Burmese Muslim refugees in Delhi, search for haven in J & K

The muslims that demanded separate homeland are living in pakistan or bangladesh. Even then, if any of them are in distress, we should allow them to come.

No they are not all living in Bangladesh or even Pakistan.

However if they are so desperate to come into India, let them convert to Hinduism and stay in India as Hindus. Its simple enough. If they want to be muslims, they better stay in paksitan and bangladesh and burma.

my point is its just happenstance. It just happened, mumbai muslims dont have any special love for rohingyas, that they dont have for gujrati, UP, kashmiri or bangladeshi muslims.
Rohingyas are not to be blamed for this.
1345293849_lucknow-2.jpg

I don't want such scenes incidents happening in my country, like I said before we shouldn't let them in, let the Red Crescent and OIC take care of them.

a highly emotional post, I did not say anybody should enter at will, for example surely not bangladeshi nationals for economic reason.
This case is special, there is well documented case of violence against rohingyas by state (not just other citizens of their country) hence it need to be seen in humanitarian point of view.

If you really want to see it from a humanitarian point of view just ask these muslims to convert to Hinduims and stay in India. That is human enough.

Why do you want to look it from a religious point of view ? :lol:

deleted.............

I don't want such scenes incidents happening in my country, like I said before we shouldn't let them in, let the Red Crescent and OIC take care of them.
I still dont understand the connection, rohingyas did not riot, some mumbai muslims started a protest which turned violent. The violence against rohingyas continued in burma but I dont see any riot in mumbai.

So theoritically, if mumbai muslims rioted demanding homeland for palestinians, you will have no issue of rohingyas coming here as refugee. Is that correct?

I still dont understand the connection, rohingyas did not riot, some mumbai muslims started a protest which turned violent. The violence against rohingyas continued in burma but I dont see any riot in mumbai.
So theoritically, if mumbai muslims rioted demanding homeland for palestinians, you will have no issue of rohingyas coming here as refugee. Is that correct?

Even Bangladeshi didn't rioted when they first came as refugees and flooded the border areas during the then state sponsored massacre in East Pakistan. They were allowed to stay but now every major riots have some of these bangladeshi miscreants in them.
Give refuge to these rohingyas now and wait few years you will see them joining the rioting bandwagon as well. And the politicians won't be saying a word about it because they don't want to their vote banks to dwindle.

Why are you hung up on the mumbai muslims? the last pic I posted was from UP not from mumbai. And I am against rioting, protests can be held in peaceful manners.

these people can not be friends of India. let the peaceful khalifa's of Arabia accept these people to show ummath is real. why not? they have the oil dollars to get harems,slaves and building skyscrapers. accepting 100,000 Momins from Burma may not be a issue as these Rohingyas fault is they are following Arab's religion.

No they are not all living in Bangladesh or even Pakistan.

However if they are so desperate to come into India, let them convert to Hinduism and stay in India as Hindus. Its simple enough. If they want to be muslims, they better stay in paksitan and bangladesh and burma.
leaving Islam means slitting throat(Ziba). Murtad ki Sazaa mout he... if these rohingya convert to north Indian Hindu religion, still they won't be spared. India's muslims can get them to be butchered.. Muslims fear each other as a small case against them on islam can destroy them. so each one tries to imposter themselves as the best Muslim although millions of murtad are living under Muslim identity fearing death as punishment for apostasy.

I still dont understand the connection, rohingyas did not riot, some mumbai muslims started a protest which turned violent. The violence against rohingyas continued in burma but I dont see any riot in mumbai......

To understand the connection, you've to first understand who Rohingyas are basically......
Rohingyas are of Bangladeshi origin...that's why the Burmese wanted to send them back to BD......and the Muslims who rioted in Mumbai were also found to be Bangladeshi refugees.......see the connection?.....NO?......keep reading...

You correctly pointed out that the Mumbai Muslims didn't make any fuss during the Gujrat riot.......then why those same people vandalized Mumbai in protest for the Muslims in Assam?
The answer is, Muslims who vandalized Mumbai were not Muslims of Mumbai, they were Bangladeshi refugees who were expressing solidarity for their fellow Muslims in Assam who are also Bangladeshi refugees/infiltrators......

Bangladeshi Muslim refugees are creating havoc in India and we're 'importing' more of them in the form of Rohingyas.....this is the point of concern.....

The muslims that demanded separate homeland are living in pakistan or bangladesh.....

But remember, Pakistan and Bangladesh were both part of India...i.e..those Mulsims were once Indians.....and there are still Muslims in India.......

To understand the connection, you've to first understand who Rohingyas are basically......
Rohingyas are of Bangladeshi origin...that's why the Burmese wanted to send them back to BD......and the Muslims who rioted in Mumbai were also found to be Bangladeshi refugees.......see the connection?.....NO?......keep reading...

You correctly pointed out that the Mumbai Muslims didn't make any fuss during the Gujrat riot.......then why those same people vandalized Mumbai in protest for the Muslims in Assam?
The answer is, Muslims who vandalized Mumbai were not Muslims of Mumbai, they were Bangladeshi refugees who were expressing solidarity for their fellow Muslims in Assam who are also Bangladeshi refugees/infiltrators......

Bangladeshi Muslim refugees are creating havoc in India and we're 'importing' more of them in the form of Rohingyas.....this is the point of concern.....
Show me a news article which says the rioting people were bangladeshi origin. Its highly improbable. They were all local muslims.

why cant we give refuge to prosecuted people? this is beyond vote bank politics, we are next door neighbour hence we have duty to entertain them.

Rohingyas were involved in fanning up insurgency in Burma just after British left Burma in 1948 commonly called by Burmese as 'Mujahideen insurgency' leading to widespread bloodshed in Arakan. In 1948 everything was fine with Burmese people. they have a notorious history.

Rohingya conflict in Western Burma - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

Show me a news article which says the rioting people were bangladeshi origin. Its highly improbable. They were all local muslims.

If they were local Muslims why didn't they do such a thing during Gujrat riot.......local Muslims supported them ofcourse.....due to their 'Muslim brotherhood' thing....which is more worrying.....Indian Muslims supporting illegal infiltration of Muslims in Assam just because they're Muslims disregarding their own country's interest.......now read post #39

Here is your link by the way.......
Mumbai violence: Did a retired police officer 'invite' rioters to Azad Maidan? .....which says........
A retired police officer has come under the scanner following the statement received from an August 11 rioter, who was arrested on August 24. The alleged rioter - Sayyed Mohammed Tabrej - who was arrested from Antop Hill, has claimed that on the eve of the riot, the officer organised a meeting with Bangladeshi nationals at Bangalipura, where he allegedly exhorted them to attend the gathering at Azad Maidan to protest against the killings of Bangladeshi Muslims in Assam and Burma.

This shows that the rioters were not only of Bangladeshi origin but also Bangladeshi nationals(may be living illegally in India)....who were instigated and supported by local Muslims....

WTF! Throw these sobs out.They can suck up on their Bangladeshi momin brothers.

@hinduguy Maybe UK should take these people in ....they have plenty of sobs like these there.They will get social security and other perks like Shariah:rofl:

Build a wall to prevent them from coming in. It's the responsibility of their ummah islamic brothers and not us to take care of them. Honestly they need to get out, we support the Buddhists not them.

Shoot on site whoever crosses border, no need to welcome these elements in India , I hope the locals torture them so go back from where they came
You are a stain on the face of humanity, have you no compassion, what does your education or religion teach you ??? 
so basically,they are hoping for better lives in pakistan.
@Armstrong @Aeronaut le lo inhe bhi :P 
@Secur
lain gai bhai , abhi dil itna bhi chota nahi hua !!!!

God will provide Inshallah.