Canada wants to use Pak bases for Afghan pullout

chinese and turks are our most close friends and they r very good .
and turkey must not be ally with isreal and pakistan shud cut there relations with americans both r same.

first ask them to leave arms ban on pak then we could talk about it

Canadians seem to be wise people.

Afghanistan is a BLACK HOLE on Earth. It can suck even a super power.

Leave Afghanis ALONE.

Canadians seem to be wise people.

Afghanistan is a BLACK HOLE on Earth. It can suck even a super power.

Leave Afghanis ALONE.

I dont agree with you , all nations should make a united peace keeping force to resolve Afghanistan problem .

brother these americans canadians nd westrens these people r all bad people nd theyr all enemies of islam nd muslims dont ever trust them bcuz they will never want any powerfull muslim country they just want to make every muslim country there puppets like arab countrys are all of them r scared from americans even isrealis never ever trust these people they talk to u in nice way but they r evil from inside.

I suggest you visit canada,norway,Australia and observe their government system , they are practically implementing islamic principles of justice and human rights .

Infact muslim countries are suffuring because of their leadership and due to their internal differences .

First step shall be the unity in muslim nations ,single muslim economy and united security and peace force same as NATO.If muslim natiions are united no country can destroy them .

I suggest you visit canada,norway,Australia and observe their government system , they are practically implementing islamic principles of justice and human rights .

Infact muslim countries are suffuring because of their leadership and due to their internal differences .

First step shall be the unity in muslim nations ,single muslim economy and united security and peace force same as NATO.If muslim natiions are united no country can destroy them .

Absolutely - while one can disagree with how liberal Western societies are, there is no doubt that they have in many ways gotten closer to the 'ideal Islamic society' than any other 'Muslim' nation.

One reason being that by focusing on improving themselves, and by providing the freedom and opportunity to all their citizens to improve themselves, instead of pointing out why others are 'very bad people', or why others are 'not Muslim enough', or why others are 'engaging in fahashi', they have managed to accomplish amazing things in the sciences, arts and socio-economic development.

I go to a mosque in Model Town Lahore, and the largest poster I see on entering is one what the 'proper length of my toe nails is supposed to be according to Islam' ..:what:

Do we not have more significant issues to deal with than the length of our toenails, or beards, or hair, or trousers, or which foot to enter a room with :hitwall:

first ask them to leave arms ban on pak then we could talk about it

They are leaving, and will likely reimburse us for whatever they use while transiting through.

What is the problem with just letting them go? Why do you want to annoy another nation over nothing instead of making friends by cooperating?

yes, beating the mullah for using the loud speaker
Slight modification to that, beating the Mullah based on what the Mullah is saying through the loudspeaker. Most of them say stuff they deserve to be beaten for.

The Mullah has a role of great respect and responsibility in most Islamic societies, and the Mullah has completely let the people down by focusing on trivial issues, rather than on spirituality and encouraging people to improve society and themselves.

The Mullah has played a role in making society more regressive, limiting the freedoms of women, and promoted intolerance. All of this has combined to bring the Muslim world to the depths it is at.

Slight modification to that, beating the Mullah based on what the Mullah is saying through the loudspeaker. Most of them say stuff they deserve to be beaten for.

The Mullah has a role of great respect and responsibility in most Islamic societies, and the Mullah has completely let the people down by focusing on trivial issues, rather than on spirituality and encouraging people to improve society and themselves.

The Mullah has played a role in making society more regressive, limiting the freedoms of women, and promoted intolerance. All of this has combined to bring the Muslim world to the depths it is at.

i knew it was coming, when you do that upload the video so we eat popcorns and watch it lol, plzz take bandas with you, warna public thok de ge aur bachaao na mumkin lol.

I am speaking rhetorically - I don't plan on beating any Mullah up (that would be against the law), unless I have to come to the defence of some innocent soul being beaten by a Mullah.

My plan is to report any bastards preaching hatred from the Masjid to the nearest FIA office, and make sure I tell them the guy was speaking in support of terrorism.

The FIA will hopefully take care of providing the 'litar, chitar'.

In any case hammy sahib, why are you so interested in defending our defenders of hatred and prejudice, aka Mullahs?

Have you not seen enough destruction in Pakistan, perpetrated by extremists, to your satisfaction yet?

In any case hammy sahib, why are you so interested in defending our defenders of hatred and prejudice, aka Mullahs?

Have you not seen enough destruction in Pakistan, perpetrated by extremists, to your satisfaction yet?

i dont support mullahs, they are homos and uneducated as indicated in my earlier post.

umm yeah u r right but how will u unite muslims see afghanistan afghans hate pakistan arabs hate pakistan seems like every one hate pakistan and call us terrorists its all bcuz of americans nd all these westrens nd kaffir countrys.afghanistan was in pakistan controll when russia left but now its gone inshallah our agencies will get controll of afghanistan agian..

i dont support mullahs, they are homos and uneducated as indicated in my earlier post.

well dont say that they r uneducated there r alot of educated muallahs and other thing u shud not say bad things abut every mullah all of them r not same.