Bushra maneka son and husband talking

Btw these videos were published in january of 2018 and i dont know when those videos were made but if she divorced after them then she is supposed to be in 3 months iddat not having nukkah so her divorce must have happened last year. But her husband was saying in the video i am her ex husband
The media started this thing in january and that,s when the videos was made by father and sons.
The poor man had no idea his buddy will soon snatch his wife of 5 kids :lol:

5982d0f1e1c0b.jpg

Lmao ..
There's nothing wrong in leaving the adult sons who could take care of themselves nd get married to another person as long as this all process is harmless .
And in this case of bushra and imran .. I'm quite non judgemental about people's private lives so let's watch nd wait what happens next .
People in Pakistan has very werid way of thinking.
They think that a divorcee and a mother would stay alone forever.
They have idea about an age limit, till which one can marry. No person in their 50s or 60s can marry. It would be the gravest sin.
Marrying a divorcee with kids is also considered a taboo.
Her childern are married, other are old enough to be settled. What's wrong with that.
Imran too has 2 question, nobody questions why bushra is marrying imran the father of 2 sons.
It is our society.
It is our pathetic thinking.
If you go into the sex lives of these all pious politicians sitting in Islamabad, you would know what kind of maniacs they are.
Every politicians have several wives, and apart from that they have vibrant affarais from our local dancers to forign prostitutes and what not...
I am ashamed because people buy this stuff.
Go bring me a corruption imran khan did, then. I would stop supporting him

The media started this thing in january and that,s when the videos was made by father and sons.
The poor man had no idea his buddy will soon snatch his wife of 5 kids :lol:

5982d0f1e1c0b.jpg
What about shahbaz sheriff who snatched tehmina durrani, from his former husband kher and married a mother of 7 childern.
Surely marrying a mother of 7 childern by breaking their home is right.

It is actually in Islam where divorce is taken very seriously. In fact it is said to be the only halal thing which Allah dislikes.

She ha young kids. She has kids who are older than me and might themselves married right now. She was living a very stable life. And after all that she thought to end her 30 year old relationship and marry a random 65 year old guy.

May be it is normal for you but in Pakistani society for all right reasons it is considered as something bad. We can't encourage people to divorce in this manner or else our whole concept of family would get demolished.

Ajeeb bakwas hai. And the worse part is that people were actually comparing IK with Quaid e Azam few months ago when he wore a Jinnah cap.

Lakh di lanat.
What do you say about qaid e Azam who left his first wife to die.
Later he had an affair with the daughter of his friend, half his age. They both ran away. Qaid e Azam friend, equal to his age, never spoke with them.
Besides the women was Parsi. She never converted to Islam.
Qaid e Azam daughter also became Parsi.
Things like this happen. Now see you going to curse qaid e Azam. That Lakh di Lanat Is just coming back to hit you hard.
Marrying is a good thing not a bad thing.

Ammi aur biwi ki shadi mubarak ho [emoji38] :enjoy:
بھائی سابق خاوند اور اُسکے بچوں کے پاس اس بیانیے کے علاوہ اور کوئی باعزت راستہ بھی نہیں دنیا کا سامنا کرنے کیلئے، جس طرح کا ہمارا معاشرہ ہے اس میں اگر بچوں والی بیوہ دوسری شادی کر لے تو اُسکو اور اُسکے بچوں کو کیا کیا کچھ سننا پڑتا ہے بلکہ مرد اگر دوسرا نکاح کر لے تو لوگ باتیں بناتے ہیں اور یہاں تو ایک شادی شدہ عورت ہے جس نے دوسری شادی کیلئے پہلے خاوند سے طلاق لی ہے. بچوں کو چھوڑا ہے. ان بیچاروں کے پاس اور کوئی باعزت راستہ بھی نہیں.

Man i feel sorry for them .Imagine the embarrassment through which the husband and sons are going right now.
That woman is really immoral who left 5 sons and 30 years marriage for a playboy.Now we have all the right

did they both Imran Khan and Bushra Maneka fulfilled the criteria of an islamic marriage?? if they did yes ??? then people like you should not politicised and act like a typical third class noon leegia who has done no good to the country except ur leadership looted and looted and trying to show to north Punjabis that if he wont be a pm of Pakistan then Pakistan will fail and in actual he has failed on all matters

You guys have to realize that husband has to lie about giving her divorce because he has unmarried daughters. People will gossip that if mother ran away so will daughters. I was laughing at first but now I think this actually quite sad.

It is actually in Islam where divorce is taken very seriously. In fact it is said to be the only halal thing which Allah dislikes.

She ha young kids. She has kids who are older than me and might themselves married right now. She was living a very stable life. And after all that she thought to end her 30 year old relationship and marry a random 65 year old guy.

May be it is normal for you but in Pakistani society for all right reasons it is considered as something bad. We can't encourage people to divorce in this manner or else our whole concept of family would get demolished.

Ajeeb bakwas hai. And the worse part is that people were actually comparing IK with Quaid e Azam few months ago when he wore a Jinnah cap.

Lakh di lanat.

Then explain this...

Our beloved Prophet Muhammad (peace be upon him) got married to Khadijah who was a widow and he got married to Zainb bint Jahash who has been divorced by Zaid b. Thabit. Zainab (may Allah be pleased with her) had Usamah ibn Zayd who was called the elect of the Prophet, whom he loved so much. The Prophet (peace be upon him), moreover, got married to 11 ladies all of them have previously married with the exception of `A’ishah (may Allah be pleased with her).

Warning to all ladies above 40,

Stay away from I.K.

7 hain? I thought they had 5 kids. :)
7? ooh my God she still searching for Sacha payar and over it she is peerni....lolssss

There is a joke a cow seller to his customer Sir yeh gaye saal mien aik bacha deyti hai aor daily 5 littler doodh price 5 lakh...

Sir yeh gaye saal mien 2 bachay deyti hai and daily 10 litter doodh...price 2 lakh

Customer replied why first gave only 5 littler and 1 kid price 5 and second one deliver double and price 2 lakh...why

Cow Seller: Sir character bhi koi cheez hoti hai :lol:

Then explain this...

Our beloved Prophet Muhammad (peace be upon him) got married to Khadijah who was a widow and he got married to Zainb bint Jahash who has been divorced by Zaid b. Thabit. Zainab (may Allah be pleased with her) had Usamah ibn Zayd who was called the elect of the Prophet, whom he loved so much. The Prophet (peace be upon him), moreover, got married to 11 ladies all of them have previously married with the exception of `A’ishah (may Allah be pleased with her).

I can't believe you guys actually try to defend Imran's behavior by taking examples from Prophet Mohammad (SAW)'s life. This is sick seriously.

I am not going to discuss further. If people are okay with his behavior then fine. It is his personal life. But at least I am not okay with this.

P

Later he had an affair with the daughter of his friend, half his age. They both ran away. Qaid e Azam friend, equal to his age, never spoke with them.
Things like this happen. Now see you going to curse qaid e Azam. That Lakh di Lanat Is just coming back to hit you hard.

Quaid never left anyone to die. In fact he married Ratti after death of his first wife. Also he never supported his daughter for being a parsi.

Quaid's life and character was far far different than IK but yeah lets compare since it is necessary for naya Pakistan.

People in Pakistan has very werid way of thinking.
They think that a divorcee and a mother would stay alone forever.
They have idea about an age limit, till which one can marry. No person in their 50s or 60s can marry. It would be the gravest sin.
Marrying a divorcee with kids is also considered a taboo.
Her childern are married, other are old enough to be settled. What's wrong with that.
Imran too has 2 question, nobody questions why bushra is marrying imran the father of 2 sons.
It is our society.
It is our pathetic thinking.
If you go into the sex lives of these all pious politicians sitting in Islamabad, you would know what kind of maniacs they are.
Every politicians have several wives, and apart from that they have vibrant affarais from our local dancers to forign prostitutes and what not...
I am ashamed because people buy this stuff.
Go bring me a corruption imran khan did, then. I would stop supporting him

What about shahbaz sheriff who snatched tehmina durrani, from his former husband kher and married a mother of 7 childern.
Surely marrying a mother of 7 childern by breaking their home is right.

Oh really now are painting a great leader like MA Jinnah with a man like imran khan?Ma jinnah was studying abroad that was 1892 when people travel on ships and takes months to reach karachi from london.If she died when jinnah was abroad how come jinnah left her to die??Marrying a girl at 18 years is legal and it,s not immoral as their actions caused harm to no one unlike what imran and bushra did.Both had no commitments to others when they married.Jinnah was secular and the environment those days was not like we have today.Hindus,muslims and parsis coexist and inter religious marriages were allowed.Jinnah never became a parsi and he believed in almost nothing.He was just a muslim by name.Jinnah never did anything which is immoral or caused to harm anyone for his personal gain like imran khan.You are the most illogical man on the face of earth if you judge someone on the basis of his religious beliefs. Shame on you for saying such words about such a great leader.I would have broken all teeth in your mouth is you said those words infront of me about jinnah.
You guys have to realize that husband has to lie about giving her divorce because he has unmarried daughters. People will gossip that if mother ran away so will daughters. I was laughing at first but now I think this actually quite sad.
She caused a great damage to her family.

I can't believe you guys actually try to defend Imran's behavior by taking examples from Prophet Mohammad (SAW)'s life. This is sick seriously.

I am not going to discuss further. If people are okay with his behavior then fine. It is his personal life. But at least I am not okay with this.

/QUOTE]

Compare the Prophet with anyone one of us... F he is an example to emulate ... You used religion to castrate Imran Khan's actions.... I'm using the same religious context to refute you...

Compare the Prophet with anyone one of us... if he is an example to emulate ... You used religion to castrate Imran Khan's actions.... I'm using the same religious context to refute you.

At the end of the day Marrige is a personal decision between 2 Adults

Divorce is a Legal avenue to leave someone which is 100% acceptable having kids does not means you can't divorce

People are allowed to seperate anytime if they do not have a desire to live with somone
You live your life for yourself not for the Village wala or neighbours

Also marrying a divorced person is completely normal

Then explain this...

Nd you see .
Women in islam are permitted to take divorce from the husband if they didn't like it or the marriage decision was against their will .
See zainab bint jahash for example who married zayd ibn harith but later took divorce from him by her own will cause she didn't like to get married to him .
There are even reports she wanted to marry prophet saww nd Allah declared the will later on .

See its only pakistan where a lady who takes divorce on her own will is looked down nd degraded nd its made matter of the honour , gherat etc etc ... well, this gherat honour of pakistanis is based on the most hypocritical thoughts which should disowned as soon as possible .

Your honour lies within yourself , your honour doesn't lie in your sister , daughter, or mother ... These women are the owner of their honour nd are individual human beings with free will to lead their lives .. protect your honour by correcting nd looking into your character . Don't put all blame nd burden of your honour on your women , let them live their own lives .

That process is harmful to the husband and the kids as well.She should have though about the kind of society where she is living.
When it comes to moral standards a leader should be crystal clear.A selfish man who does not respect someones family and the bad consequences caused by his actions should not be brought to parliament.

I am no noonie poonie i belonged to no political party.I am just giving my impartial opinion.

All are kanjars morally bankcrupt i agree and imran is one of them.Stop giving me noon league examples i am not affiliated with any political party.

Yea be careful a granny hunter in the town right now :lol:

Even a blind can tell he is the one responsible for the divorce.What they did is considered immoral even by western standards.She was living a normal life and in 2017 when imran khan became his murshad she divorced her husband and married her.She said she had a ahlam that if she marries imran khan he will become PM.LOL was imran khan caused a ihlam in her dream or ahtelam ? :lol: Seriously who swallows that horse shit

Well a leader who is trying to represent a so called islamic republic should not that much hypocrite.

Even a blind can tell imran khan caused that divorce.How can you even defend this thing is beyond me.

Both think the people are dumb :lol:

Yea as usual in our society she used a halal way to hide her immoral activities.

It,s common sense thing as i said earlier which is wrong at first sight no matter in which society you live.

Phir mardam shamari karna mushkil ho jati :lol:

She was living a happy married life for 30 years .Had 5 grown up children and even grandkids.When she met imran she suddenly became unhappy.Never judge a peerni for her moral standards :lol: :astagh:

As a secular person , duchess narrow minded talks doesn't suit you , T .

Imran Khan’s desire to seek signs to guide his life seems more like a mental illness

2018_2img19_Feb_2018_PTI2_19_2018_000035B-768x553.jpg

By: YASSER LATIF HAMDANI

It seems unlikely that marrying Bushra Manika has put Imran Khan on the road to Prime Minister House.

Imran Khan’s party announced Sunday that Imran Khan has married his spiritual faith healer Bushra Manika aka Pinki Pirni. The pictures produced in the media showed a beaming Imran Khan with a fully veiled woman along with the Nikah Khawan (the officiator of the wedding) and the witnesses.

What is interesting though is that Pakistani journalist Umar Cheema got the details right down to the last dot in his story right after New Year’s day when he claimed that Imran Khan got married again. There were furious denials amidst which Imran Khan’s party put out an official statement denying that any such marriage had taken place. Soon afterwards, the ex-husband got on the television and declared that his ex-wife was the purest of the pure and that there was no reason to suspect any relationship between her and Imran.

The truth is stranger than fiction. As a born again Muslim in the sufi tradition, Imran Khan is a deeply religious and superstitious type even if his antics as a notorious playboy are sometimes in conflict with that reality. This means he is susceptible to all sorts of manipulation and suggestion. For years now, his spiritual advisors have been telling him what to do and what not to do in order to become the Prime Minister of Pakistan. Bushra Manika, better known as Pinki Pirni, is the latest of these advisors. She was married to a civil servant Khawar Fareed Manika who had a bit of reputation when it came to corruption but he and his wife became devotees to the Sufi Saint Baba Farid Ganj Baksh. A couple of years ago, she is rumored to have tried to hitch up Imran Khan with her sister but that did not work out. Reham Khan, the dignified former wife of Khan who was married for precisely one year, swears by the fact that her marriage was sabotaged by Pinki Pirni. The dogged insistence by Imran Khan that he should both marry and divorce Reham on 31 October seems to lend credence to this.

The story then goes, and it remains unchallenged by the Manikas, is that Pinki Pirni is said to have had a dream where the most holy personage in Islam told her that for Imran Khan to be Prime Minister, she must marry him and if she does, both Pakistan and Islam will truly prosper. Pinki Pirni then narrated this to her husband who agreed to give her a divorce for the sake of the cause of Islam in Pakistan. They divorced in November 2017 citing spiritual reasons as cause. Her son Musa Manika on TV repeatedly confirmed that the divorce happened strictly on orders from “Allah and his Messenger”. Apparently Pinki Pirni has a direct line to the divine realm.

There are several issues that any Pakistani concerned about Pakistan and its well-being should take with this state of affairs. Imran Khan very much sees himself as the Prime Minister-in-waiting. Those of us who have met him know that he refers to him as precisely that without mincing any words. Yet he is apparently driven by spiritual counsel from people who very much seem to be frauds and scam artists. This speaks volumes about his ability to choose people and puts a big question mark on his ability to lead. He was always a jock but in recent years he seems to have lost his marbles altogether. Unlike the seasoned politicians in PML-N, PPP and other parties, all his moves are impulsive bordering on irrational. We now know the reason behind his irrational impulsiveness.

Secondly, contrary to the image of him as an honest politician who was given the certificate of Sadiq and Ameen by an eager Supreme Court out to promote its “ladla” as Nawaz Sharif calls him, Imran Khan clearly lied about the precise timing of his marriage. Unless the journalist Umar Cheema is some sort of super pir or soothsayer, there is no way the marriage took place this past Sunday. It is almost a certainty that the marriage took place at the beginning of the year just as Cheema said it did. Reham Khan has also claimed on several occasions that even her marriage was kept secret for three months.

Apparently Imran Khan waits for some sort of sign to make these announcements. Some people may call it spirituality but it has no basis in the legalistic and formalistic nature of the religion of Islam. On the contrary, this desire to seek signs seems more like a mental illness.

Whatever the case, it is clear that in one stroke Imran Khan has managed to alienate several sections amongst his supporters. The “burger” class amongst his supporters is not happy that he married a woman who is dressed in a shuttlecock burqah. Many feel betrayed that Imran Khan has chosen to engage in a personal controversy instead of focusing on the task ahead. The more extreme religious wing of his party, comprising the straitjacket Deobandis who he has been coddling up to, are in any event allergic to Sufism. It seems unlikely that marrying Bushra Manika has put Imran Khan on the road to Prime Minister House.

Yasser Latif Hamdani is a lawyer and a visiting fellow at Harvard Law School.

https://theprint.in/2018/02/20/imran-khans-signs-to-guide-life-seems-like-mental-illness/

Imran Khan’s desire to seek signs to guide his life seems more like a mental illness

View attachment 455179

By: YASSER LATIF HAMDANI

It seems unlikely that marrying Bushra Manika has put Imran Khan on the road to Prime Minister House.

Imran Khan’s party announced Sunday that Imran Khan has married his spiritual faith healer Bushra Manika aka Pinki Pirni. The pictures produced in the media showed a beaming Imran Khan with a fully veiled woman along with the Nikah Khawan (the officiator of the wedding) and the witnesses.

What is interesting though is that Pakistani journalist Umar Cheema got the details right down to the last dot in his story right after New Year’s day when he claimed that Imran Khan got married again. There were furious denials amidst which Imran Khan’s party put out an official statement denying that any such marriage had taken place. Soon afterwards, the ex-husband got on the television and declared that his ex-wife was the purest of the pure and that there was no reason to suspect any relationship between her and Imran.

The truth is stranger than fiction. As a born again Muslim in the sufi tradition, Imran Khan is a deeply religious and superstitious type even if his antics as a notorious playboy are sometimes in conflict with that reality. This means he is susceptible to all sorts of manipulation and suggestion. For years now, his spiritual advisors have been telling him what to do and what not to do in order to become the Prime Minister of Pakistan. Bushra Manika, better known as Pinki Pirni, is the latest of these advisors. She was married to a civil servant Khawar Fareed Manika who had a bit of reputation when it came to corruption but he and his wife became devotees to the Sufi Saint Baba Farid Ganj Baksh. A couple of years ago, she is rumored to have tried to hitch up Imran Khan with her sister but that did not work out. Reham Khan, the dignified former wife of Khan who was married for precisely one year, swears by the fact that her marriage was sabotaged by Pinki Pirni. The dogged insistence by Imran Khan that he should both marry and divorce Reham on 31 October seems to lend credence to this.

The story then goes, and it remains unchallenged by the Manikas, is that Pinki Pirni is said to have had a dream where the most holy personage in Islam told her that for Imran Khan to be Prime Minister, she must marry him and if she does, both Pakistan and Islam will truly prosper. Pinki Pirni then narrated this to her husband who agreed to give her a divorce for the sake of the cause of Islam in Pakistan. They divorced in November 2017 citing spiritual reasons as cause. Her son Musa Manika on TV repeatedly confirmed that the divorce happened strictly on orders from “Allah and his Messenger”. Apparently Pinki Pirni has a direct line to the divine realm.

There are several issues that any Pakistani concerned about Pakistan and its well-being should take with this state of affairs. Imran Khan very much sees himself as the Prime Minister-in-waiting. Those of us who have met him know that he refers to him as precisely that without mincing any words. Yet he is apparently driven by spiritual counsel from people who very much seem to be frauds and scam artists. This speaks volumes about his ability to choose people and puts a big question mark on his ability to lead. He was always a jock but in recent years he seems to have lost his marbles altogether. Unlike the seasoned politicians in PML-N, PPP and other parties, all his moves are impulsive bordering on irrational. We now know the reason behind his irrational impulsiveness.

Secondly, contrary to the image of him as an honest politician who was given the certificate of Sadiq and Ameen by an eager Supreme Court out to promote its “ladla” as Nawaz Sharif calls him, Imran Khan clearly lied about the precise timing of his marriage. Unless the journalist Umar Cheema is some sort of super pir or soothsayer, there is no way the marriage took place this past Sunday. It is almost a certainty that the marriage took place at the beginning of the year just as Cheema said it did. Reham Khan has also claimed on several occasions that even her marriage was kept secret for three months.

Apparently Imran Khan waits for some sort of sign to make these announcements. Some people may call it spirituality but it has no basis in the legalistic and formalistic nature of the religion of Islam. On the contrary, this desire to seek signs seems more like a mental illness.

Whatever the case, it is clear that in one stroke Imran Khan has managed to alienate several sections amongst his supporters. The “burger” class amongst his supporters is not happy that he married a woman who is dressed in a shuttlecock burqah. Many feel betrayed that Imran Khan has chosen to engage in a personal controversy instead of focusing on the task ahead. The more extreme religious wing of his party, comprising the straitjacket Deobandis who he has been coddling up to, are in any event allergic to Sufism. It seems unlikely that marrying Bushra Manika has put Imran Khan on the road to Prime Minister House.

Yasser Latif Hamdani is a lawyer and a visiting fellow at Harvard Law School.

https://theprint.in/2018/02/20/imran-khans-signs-to-guide-life-seems-like-mental-illness/

Yaar Wajahat ney tu khan saab ki khulum khula utaar di.:lol: