hkdas
Rip innocent civilians. We will come to revenge every drop of blood soon. InshAllah.
revenge by Pakistan!!??...
Rip innocent civilians. We will come to revenge every drop of blood soon. InshAllah.
Army did what the protocol demands them to do in such cases.
Thats it !!!
this is the version of the Indian army
hopefully an impartial inquiry is conducted and the soldiers if found guilty are punished
and lets not discuss the mental condition of the deceased out of respect for the dead especially after it has been confirmed that they were indeed civilians
Pandey sahib, kill the protesters as well then.
as always there will be two independent enquirers.. one by police and one by army...
that is Pakistan army's protocol not ours...
70,000 dead kashmiris would disagree with your statement, if they were alive that is.
We have many examples dude. I am bound to show evidences on this forum.revenge by Pakistan!!??...
We have many examples dude. I am bound to show evidences on this forum.
pls give me an example for pakistani revenge
Stop acting ignorant man. Pakistan beat India up in 1948 ; 1965; 1971; 1999 . Do you not read anything at all on PDF ???
Why is more attention being spent by the Indian media on 5 Tamil Nadu fishermen sentenced to death in Sri Lanka for DRUG SMUGGLING... whereas news like this, where the Indian military kills its own civilians receives little mention?
pls give me an example for pakistani revenge
Stop acting ignorant man. Pakistan beat India up in 1948 ; 1965; 1971; 1999 . Do you not read anything at all on PDF ???
2008 Mumbai attacks - Wikipedia, the free encyclopediaooh yes bro, i forget that... they even force us to surrender in 1971 and they declare Bangladesh as the new independent country..
Protests and breaching security barriers in a speeding car are two different things janab !!Pandey sahib, kill the protesters as well then.