Bye Bye PDF!

@Stealth bhai pdf per ban hona aisa hai jaisay maidan e jang mein shahadat hasil kerna only difference is the resurrection to be shaheed again -

@Stealth
f9c0183a428d73d064dfafb9898fb660.jpg

Why so seriòus , Bro ??? :mad:

It hurts first time, but then you will get used to it and infact start to enjoy it... :p:

@Stealth,

I feel for you mate. I have also received an unexplained infraction from a Mod who couldn't reveal his identity fearing something. If Mods would keep showing unreasonable attitude or had no backing of their actions, I would be the second one to leave PDF.

MODS need to make sure they are capable to back their actions - or just stop being one.

Few days back I was banned.. jis ******* nay bhi Ban kya hey he will get the answer soon!

I banned you for making a violation of the thread where i had specifically mentioned that don't bring in India in the discussion which was about the BKU attack. In RED it was highlighted that Indian members & Pak members will get a straight ban if they derailed the thread with their non sense. You came in and your first post brought India's name in it.

And whatever answer you wanna give, let me know. I am in Peshawar. Come here and we will settle the score.

You first violate the thread rules even though it was specifically mentioned that don't bring in India and you show your idiotic attitude here by abusing me. That shows your upbringing.

If you have the balls, come here to Peshawar and we will settle the score face to face as abusing online is the easiest and cowards way.