Buffalo beauty contest held in Pakistan

-1x-1.jpg

Look at the horns on this African buffalo

It's happen in India too ,very beautiful competition. :bunny:

Pakistan's "Neeli Ravi" is wold famous for milk production. We have some great breeding animals of that species.

Unfortunately, stud animals have this responsibility towards their species. :D

And look at the bright side. Unlike human studs, he doesn't have to pay for the child. And how do we know he doesn't get some on the side?

download2.jpg

maxresdefault.jpg

images

Arre bhai baat Buffalo ki ho rahi hai aur aap bull beech mein le aaye?!:-):D

But thanks anyway these are truly magnificent bulls.[/QUOTE]

You people know difference between bull and OX?

Bulls are un-castrated whereas oxen are castrated.[/QUOTE]

I thought that was Bullocks (the ones used for hard labour).

It makes them physically bigger, and more manageable. Like the male of any other species ...

Bulls are un-castrated whereas oxen are castrated.

I thought that was Bullocks (the ones used for hard labour).

It makes them physically bigger, and more manageable. Like the male of any other species ...[/QUOTE]

I think unless government can guarantee a cow for every bull they better castrate them. Otherwise bulls will also get into the business of moral policing.

Look at what happens in countries with a negative gender ratio...

This is the subject: Buffalo beauty contest held in Pakistan

The super breeder etc are not ethical to make it topic here.

Thanks.