Burmese Muslims given two-child limit

no we don't have any problem lets have referendum on 3 options if they select freedom or india we will be happy . problem is india run from referendum since 1948 not we .

even u sir :disagree:..first pak army has to withdraw from occupied area,which u refused..

@Ayush your thinking not our saying....clarify it....At least I call Pak side KASHMIR and other 1 Indian Kashmir or Jammu and Kashmir...

thats good talon,even i do the same..but some members dont..and i know he is one of them..i have had discussions with him before..

by the same logic me quoting him was a business between both of us..

then I apologize I didnt realize you were talking about HIS AVATAR MAP...thought you were referring to the map already posted on this thread! sorry!

even u sir :disagree:..first pak army has to withdraw from occupied area,which u refused..
@Ayush if we move out, will you move out? :pop: Not your word but your govt's past actions have proven the answer to be NO...

then I apologize I didnt realize you were talking about HIS AVATAR MAP...thought you were referring to the map already posted on this thread! sorry!

@Ayush if we move out, will you move out? :pop: Not your word but your govt's past actions have proven the answer to be NO...
.removal of ur army is the first and the most important requisite for a plebiscite..stated very well in the UN resolution..
so,if u want plebiscite u gotta trust us..no other options left..:meeting:

.removal of ur army is the first and the most important requisite for a plebiscite..stated very well in the UN resolution..
@Ayush then you remove your army to...it is only fair...no point we remove and then you guys come over and declare all of it yours or even worse start rejoicing with fake news that you pushed Pakistan out!!!

Let the people have their say then whoever looses moves! SIMPLE!

@Ayush then you remove your army to...it is only fair...no point we remove and then you guys come over and declare all of it yours or even worse start rejoicing with fake news that you pushed Pakistan out!!!

Let the people have their say then whoever looses moves! SIMPLE!
this is not a fair world talon..if u want a plebiscite,u have to go by the resolution..like it or not..

@Ayush

India better give up IOK or North east India & Khalistan will be free from indian occupation..

so,if u want plebiscite u gotta trust us..no other options left..:meeting:

Nope, Indians always rejected plebescite plea, cuz you guys already know who Kashmir will go to when results come out ;)

choked.gif

Ok , I am out !

Fantastic decision! must be applied in India too.

When one community doesn't bother about anything about adverse environmental, economic, and cultural impact of having larger and poor families we have no other choice.

you wont move out,we wont move out,

Kashmiris have to learn to live with both of us.

@Ayush

India better give up IOK or North east India & Khalistan will be free from indian occupation..

Nope, Indians always rejected plebescite plea, cuz you guys already know who Kashmir will go to when results come out ;)

Dude,

tum se naa ho payega,lachchan bilkul theek nahi lag raha hain.

this is not a fair world talon..if u want a plebiscite,u have to go by the resolution..like it or not..
@Ayush Mind I remind you, it was just your suggestion reciprocated to you....Now, it only makes sense and FAIR if you move out too...Why should 1 stay while other moves out? Soudns wrong...Had anyone suggested India to move out, am sure there would be threads with Indians crying out how unfair it is...

you wont move out,we wont move out,

Kashmiris have to learn to live with both of us.
@bronxbull agiyea naa asliyat par!

@Ayush Mind I remind you, it was just your suggestion reciprocated to you....Now, it only makes sense and FAIR if you move out too...Why should 1 stay while other moves out? Soudns wrong...Had anyone suggested India to move out, am sure there would be threads with Indians crying out how unfair it is...

i dont care about that..if u want a plebiscite,u gotta do it according to the resolution..which states that pak has to withdraw from the occupied territories..
and about fairness,u can ask the UN..

Pehle se yeh hi asliyat ta,

baahar se musalmann aaye,pathan aye aur kashmiir bane,toh neeche se punjabi/bhayya/bihari/marathi/tamil bhi aake kashmiri banenge.

This is wrong in that the policy specifically targets one community,if it was applied accross whole population np.Still their country i guess,but i wouldn't want to be a muslim in burma right now.