BSF to get 500 4x4 SUVs to replace Maruti Gypsy

Love it. Nicely done.

Just not a fan of those led headlights though. Very Chandigarh pammi sunny. Lol

This was the inspiration... Some Pakwheelers FJ 40

10519504_689785411058539_1750366728025389778_n.jpg
10440979_689785434391870_5843134371418671387_n.jpg

Quite Adventurous Eh??

Offroading,hunting...

Hopefully will go again in a week or so..

Hilux :smitten:

Now all you need to do is mount an HMG on the flat bed and you're sorted. :enjoy:

And rich.
Bhai i aint Daesh.. :lol:

Altough my inventory seems as if ready for the apocalypse/

Now all you need to do is mount an HMG on the flat bed and you're sorted. :enjoy:

And rich.
View attachment 365142

View attachment 365143

Coming back to the topic, am sure the BSF would have had extensive field trials. And the Xenons will be supplied to spec. Am just not convinced about how good it will be on deep soft sand. It's got torque enough to pull or uproot anything. But it's a heavy mother. The Jeeps do great in Rajasthan. If you're not in a hurry, even better than the Gypsy.

This was the inspiration... Some Pakwheelers FJ 40

View attachment 365138 View attachment 365140

Offroading,hunting...

Hopefully will go again in a week or so..

Bhai i aint Daesh.. :lol:

Altough my inventory seems as if ready for the apocalypse/

View attachment 365142

View attachment 365143

Well I am planning to buy something for my off-roading experience as well. I am a Biker by passion and own a Bullet 350C for that, yet would like to take myself on a 4X4 heavy duty machine. Mahindra's are pretty decent and Force Gurkha is new to game. Its gonna be tough for my budget.

I'm getting error messages for some of your attachments bro.

Well I am planning to buy something for my off-roading experience as well. I am a Biker by passion and own a Bullet 350C for that, yet would like to take myself on a 4X4 heavy duty machine. Mahindra's are pretty decent and Force Gurkha is new to game. Its gonna be tough for my budget.

Force Gurkha is better than Thar.

Maaan Gayee Sir Jee!! :enjoy:

And rich.

View attachment 365152 View attachment 365153

I saw a very nicely done Gurkha on Team BHP forum.. some hardcore 4X4 enthusiats in India.

Really good taste in cars. The Accord is another beast. Friend owns the 3 liter one. Bc drinks petrol like a camel. Lol But once you're behind the wheel, what a bluddy car!

Yaar apun khud lawyeer hai.. bari mushkil say 4 digit salary aati hai... yeh tou apnay Bapu ki haien.. :(

Yar itna sharif lawyer bhi mat bana karo ki tankhwa 4 dijit hi reh jaye !! Thoda maska chaska dalo, bhaari client pakdo, set ho jao. Phir aisi ek gaadi kya, bahut saree ghar ke saamne khada karo. Law padhne ka maza hi kya hai phir

Really good taste in cars. The Accord is another beast. Friend owns the 3 liter one. Bc drinks petrol like a camel. Lol But once you're behind the wheel, what a bluddy car!
screw the accord.. bc in Pak they are lootin us ... costs 11 million..

Im all praises for the benz.

14141654_1157830434263248_2770597800691156574_n.jpg
14088657_1157830470929911_2673959151915724680_n.jpg

Not like Mahindra obviously. But if you are in a big city, should be ok. Plus you get a Mercedes engine and drive train and a Lotus tuned chassis.

Well If service is an issue, then I might not feel confident to take out off road.