Campaign to bring Maryam Nawaz into power in Pakistan is un-Islamic: Afghan Taliban

Because she is corrupt, incompetent and downright unqualified to lead this country. Grandma should look for some other ways to pay for her pricey cosmetic surgeries.
Doesnt matter
She has resonable support in central punjab
She is an alternative to khan(like erdogan you either hate or love change)
She has strong support in establishment(=beaurocrasy, judiciary and military )

Why it is against Sharia ??
Because she is the devil incarnate. Not only is she bad for Muslims, but she is a curse on mankind, spoken of in all the world's great religious works.

Whether you call her Dajjal, Lucifer, or Vishnu's tenth avatar, she is the gatekeeper to the end of the world. Beware, for a single passing glance at her evil eye will drive you to suicidal madness. The horror of what dwells within will be released in its fullness once the rapture is upon us and judgement shall befall us all.

Because she is the devil incarnate. Not only is she bad for Muslims, but she is a curse on mankind, spoken of in all the world's great religious works.

Whether you call her Dajjal, Lucifer, or Vishnu's tenth avatar, she is the gatekeeper to the end of the world. Beware, for a single passing glance at her evil eye will drive you to suicidal madness. The horror of what dwells within will be released in its fullness once the rapture is upon us and judgement shall befall us all.
Hope she will become pm of Pakistan..

Afghan-taliban-1.jpg

An ominous warning not to rock the boat. A lot hinges on Afghan Peace Deal. There is no mistaking that no one wants these traitors in power. Not even our neighbor, Afghanistan.

We’ve had a female PM in Pakistan, we value our girls and we have them gain an education. We don’t lock girls in their homes, force them into marriages at a young age, or burn schools that educate them. You keep all that shit on the other side of the Durand line.

Whatever political issues one has with Maryam, or had with BB, or with any other female politician, they have just as much right as any man to participate in politics.
Problem with Maryam is not Political but a criminal one. She has been a direct beneficiary of corruption and illicit money, anyone who cannot give verifiable proofs of their wealth should be blacklisted from Politics. Btw what is the status of the fake calibri font case?

this is no statement for maryam
thisnis for molvi diesel
cos he use to blackmail establishment about afghan taliban
now his bluff has been called
this was only bargaining chip he had
and pdm had only one chip which was molvi or else they all fall flat
this statement very very far reaching
its importance will be felt after we have a new setup
bajwa will finish the job inshallah

by Aftab Mohmand

November 12, 2020

Afghan-taliban-1.jpg

Afghan Taliban have termed the campaign of religious parties including Jamiat Ulema e Islam-F to bring Pakistan Muslim League-N (PML-N) Vice President Maryam Nawaz into power in Pakistan as against Islam and Shariah laws.

“The JUI-F and other religious parties have launched the movement which collided with Islamic laws,” read the statement issued by Afghan Taliban.

In response to statement of Darul Uloom Haqqania’s head Hamid Haqqani, they said that Afghan Talibans have been struggling against the occupational forces and their supporters in the country for last 20 years and the struggle was still underway.

On the other hand, it said that the Talibans were also struggling on political front to achieve their targets. “We will remove any hurdle that will come in our way,” they said.

They asked Ulema of Pakistan to do not interfere in their matters and avoid passing comments on Afghanistan as well as declaring themselves their fathers, rather they should ask their leaders to abolish the hand-made laws in their country and implement Islamic Sharia system.

“Why did they help foreign forces to intervene in Afghanistan? And why are you still supporting them?” they asked Pakistanis.

afghan-taliban-558x1024.jpg

https://www.dialoguepakistan.com/ca...2WUwhgFF_vKIxQpj4GOe41fMrs1_1mTkfgWGMePpqdpng

:D

Even Afghan Taliban are not happy with Maryam Nani.

You let them meddle in your business now, and they will only grow bolder. Tomorrow they will term your entire constitution as an infidel constitution. It's setting a norm for others.

Backward nutjobs.

But here's my bigger concern. Afghan Taliban have learnt the diplomatic norms over the years, they tried to remain neutral and fair to all nations in the region during the peace process, and didn't interfere... so why this?

Clearly, someone is pulling their leg on this, and I have a strong feeling it is the Military. The Military is once again playing a dangerous game with foreign mercenaries to advance domestic interests... and they shouldn't be playing such a game.
You're going to see tomorrow that this news will be published all over the newspapers and distributed in Khyber Pakhtunkhwa tomorrow, to politically instigate the JUI-F.
We’ve had a female PM in Pakistan, we value our girls and we have them gain an education. We don’t lock girls in their homes, force them into marriages at a young age, or burn schools that educate them. You keep all that shit on the other side of the Durand line.

Whatever political issues one has with Maryam, or had with BB, or with any other female politician, they have just as much right as any man to participate in politics.

I don't think it is a standalone statement, Afghan Taliban know better to make such a political comment on another country's political affairs. Clearly someone is using them, and they shouldn't be if they have learned anything at all in the past 40 years.

They could prove to be a very important ally against the evil witch :ph34r:

To Talibans:
Shut the F**k up. Who are you to interfere in internal matters of Pakistan?

The neighbors.

Is it allowed to post statements of terrorists in PDF

I don't think they're called terrorists legally. Only the media and politicians call them that and even that has been on the decrease for a while.

Especially since the peace deal(s)...

they should mind their own business
and maybe try to rebuild their own country, which they themselves blew up.

I'm sure the Russian and NATO bombing had nothing to do with it.

Why it is against Sharia ??

Shariah forbids the appointment of corrupt leaders.
first of all STFU you terrorists scums

yes marrium is worse but she is 1 trilllions times better then you scums . you destroyed a country .

LOL - Maryam and her family have not destroyed Pakistan?

100,000 a year die due to a lack of clean drinking water in Pakistan. How many more have the Taliban killed?

You're a smart guy - people like you need to recognise the wolves in sheep's clothing. The deaths of those people drinking dirty water is no less her responsibility than someone executed by the Taliban.

He's afraid of the Afghan Taliban and rightly so. He's no different in their eyes from Maryam.

Thieves and corrupts should not rule Pakistan. 'Pakistan Dakait Mahaz' should not allowed embezzlement of Pakistan States wealth.
She is convicted criminal.
Remember, 'Meri tu bahir kya Pakistan main bhi koi jaaidad nahin hai.' A liar filth.