Can somebody complie similar list for Pakistan?

No list needed...
Only one picture..

AAZ-1201.jpg

Make him go..and all will be fine for Pakistan...

He is the elected president, if he is theif then his electors (MNA's, MPA's, Senators) must also be theif, and that means those electors electors (we the Awam) must be a group of some theifs and many many idiots. Unless those idiots are addressed nothings gonna change, we might just the sae theif behind a different face.

and btw it's not fair to blame everything on this one person, ever past assemebly and every past MPA and MNA since 1947 execpt a rare minority belongs to the same category.

No list needed...
Only one picture..

AAZ-1201.jpg

All is fine. but who will bell the cat.........................

No list needed...
Only one picture..

AAZ-1201.jpg

Exactly... NOT!

Asif Ali Zardari is basically the tree... but we are the seed which made him who he is and our ability to elect murderers and thieves is clear as daylight. Only a change in the mindset of the people can bring an overall change in the country.

Look at how you vote, look at how you support Wahabi mullahs from Saudia and promote their rubbish in a land where Islam spread through the tolerance of sufism, look at your attitudes, how you treat your poor... my mother was yelling yesterday in front of a watchman who earns 3000 Rupees daily "In jahil aur gamaron sey kya lena dena." Our family is involved in some of the worst...

I have always stood for an independent Pakistan... but it will never be independent when we believe in ethnic superiority and religious bigotism. When instead of teaching our kids that Muhajirs or Sunnis are superior we teach them all have made equal sacrifices for Pakistan or that no Sunni's are not true Muslims-only Allah decides who is...

A non-muslim prostitute was promised a place in heaven for providing a dog with water in her shoe. Surely Allah is benevolent... the concept of the Ummah or one caliph for all Islam was favored because we were to be united. Instead today each of us votes for our own respective terrorists based on creed or ethnicity.

If you are Punjabi u will be voting sharif, if Sindhi PPP, if Muhajir MQM... we lack the ability to remain united... sorry to say.

they forgot to add omc,and jagan scams which are under trial estimated to be about 100000 crores or more

NAB chairman has said today that, There is a corruption of 10 to 12 billion rupees on daily basis in Pakistan.

The Pakistan Steel Mills Rs.26 billion scam
National Insurance Company Limited scandal
Bribery and corruption in Pakistan International Airlines which caused losses of $500 million
Embezzlement in Pakistan Railways causing massive financial losses
Hajj corruption case
Rental power projects corruption
Ephedrine quota case, a scandal involving the son of former Prime Minister Yousaf Raza Gillani to pressure officials of the Health

Pictures say a thousand words:
Mr. White Collar Punjab
Moonis-Elahi-133871-640x480.jpg

Mr. Green Punjab
ChPervezElahi1000.jpg

Choti Tind and Bari Tind AKA: CTBT
3309242022_8223948c47.jpg

Zardari & Co
zardari+(12).jpg

What software do you need, to make such a video. Anyone?