Character Assassination of Imran Khan by Sharifs before every election

Shane

For people like me who were anticipating and wondering when the sleaze will be let lose by the sleazy old experienced experts of Character Assassination.

@Tameem taking a leaf out of your handbook of political knowledge, Twitter:

Blast from the past; IK answering about the usual practice of Character Assassination by sleaze expert Sharifs against him before 2013 Elections:

PMLN are bunch of really dirty people I saw a video yesterday Rana Sanah was bad mouthing Imran's wife and personal life. All that in the month of Ramzan. The fact that these people can be so cheap honestly I am not amazed. They will do every fraud, dirty deed possible that suits them.

If any party/people who has mastered the art of character assassination, it's PTI/fanboys.
Very abusive and ill mannered people.

Character assassination or character exposing of IK???

Someone needs to allocate 10 crore on exposing the Sharif's personal life. Im sure Imran will look like a saint compared to them.
Gujjar sb yahan parsa hai kon? Har koi doosry ko gira ky opar charhny main laga hua hai.

I'm voting for the PTI in the next election. That being said, Imran Khan doesn't need anyone to do a character assassination of him. He shoots himself in the foot always with this marriage nonsense. Dr. AQ Khan was right about Imran Khan...he's passionate but very childish and immature.

That being said, he is still the best option...democracy matures when you choose the least worst politician of the lot. So I'm voting for him based on the fact nobody else is better.

Reham Khan caught secretly meeting Maryam Nawaz:

DesDvvyXkAASV79.jpg

DesDvrIX0AA-lVC.jpg

DesDvvtW0AAn7sU.jpg

DesDvvnX0AEg89u.jpg

If any party/people who has mastered the art of character assassination, it's PTI/fanboys.
Very abusive and ill mannered people.

Forgot what Shariffs did to Benazir?

What IK and his fans have said about the corrupt is nothing compared to what Shariffs said about Benazir and her mother!

"Ye log angrezon ke kuttay nehlatay thay"

Wah ji wah .... Patwari Ka Baap ye kahey to kuch nahi, IK inko corrupt kahey to 'character assassination' ka randi rona shuru.

Like clockwork, the Character Assassination of Imran Khan as promised by PMLN loud mouth Hanif Abbasi, who let out the cat before time...

History of PMLN Character Assassination Tactics before every elections and how PMLN is trying to appear innocent as always, lol, completely exposed:

What Reham has written about Imran Khan and other men in her book is Shameful literary Pornography:

For people like me who were anticipating and wondering when the sleaze will be let lose by the sleazy old experienced experts of Character Assassination.

@Tameem taking a leaf out of your handbook of political knowledge, Twitter:

Blast from the past; IK answering about the usual practice of Character Assassination by sleaze expert Sharifs against him before 2013 Elections:
Imran khan is characterless person...
How can he be defamed...he is a garbage collecter..just look at his party ticket list

PMLN and their supporters are simply jealous from his charismatic personality, x-factor,fame and celeb power something which they no one in their party can even come closer to it. Bhutto was another politician who had similar charismatic personality now if some one has it, than it is Imran Khan. IK without any doubt is the most popular politician in Pakistan and the day he becomes PM of Pakistan, than he will be regarded internationally as well.

Both PTI and PML are good at character assassination of opponents. PTI with help of SM taken this art to new heights. specially in last five years PTI troll continued maliging PMLN nonstop. the term patwaris and youthia will continue to be heard for some time more.

PTI leadership, as they claim to be well educated and more dignified, must work overtime to control trolling and online abuse by its worker/followers.

IK has got no character . he is a play boy and cocaine addict with rock and roll type life . I dont need to read a book of his Ex wife to know these things .

How extremely self righteous of you dear. Whatever he did off the field during his cricketing years he admitted as his fault years ago, nothing new.

What Reham Khan is doing at the behest of Sharifs is also nothing new but same old practice of - Kim baker - lover boy - self righteous - Nawaz's Characterless shenanigans.

No harm in accepting that this is the real face of PMLN: