Burning of the Quran in Sweden, Indonesian Ministry of Foreign Affairs to Summon Ambassador Marina Berg

Last year, Sweden and Finland officially volunteered to join NATO. However, Turkey --which is a member of NATO-- expressed reservations and accused the two countries of tolerating and even supporting terror groups, including the PKK and the terrorist organization Fetullah (FETO).

PKK the "commie terrorist organization" is more Islamic by a light year than the "Islamic" Emirate of Afghanistan and the Republic of Indonesia.

Official protest and condemnation is better than raging crowds, but haters expect that reaction. Muslim world must get smarter. An option is to ignore the hate, however Europeans have practised many, many centuries of religious and racial hate, persecution, violence and wars. Must take away the emotional trigger and control they seek. Muslims can burn the Quran too. Burning is among the traditional ways of respectfully disposing copies of the Quran. If Muslims publicly burnt the Quran, that would instantly take away the shock-effect from haters burning it. Throw in copies of Bibles and old copies of holy books from other religions as well. And, why not mock legendary figures for the sake of freedom of speech, such as King Eric "the Victorious", aka King Eric the Murderer. Both can play the same game.

There is no need for official protest either but what is needed is an invitation to these burners to discuss Islam. But the invitation should not be from Jakir Naik and the MI5-created murtad ghey dawah bois like Dawah Man and Mohamed "Hijab" who abound Britain but from rational, progressive Muslims like me, you, @Imran Khan, @SQ8, @I.R.A, the Egyptian scholar Amna Nosseir, Bashar al-Assad and the Green Resistance of Libya.

They did nothing for the Palestinians and Kashmiris butchers, in fact many of its members embraced their murderers, You really think they will dare to do anything practical as embargoes?

Our own decorated khaki 'guardians' at GHQ, sold out Kashmir, and wanted to embrace the Zionist state.

then OIC and these traitors must be disbanded or atleast ignored by populace.

Embargoes for what ? For burning a book that isn't followed by the establishers of "Islamic" Republic of Afghanistan, by Tariq Jamil, by "Ameer-ul-Momineen-e-Hind" Barrister Hazrat Asaduddin Owaisi saheb and by the below dolts, why don't you speak of embargoes against them ?

When the "Oh I See" mostly populated by GCC shaikhs and their haraam militaries and their slave governments like from Pakistan, Turkey and Indonesia ( @Indos ) and also Al Qaeda and "Muslim" Brotherhood helped the Crusaders to destroy the Communist-Socialist progressive society Libyan Jamahiriya that was guided by the imam of all Muslims, Muammar, and slaughter the Muslim-majority people there including hanging them from cranes and parallely doing that in another progressive Muslim-majority society Syria and those two invasions which started in 2011 continue in the 12th year

Lastly, anti-leftist Pakistanis should shut up about the Israel-Palestine issue when their "Mard-e-Momin" Hazrat Zia ul Haq slaughtered the PLO in Jordan during what the PLO later called Black September and he did this on behalf of NATO and the same Zionist State you condemn. :) I speak up for Jews for they are people too who have the right to live as you do. Muammar Gaddafi and the Libyan Jamahirya did the most for Palestinians unlike the anti-leftist Pakistanis who did nothing and Muammar then realized the futility of a pointless conflict when a solution could be found and developed empathy for the Jews and spoke for all the people of the Israel-Palestine land to form a single country called Isratin where the Jews, the Muslims, the Christians and others of there will live under a democratic system and this country will not have WMDs and this single arrangement will remove one of the biggest problems in the world and deprive NATO and the American military-industrial complex ( which your Pakistani government is a customer of, especially the late but not celebrated by me "Mard-e-Momin" was ). So running down the street in Lahore and barking "Death to Israel" while the same barkers are seen sipping coffee in White House the next day, this will not show them in good light :) :
E8-Ngg4VoAIUNa-

Protesting on the street is something that I dont recommend either, but this is calling Swedian Ambassador to bring clarification about the incident, this is something different. She needs to come to Indonesian Ministry office and clarify Swedish government position on this. This is more like political pressure

The Swedish government must summon the Indonesian ambassador to the Swedish parliament and ask him to explain the genocide of three million Indonesian Communists, supporters and sympathizers in 1965-66 done by General Mullah Suharto and his bois on orders by the British Foreign Office. Any unsatisfactory answer by the ambassador should have him tried for crimes against humanity in the Kuala Lumpur War Crimes Commission. :)

Islamic world should be proud of Turkiye, Afghanistan and Indonesia.

What is "Turkiye" ? Have you been watching too much Ertugrul ? :rofl:

But I don't think you are Muslim, I think you are a false-flagging Hindutvadi.

@jamahir supports this because he is dead opposed to ritualism.

@-=virus=- @Sharma Ji @xeuss @Drizzt @undercover JIX

Please read above.

PKK the "commie terrorist organization" is more Islamic by a light year than the "Islamic" Emirate of Afghanistan and the Republic of Indonesia.

There is no need for official protest either but what is needed is an invitation to these burners to discuss Islam. But the invitation should not be from Jakir Naik and the MI5-created murtad ghey dawah bois like Dawah Man and Mohamed "Hijab" who abound Britain but from rational, progressive Muslims like me, you, @Imran Khan, @SQ8, @I.R.A, the Egyptian scholar Amna Nosseir, Bashar al-Assad and the Green Resistance of Libya.

Embargoes for what ? For burning a book that isn't followed by the establishers of "Islamic" Republic of Afghanistan, by Tariq Jamil, by "Ameer-ul-Momineen-e-Hind" Barrister Hazrat Asaduddin Owaisi saheb and by the below dolts, why don't you speak of embargoes against them ?

When the "Oh I See" mostly populated by GCC shaikhs and their haraam militaries and their slave governments like from Pakistan, Turkey and Indonesia ( @Indos ) and also Al Qaeda and "Muslim" Brotherhood helped the Crusaders to destroy the Communist-Socialist progressive society Libyan Jamahiriya that was guided by the imam of all Muslims, Muammar, and slaughter the Muslim-majority people there including hanging them from cranes and parallely doing that in another progressive Muslim-majority society Syria and those two invasions which started in 2011 continue in the 12th year

Lastly, anti-leftist Pakistanis should shut up about the Israel-Palestine issue when their "Mard-e-Momin" Hazrat Zia ul Haq slaughtered the PLO in Jordan during what the PLO later called Black September and he did this on behalf of NATO and the same Zionist State you condemn. :) I speak up for Jews for they are people too who have the right to live as you do. Muammar Gaddafi and the Libyan Jamahirya did the most for Palestinians unlike the anti-leftist Pakistanis who did nothing and Muammar then realized the futility of a pointless conflict when a solution could be found and developed empathy for the Jews and spoke for all the people of the Israel-Palestine land to form a single country called Isratin where the Jews, the Muslims, the Christians and others of there will live under a democratic system and this country will not have WMDs and this single arrangement will remove one of the biggest problems in the world and deprive NATO and the American military-industrial complex ( which your Pakistani government is a customer of, especially the late but not celebrated by me "Mard-e-Momin" was ). So running down the street in Lahore and barking "Death to Israel" while the same barkers are seen sipping coffee in White House the next day, this will not show them in good light :) :
E8-Ngg4VoAIUNa-

The Swedish government must summon the Indonesian ambassador to the Swedish parliament and ask him to explain the genocide of three million Indonesian Communists, supporters and sympathizers in 1965-66 done by General Mullah Suharto and his bois on orders by the British Foreign Office. Any unsatisfactory answer by the ambassador should have him tried for crimes against humanity in the Kuala Lumpur War Crimes Commission. :)

What is "Turkiye" ? Have you been watching too much Ertugrul ? :rofl:

But I don't think you are Muslim, I think you are a false-flagging Hindutvadi.

Please read above.
shut up communist

When will Muslims understand that no religion is sacred in secular states and that those secular states and their societies (people) value free speech (of course there are limits and hypocrisy involved also) over religious sentiments?

Why the hell care about what non-Muslims do in regards to Islam? If idiots/attention seeking individuals, want to burn and defame religious scripture, they can do that in such societies.

There is a segment in the West that dislikes non-Westerners for numerous reasons regardless of their religion. Stop giving them added fuel and ignore.

go run to the communist gulag paradise.

Gulags were / are there for a purpose. To send the stubbornly irrational and oppressors for them to mine coal, gold etc and take the time to reflect, reconsider, repent and come out to contribute to local society and humanity for the first time in their lives. :)

When will Muslims understand that no religion is sacred in secular states and that those secular states and their societies (people) value free speech (of course there are limits and hypocrisy involved also) over religious sentiments?

Why the hell care about what non-Muslims do in regards to Islam? If idiots/attention seeking individuals, want to burn and defame religious scripture, they can do that in such societies.

There is a segment in the West that dislikes non-Westerners for numerous reasons regardless of their religion. Stop giving them added fuel and ignore.

Well said with nuances included.

Additionally, look at this :
Tehreek-e-Labbaik Pakistan (TLP) Ameer Hafiz Saad Rizvi, strongly condemning the burning of Holy Quran in Sweden, warned that the incidents of desecration of Holy Quran and blasphemy against Islamic holy figures are exceeding the limits of tolerance. Terming such provocations as heinous act and a crime against world peace, he demanded the Muslim rulers, OIC, and UNO stop such acts of Islamophobia that jeopardise world peace.
This is the same TLP that was formed to celebrate Mumtaz Qadri who had just assassinated Salman Taseer who called for end of the anti-human blasphemy law. This is the same TLP that formed a mob of 800 to lynch a lone Priyantha from Sri Lanka on charges that Priyantha blasphemed. 800 against one is like 10 dogs hunting down a single cat and tearing him or her to bits in a frenzy alongside torturing that cat for half-an-hour. And who is TLP demanding who should stop Quran burnings ? The "Oh I See" and the UN Terrorist Council which became rubber stamps when NATO decided to invade Libyan Jamahiriya and Syria in 2011 on trumped up charges when it was NATO which was the criminal. And when those countries were destroyed and their people had they hearts taken out and eaten by Al Qaeda, Tableeghi Jamaat and "Muslim" Brotherhood, had been burnt alive, their necks slit, they hanged from cranes, the females raped not for sex but for demeaning and torture because after all the mullah rapists are ghey of course and then their cities' cats eaten, where was TLP ? On Mars ? Yet TLP is talking here about world peace ? :lol:

Gulags were / are there for a purpose. To send the stubbornly irrational and oppressors for them to mine coal, gold etc and take the time to reflect, reconsider, repent and come out to contribute to local society and humanity for the first time in their lives. :)

Well said with nuances included.

Additionally, look at this :

This is the same TLP that was formed to celebrate Mumtaz Qadri who had just assassinated Salman Taseer who called for end of the anti-human blasphemy law. This is the same TLP that formed a mob of 800 to lynch a lone Priyantha from Sri Lanka on charges that Priyantha blasphemed. 800 against one is like 10 dogs hunting down a single cat and tearing him or her to bits in a frenzy alongside torturing that cat for half-an-hour. And who is TLP demanding who should stop Quran burnings ? The "Oh I See" and the UN Terrorist Council which became rubber stamps when NATO decided to invade Libyan Jamahiriya and Syria in 2011 on trumped up charges when it was NATO which was the criminal. And when those countries were destroyed and their people had they hearts taken out and eaten by Al Qaeda, Tableeghi Jamaat and "Muslim" Brotherhood, had been burnt alive, their necks slit, they hanged from cranes, the females raped not for sex but for demeaning and torture because after all the mullah rapists are ghey of course and then their cities' cats eaten, where was TLP ? On Mars ? Yet TLP is talking here about world peace ? :lol:

which fcuked history book you are reading. gulags were torture and death-work camps who innocent ppl were sent because dick j e w stalin was a paranoid coward.

"Innocent people" such as these would-be gulag inmates ? :)

@jamahir is the one and only sensible person here, all of you are jealous because you lot can not get a single girl and he can not get rid of them.

Ah no, @-=virus=- ala @Sharma Ji gets lots of female attention everywhere from Perm in Russia to the streets of London town to South India, as he claims. They all come to him as he goes about the streets and they stand transfixed and collectively chant "Ek baar dekha hai baar baar dekhnay ki tamanna hai". :D

Who is this, one of them showing his moves.
almost every girl has his picture. can not remember if @-=virus=- or one of the others can not remember.

moonisajedi-skinny.gif

abay to to qabool nahi karay ga na, only Mr. @jamahir can confirm your identity. I told you already in another thread Jamahir sab is Chick Magnet, kiyun jealous hota hai

Shriman @-=virus=- has posted his pictures, some with some stick-thin flat girls. He has long hair like this but isn't this handsome but looks more like an afeemchi :
50-Long-Haircuts-Hairstyle-Tips-for-Men-4.jpg