Call it a 3D printing of a live body overtime.