China Builds Biggest Solar Power Plant In Pakistan

And i am sure hes the next saint
Really!!!!!! He did no such thing . He could have invested himself as he plundered pakistan . He is more into ayan ali and can spend crores in booze in one day but cant invest in pakistan . He is like a cancer that should be opearated as soon as possible . There are billion of dollars at bilawal house due to 70% commision in china cutting , bhuta khori and you are painting him as a saint
I am not painting him as saint.

I just don't buy these accusations without proof. You personally went to his house to check billions of dollars right? and you are prime witness of 70% commission he takes?

He is corrupt, no doubt in that... But we should always accuse anybody with solid proofs. There is a history of corruption which precedes his character but we would accuse him of random figures all day and night.

Its a simple project of renewable energy.
Total installed capacity will be 1000 MW, 100 MW is already operational. 300MW will come in next 4 months and remaining 600MW by mid of next year

Punjab gov. Financed the first phase. Rest will be Chinese investment.

There is a quote in punjabi kaan chita wa . So if you say a crow is white and whatever logical proof i give u r still gonna say its white

Its a simple project of renewable energy.
Total installed capacity will be 1000 MW, 100 MW is already operational. 300MW will come in next 4 months and remaining 600MW by mid of next year

Punjab gov. Financed the first phase. Rest will be Chinese investment.
and shoobaz takes all the cradits for it :rofl::rofl::rofl::chilli::chilli::chilli:

He has conceived the project, provided the land for this, made all the infrastructure in to this desert area including transmission lines and provide all support to Chinese firms in the project.

But being a pti youthia its difficult to digest for you. So keep on trolling.

Obviously Punjab Gov Specially Shahbaz Shareef will take the Credit...

They (Punjab Gov) build the Roads that leads to Quaid e Azam Solar Power Plant..
They gave the Land on which the Project should be Constructed
They They signed the Contract of the Project with The Chinese
Shahbaz Shareef Inaugurated Inaugurated the Project
They finalized the financial deals of the Project with the Chinese

Now Don't say Zardari launched this Project or Imran Khan Did :rofl::rofl:

Now Dance and Laugh Bache :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

PTI walon ko JC ki report k ba Shock lage ga yeh pata tha itna lage ga yeh ni tha pata :omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha:

Obviously Punjab Gov Specially Shahbaz Shareef will take the Credit...

They (Punjab Gov) build the Roads that leads to Quaid e Azam Solar Power Plant..
They gave the Land on which the Project should be Constructed
They They signed the Contract of the Project with The Chinese
Shahbaz Shareef Inaugurated Inaugurated the Project
They finalized the financial deals of the Project with the Chinese

Now Don't say Zardari launched this Project or Imran Khan Did :rofl::rofl:

Now Dance and Laugh Bache :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

PTI walon ko JC ki report k ba Shock lage ga yeh pata tha itna lage ga yeh ni tha pata :omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha:
acha main maan gaya shoobaz is mulk ka sab say acha leader hay khush :chilli::chilli::chilli:

30 RS per unit Enjoy kaRo :nana::nana:

Krdi na phr wohi baat the Cost will be 21 per Unit which will be subsidized by the Government after some years the cost will be reduced to less then 10

:blah::blah::blah::blah::blah:
i salute your mindset :cheesy::cheesy:

Grow up Bache

solar-jpg.232830