Well Saidpagal awam ke useless leaders
ap ki information k liye farmata chalo k kpk main ye halat flood say hoi hay jabkay lahore main tu barish hi ye halat kardaiti haynow Youthias can open a thread on facebook pictures as well...
Btw here is a picture from the centre of tabildi and jazbaa and blah blah blah
I wish someone could reach there even for the sake of Photo-op.
Flood kaya swereage se nikla hay? If Peshawar had faced the quantum of rain that poured in Lahore, things could have been far worse.ap ki information k liye farmata chalo k kpk main ye halat flood say hoi hay jabkay lahore main tu barish hi ye halat kardaiti hay
Nops.......A short term solution is expanding canal network to disburse flood water to other areas but then Sindhi Nationalists would start whining.its been 70 years flood came leader fly helicopter take pictures army send helicopter aid and then wait for next year . cant these guys make damn dams or public ask them for it ? her sal yehi drama
janab may be you don't know but canals must be closed when flood came in Indus river .i live near a head and all 3 canals hydrological gates closed when flood came in river . otherwise flood will damage the head . all the canals dry when there is flood .Nops.......A short term solution is expanding canal network to disburse flood water to other areas but then Sindhi Nationalists would start whining.
There are canals, link canals and canals used in flooded times. Of course the canal network should be expanded enough to absorb the water pressure, if you'd have 200K cusec coming towards the head and you have two-three canals such that the collective passage and diversion capacity of both barrage and canals is insufficient to absorb the flow pressure, releasing waters in canals would only lead to more sub-flooding. However, if you have canal network extending from inception of the rivers, the water flow pressure is relatively less and can be more easily managed by the new canals+branches for diverting flooding.janab may be you don't know but canals must be closed when flood came in Indus river .i live near a head and all 3 canals hydrological gates closed when flood came in river . otherwise flood will damage the head . all the canals dry when there is flood .
Flood kaya swereage se nikla hay? If Peshawar had faced the quantum of rain that poured in Lahore, things could have been far worse.
IK ki 2 saal ki performance main nukta cheeni karnay say acha hay shoobaz ki 10 saala so called good governence par bhi kuch farma dejiyeCanals is the solutions for the flood areas we see every year after rain... 100 mm rain is a heavy rain fall that much water can't leave the roads to quick as the sewerage lines are usually of 10 -12 inches in diameter
they need to build small canals throughout Lahore especially those area which faces floods and moved that water into Ravi River.... even the city like Islamabad face a kind of flood condition when it rains 100+ mm in hours
You can see every city is flooded in heavy rain except Karachi.... Cause even if it rain 16 mm light rain you can see roads of Karachi into canals
There's Flood in Peshawar too and the Minister of Local body of Peshawar was saying that we will remove the encroachments to clear the Nallah and next time you will not see any flood situation in Peshawar.... What was he doing for 2 years?? Even last Year when Khattak was dancing on the Container Peshawar had a flood and 18 people died that time and he replied we got all this by the previous government local body administration is doing their job well m not responsible for this
so much for the Tabdeeli in KP....
IK ki 2 saal ki performance main nukta cheeni karnay say acha hay shoobaz ki 10 saala so called good governence par bhi kuch farma dejiye
Peshawar Ko Lahore jysa bananay ka azm to khud Khattak sahib NY assembly KY floor par Kia thabut kpk ko aj tak kisi sahab nay paris kehny ki jurrat nahi ki sir :taz