China makes 2 incursion attempts in 3 days in Ladakh as Modi meets Xi

China should be careful as Modi jio as PM of India. They shouldn't do such provocations.
Well not really. Keep it going PLA. :).

They are the only hope for you now considering that your military cannot even handle your own nation after outsourcing fighting to taliban and Al qaeda.

Let's see if you can retain your provinces in the coming years.

They are the only hope for you now considering that your military cannot even handle your own nation after outsourcing fighting to taliban and Al qaeda.

Let's see if you can retain your provinces in the coming years.

Our military is good enough to put you in your auqat. That is good enough for us.

About provinces.They are in safe hands. You can keep waiting.

China is not violating sovereignty. We are hyping things up..well our media is.

The border is not clear and is open. We patrol till what we think is ours, they patrol what they think is theirs. Our media claims our sovereignty was violated.

If the Chinese media were free, they would also report the same. That Indian soldiers violated China's sovereignty. Fortunately, Beijing controls the media.

Let's blame the media, shall we? It ain't like Indian media is silent or not. Mention Dawood and Hafiz and they'll write a free script for bollywood.

Its a fact. The Chinese leadership have themselves stated this before themselves - that the media is making an issue out of a non issue deliberately.

They went so far as to insinuate that interested third parties(read US and West) are involved in the media(we have foreign share ownership on Indian media companies) making this, so that India is forced to take action and create animosity in general Indian minds against China.

Do you know why developed nations or semi developed nations have no Coups? Most soldiers are only there for 2 years and then they go back to university, or other apprenticeship jobs, and they begin their live. Military is but a learning experience.

PLA is doing exactly what the government wants, they want war, yet war has not happened. You know why they want war? It's like if a sportsmen practice all their life to never compete once competitively.

Chinese army is far more secure than Indian army, because our soldiers after they return to civilian life, they got tons of options, being a soldier is a good thing to put on a resume.

Why do you think only India is reporting? Cause nobody on the Chinese side thinks this is anything. It's disputed territory, it's not like you guys never did the same, who knows where the line is. It's not like they made it to Dehli.

Your media hypes up the most stupid things.

OH really. Yet you cleverly forget to mention that such excursions occur specifically when India and China PM, Ambassadors, diplomats, etc meet. Its not a mere coincidence. What do you think?

Its a fact. The Chinese leadership have themselves stated this before themselves - that the media is making an issue out of a non issue deliberately.

They went so far as to insinuate that interested third parties(read US and West) are involved in the media(we have foreign share ownership on Indian media companies) making this, so that India is forced to take action and create animosity in general Indian minds against China.

Sure, blame it on the West. It has nothing to do with China attacking us before, aiding Pakistan and other terror groups such as NCSN or ULFA, doing everything possible behind the scenes to sink us, etc. Trusting what China says but being obviously blind to their own action towards us....well is.....pretty stupid indeed.

Damn just when i was thinking our relations are getting better :(

The only saving grace is that the PLA isn't stupid enough to go use live fire along the LAC (unlike their "brothers" in the PA). However it does seem like the CCP is unable to maintain control over the PLA which points to a more worrying issue in this Asian giant as I have no doubt the CCP leadership are wise enough to want peace to prevail and mean what they say when they desire increased cooperation between India and China but it seems the PLA are not reading off the same page...

Another military with a mind of its own that India has to deal with on its borders?

@Chinese-Dragon thoughts?

LOL! India has a free press! The press can report what it wants unlike in China where the press is a CCP extension

Do you know why developed nations or semi developed nations have no Coups? Most soldiers are only there for 2 years and then they go back to university, or other apprenticeship jobs, and they begin their live. Military is but a learning experience.

PLA is doing exactly what the government wants, they want war, yet war has not happened. You know why they want war? It's like if a sportsmen practice all their life to never compete once competitively.

Chinese army is far more secure than Indian army, because our soldiers after they return to civilian life, they got tons of options, being a soldier is a good thing to put on a resume.

Why do you think only India is reporting? Cause nobody on the Chinese side thinks this is anything. It's disputed territory, it's not like you guys never did the same, who knows where the line is. It's not like they made it to Dehli.

Your media hypes up the most stupid things.

I am here. How can I help?
:sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic:

love the timing man,lol.
btw what are u??are u mallu?

sorry for asking but its just an innocent inquest

minor incidents don't matter anymore,,,bris bank has been set up and the equations are gonna be altered in a big way in few years time.

people will see that themselves,,,till then keep fighting here:sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic:

China should be careful as Modi jio as PM of India. They shouldn't do such provocations.
Well not really. Keep it going PLA. :).
omg-meme-generator-omg-wut-is-that-it-s-that-wierd-cheerleader-f32a0a.jpg

:sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic:

love the timing man,lol.
btw what are u??are u mallu?

sorry for asking but its just an innocent inquest

minor incidents don't matter anymore,,,bris bank has been set up and the equations are gonna be altered in a big way in few years time.

people will see that themselves,,,till then keep fighting here:sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic:

Indeed I am.

Is there a reason for asking it? :unsure:

Our military is good enough to put you in your auqat. That is good enough for us.

About provinces.They are in safe hands. You can keep waiting.
Sirf bakna aata hai ya karna bhi. Come back when u r done with ur job. Now go and deal with some Talibanis. :rofl:

Indeed I am.

Is there a reason for asking it? :unsure:

mallus are generally not very cool and open people.
i had many in my class and they were plainly speaking.....................indifferent.

they used to be in their own groups rather than mingling with others..

but maybe the same could be said of my group too:rofl::rofl::rofl:.................we all are so full of shit ain't we,selective assesements i guess:rofl::rofl::rofl: