Chief of Army Staff General Qamar Javed Bajwa called on Prime Minister Imran Khan in Islamabad today.

Aung San Suu Kyi negotiated with the military for power. She also defended the army on human rights violations. She used the slogan of change but also criticized the change herself. And then the same army overthrew democracy.
Are you talking about your favorite democratic leader Nawaz Sharif and Bhutto?
EGHlwzGWkAA_oET.jpg

my thoughts exactly.

the military brass is very sensitive and pragmatic to public opinion and would not take a second to ' aankhain phairna " once this govt gets wildly unpopular beyond a certain point .

as for bajwa, he's just a career fauji and is merely enjoying the time as COAS while it lasts ., (on extension ofc)

iv been in the armed forces and do business with them , i can assure you, fauji kisi k mamey nahi hotey :)

That is the thing they take no sides, we have been trying to tell that for a long time. They do not have any inherent loyalty like the once that dictates bias.

The things that are happening, the decisions that are made no matter of they seem harsh to the common people is in the interest of people and country in the long run. They know exactly that economy is an extension of defence especially in these times. They know what happened in the last decade and the disparity that it created between arch rival India and Pakistan.

I will give an example, the keen interest of army in resolving power sector issues, they know exactly where the fault lies and who is responsible. Their is a reason why army brass has taken so keen interest and you can see the worry and anxiety in their ranks in 2018.

CPEC authority rings any bells, why was it necessary? The type of agreements signed, the incompetence and corruption that took place.

Who is the fourth guy :undecided: ... i saw only three of them in the footage ....

tbh looking at the facial expression - this should send a message to the opposition that Manz not going anywhere till end of his term or as long as this duo are in the seat....
Yup - Smile and wave boys! Smile and wave

Good to see this as the prime minister is not a dictator as he meets military brass on a weekly basis and gets reports from them.

Exactly, some sections of our society are bred in a way, and the by design pseudo liberal foreign propagandists have cultivated a deceitful image of democracy that unless the prime minister sits on a chair and army chief on the ground in front of him with his head bowed, it is not democracy. This suits their way of imposing feudal autocratic monarchies and promoting them as democracy.

This is very evident for any un bias eyes what was happening in our country, just due to shear jealousy they did dawn leaks as they could not swallow the image of army in public. The way these families control their parties, the way they corrupted bureaucracy with nepotism and favouritism. The way they can not stand an independent supreme court, police, army or any other institution This is a mafia or a business enterprise trying to subjugate the state in the name of democracy. It is business and personal interests of families that dictates their decisions not the interest of country. This mindset will be the undoing of our country.

They have no idea what the term democracy means, the institutional harmony, collective policy making apparatus of the state.

Exactly, some sections of our society are bred in a way, and the by design pseudo liberal foreign propagandists have cultivated a deceitful image of democracy that unless the prime minister sits on a chair and army chief on the ground in front of him with his head bowed, it is not democracy. This suits their way of imposing feudal autocratic monarchies and promoting them as democracy.
Desi liberal democracy:
1612277540016.png

1612277571325.png

my thoughts exactly.

the military brass is very sensitive and pragmatic to public opinion and would not take a second to ' aankhain phairna " once this govt gets wildly unpopular beyond a certain point .

as for bajwa, he's just a career fauji and is merely enjoying the time as COAS while it lasts ., (on extension ofc)

iv been in the armed forces and do business with them , i can assure you, fauji kisi k mamey nahi hotey :)
And I can assure you Nawaz and Zardari are now history. And removing Khan is no easy task. They are not dealing with Nawaz or Zardari to whom they can show their corruption and throw out. Imran is here to stay INSHALLAH and not going anywhere for next ten to fifteen years.