China released 10 indian captives, including one LtCol and three majors

Means first they killed 20 soldiers with bare hands ,then captured many.
While Indian side failed to kill and capture even a single Chinese soldier.
What a utter humiliation for bhartis seriously.
Those who talk big on Indian TV shows and on online forums see this is your real awkaat.
Ghar mein ghuss ke marreinge : rofl:
Nahi Ghar mein ghuss ke maar khaein ge hum abhinandan ki Tara aur jese ladakh mein khaayi hai :lol:
Now Chinese should be scared and shitless because soon Ajay devgan and sunny deol are going to release a anti China movie :lol:

I think the Chinese has captured 30-40 (confirmed by UK's newspaper), and released most low-rank soldiers almost immediately since they are not at fault to pick a fight with China, and just keep the high-rank officers in custody.

That's why among the 10 Indians released, there are so many high-rank officers, besides the 1 Lt Col and 3 majors, I bet the rest could also have many captains and such low level indian officers.

If a child makes a mistake, it should be punished.

Indian soldiers detained and beaten Chinese workers. If Chinese soldiers don't show up, poor workers could be beaten and raped to death by Indian soldiers.

Why didn't the PLA punish them with 50 lashes before releasing them?

Means first they killed 20 soldiers with bare hands ,then captured many.
While Indian side failed to kill and capture even a single Chinese soldier.
What a utter humiliation for bhartis seriously.
Those who talk big on Indian TV shows and on online forums see this is your real awkaat.
Ghar mein ghuss ke marreinge : rofl:
Nahi Ghar mein ghuss ke maar khaein ge hum abhinandan ki Tara aur jese ladakh mein khaayi hai :lol:
Now Chinese should be scared and shitless because soon Ajay devgan and sunny deol are going to release a anti China movie :lol:
PLA troops were pissed off because two Chinese construction workers were beaten badly by Indian troops earlier. One of them has serious brain injury. Indians also vandalized construction equipment, torn down the Chinese camp and set our tents on fire. They weren't there to "negotiate" as their media claimed. Who takes 60 to 80 armed men to a negotiation?

The fight lasted only half an hour, give or take a few minutes. It didn't last for hours like Indian news are saying. You can't fight for that long at high altitude without being exhausted due to lack of oxygen. Actual number of Indian troops killed on the spot was only 3. The rest froze to death or died of their injuries after India left them behind on the field for hours. It's not China's responsibility if India treats its soldiers like disposable garbage. They didn't collect their wounded until it was close to dawn.

What do you expect would happen if you ambush 50 odd soldiers who are there for negotiation and abiding by the policy of no firefight. Analyze the circumstances before you sing praises.

Thats mean your troops critically lack of training ! :coffee:

You need to know, as a troops in 'frontline' whatever the situation. Even your scout say enemy is not ready, relaxing and sunbathing. You need to be ready for whatever happens in the next seconds.

Even when you stationed far from frontline, you also need to be ready for whatever the situation is. (Like Special Troops attack, guerilla ambush, sabotage, etc)

Don't make an excuse to safe facing your lack of training Army.
Running and leaving their commanders in the hands of enemy, your troops are a bunch of coward. Sorry

These funny Indians beat up some chinese workers, site fire to their tent, trying to show their Akhund Bharat and Hindu Stronk, and then got beaten by the PLA. Ran away like sissies, jumped into their own river like moths to the flame, and now doing a typical Indian hissy fit.

From Akhund Bharat to "why you spank my bottom?"

PLA troops were pissed off because two Chinese construction workers were beaten badly by Indian troops earlier. One of them has serious brain injury. Indians also vandalized construction equipment, torn down the Chinese camp and set our tents on fire. They weren't there to "negotiate" as their media claimed. Who takes 60 to 80 armed men to a negotiation?

The fight lasted only half an hour, give or take a few minutes. It didn't last for hours like Indian news are saying. You can't fight for that long at high altitude without being exhausted due to lack of oxygen. Actual number of Indian troops killed on the spot was only 3. The rest froze to death or died of their injuries after India left them behind on the field for hours. It's not China's responsibility if India treats its soldiers like disposable garbage. They didn't collect their wounded until it was close to dawn.

Good lesson taught to indians this time:china::pakistan:

Thats mean your troops critically lack of training ! :coffee:

You need to know, as a troops in 'frontline' whatever the situation. Even your scout say enemy is not ready, relaxing and sunbathing. You need to be ready for whatever happens in the next seconds.

Even when you stationed far from frontline, you also need to be ready for whatever the situation is. (Like Special Troops attack, guerilla ambush, sabotage, etc)

Don't make an excuse to safe facing your lack of training Army.
Running and leaving their commanders in the hands of enemy, your troops are a bunch of coward. Sorry
Now an Indonesian will teach us the courage that it takes to safeguard our borders. We have fought numerous wars and defended our territory. We dont need any lesson on that front. Its easy to comment on their training far away from the actual line of control. Just staying alive on that terrain and altitude is a difficult task, so at least have some respect for the people there and not make such disgraceful comments.

Wait for the entire thing to be over to have a clear picture to criticize. There is hardly any difference in physical training between India, Pakistan or China.

The side which is the aggressor and has mal-intent will have huge advantage.I agree that we should have been more vigilant especially during this tense month, but ground realities can be very different from our perceptions far away.

Dont make a stupid comment when you have no idea what you are talking about.

Now an Indonesian will teach us the courage that it takes to safeguard our borders.
Indonesians too have brains and can see where you are lacking.
so at least have some respect for the people there and not make such disgraceful comments.
Respect for bunch of criminals,rapists and genocide doers who have no regard for human rights and international laws about a disputed territory??
You disrespected and rejected the international community ,UN sentiments regarding Kashmir and ladakh and now want them to respect bunch of Invaders.

There is hardly any difference in physical training between India, Pakistan or China.
Nice joke.
There is a big difference between the three.
Out of all three Pakistani troops are far better trained and battle hardened because in the last three decades they have seen far more real life combat than anyone.
Even in ground fighting they are better than the Chinese troops and i hope our Chinese freinds here accept that with no offence.
Indian troops stand no where in the race and a recent clash with Chinese proved that. The whole company got killed and captured with bare hands with zero casualty and arrest on the Chinese side .

Wait for the entire thing to be over to have a clear picture to criticize.
Ok let's see how you are going to take back that captured land from the Chinese and revenge the deaths of your soldiers. So far you are only on the defeated side.

Such cowards!
First, attacking unarmed poor construction workers.
Second, left their wounded brothers in the cold.
-> Shame on you!

Atleast the construction workers were male. Else the Indians would have gang raped them.

Such cowards!
First, attacking unarmed poor construction workers.
Second, left their wounded brothers in the cold.
-> Shame on you!

Atleast the construction workers were male. Else the Indians would have gang raped them.
Hey, but they were brave and smart enough to take back some clubs and took photos for BBC:cheesy:

Nice joke.
There is a big difference between the three.
Out of all three Pakistani troops are far better trained and battle hardened because in the last three decades they have seen far more real life combat than anyone.
Even in ground fighting they are better than the Chinese troops and i hope our Chinese freinds here accept that with no offence.
Indian troops stand no where in the race and a recent clash with Chinese proved that. The whole company got killed and captured with bare hands with zero casualty and arrest on the Chinese side .
I concur with your view

Hey, but they were brave and smart enough to take back some clubs and took photos for BBC:cheesy:
They were not brave and smart enough.
The clubs and nail rods came back with them when they ran away and later retrieved them from their rear ends . If you know what I mean :lol:
I concur with your view
Thank you Sir!