Mav3rick
You want me to explain an op-ed? It is an opinion, someone's opinion, can there NOT be a difference of opinion?
And you do? Explain this performance.
so u want pti to clean the mess created by pmln and yet you blame pti for circular debt and other pmln contract doing.i will delete my PDF account if electricity tariff is reduced in this current govt
mark it, nordic youthiye
so u want pti to clean the mess created by pmln and yet you blame pti for circular debt and other pmln contract doing.
Good going.May be govt may reduce the tarrif if you start paying your income tax.
see couldnt face the truth lol keep living in slavery and expect others to fix for you lol.another stupid brain dead youthia
yawwwnnnnnn
see couldnt face the truth lol keep living in slavery and expect others to fix for you lol.
o jahil youthiye,
neechay parh lo,,, jawab dena hai iss ka
---------------------
Govt to bring circular debt to zero by Dec ’20: Omar Ayub
Minister says crackdown on power theft launched, asks consumers to help identify thieves.www.dawn.com
ISLAMABAD: The government is planning to recover Rs300 billion from electricity “defaulters and thieves”, besides providing Rs50bn additional subsidy to exempt consumers using up to 300 units from tariff increase required under the International Monetary Fund programme.
Is Ka Jawab Pehle De, Patwario jahil youthiye,
neechay parh lo,,, jawab dena hai iss ka
Noonies are so Begharet. Their absconder leader Ishaq Dollar told in parliament and senate about 200 billion USD in Swiss accounts. He even said govt is in talks to get the money back in 3 to 4 years. They forgot all that but remember how Murad Saeed promised to get this money back.Income tax do phir baat karna economy per jahil dosro ke paiso per pal rahay ho aur yaha aker economy aur hidayatein dei rahay ho.