China's major company offers Pak govt construction of 20 lakh houses

The type of labor to be used is up to the company given the contract.

And a kick for what? Modernization and Innovation? You do know we are talking about houses, right? It's not rocket science, many Pakistani companies are capable of building houses and that too up to standards.
China cannot import labor into the country. They will have to use Pakistani labor. I'm talking about the guys poring cement and doing the actual labor stuff.

And there is so much inovation going on in the housing sector I'm the world. Just in insolation itself. Build a house that is well insolated and you can save millions of dollars in heating and cooling bills.
Problem is that Pakistan loves to use those slave made bricks, which are the worst.

Do our companies have the capital to invest billions of dollars.
If anil musrat want to invest you people started to weep as though you *** is on fire.
Government has no money.
The investment have to come from abroad

It's why they say don't talk about things you don't understand or too big for your teenist tiniest brain.
If you think that we have no such company who can invest or at least manage finances for this kind of a project, then your head is up your ***.

Whyyyy? What happened to 220 million people that even something as simple as construction of houses has to be out sourced?

China cannot import labor into the country. They will have to use Pakistani labor. I'm talking about the guys poring cement and doing the actual labor stuff.

And there is so much inovation going on in the housing sector I'm the world. Just in insolation itself. Build a house that is well insolated and you can save millions of dollars in heating and cooling bills.
Problem is that Pakistan loves to use those slave made bricks, which are the worst.

It varies company from company, Pakistan is definitely not short of good house building companies of all things. And you won't be saving money when giving contract to a foreign company, compared to giving one to a national one, that's for sure.

Do our companies have the capital to invest billions of dollars.
If anil musrat want to invest you people started to weep as though you *** is on fire.
Government has no money.
The investment have to come from abroad

It's why they say don't talk about things you don't understand or too big for your teenist tiniest brain.

Sahab, kahan sai aai ho? Muft kai ghar thori bana kai dein gai wo log, lmao, obviously the gov has to pay for them, yeh tou sirf construction company hai, donation ngo ya relief fund nahi.