british red arrow team conducts flypast in tricolour to honour modi

loud mouthed assets
I hope Gordon Ramsey is not one of them :p:
Yes Britain must be feeling left out with everyone clamoring in lucrative Indian Defence market. I think they should offer something in Large ship building (AC, tankers etc) as JV to PM Modi.

I hope Gordon Ramsey is not one of them :p:
Yes Britain must be feeling left out with everyone clamoring in lucrative Indian Defence market. I think they should offer something in Large ship building (AC, tankers etc) as JV to PM Modi.
thing is british in there over anthosiasm to have a control over there easterwhile "jewel in the crown" had made some very vicious friends and done too many anty india activities both in there nation and india thru there loud mouthed assets and now have a acute sense of repentence and guilt + know for fact that every thing UK stood for is slowly but steadily declining all deu to there obsession for control of indian sub continent heck even there social fabric is disintigrating fast and there own kids are not safe in UK hence they know it way too well what they have to do to change all that ... but the empirial ego is the biggest obstacle :coffee:

It's indeed a Big n great Honour for India !
Guys...60,000 people in Wembley stadium !!!!!..Wtf.....
It's gonna b biggest political rally in UK history..... Plus addressing British Parliament... Lunch with queen.... 9 billion pounds deals...Hawks n archers on list....... Phew list is exhaustive.... Jai Hind !!!

Off course,a few hundred r protesting but it's understandable.....considering his meteoric rise !!!

Ironically its the some Indian political leaders making such rubbish comments, against MODI, who is representing India as the PM. Yesterday I was watching the program on the news channel, and the mongoose were discussing What Modi did by visiting 28 countries. Those idiots don't understand how much damage they are making by making fun of India PM, their expenditure-- idiots better they want to share from the Delhi Common Wealth Games, where one toilet paper Roll was purchased for Rs 4500/-. First they didn't did anything, and when someone is trying, they haven't left any stone upturned to defame the present govt.

thing is british in there over anthosiasm to have a control over there easterwhile "jewel in the crown" had made some very vicious friends and done too many anty india activities both in there nation and india thru there loud mouthed assets and now have a acute sense of repentence and guilt + know for fact that every thing UK stood for is slowly but steadily declining all deu to there obsession for control of indian sub continent heck even there social fabric is disintigrating fast and there own kids are not safe in UK hence they know it way too well what they have to do to change all that ... but the empirial ego is the biggest obstacle :coffee:
I agree, baggage from the past and inability to change foreign policy is perhaps what ails Indo English ties.
US for example in last 15 years or so (& specifically after 123 agreement) has allowed India to lay hands on some of the most cutting edge technology and in the process become one of the biggest supplier to Indian armed forces. Had they been living in Nixon era hatred towards India, they would've allowed traditional suppliers like Russia, France and Israel to dominate, but their foreign policy is flexible.
That fact that we are a very stable democracy and one of the fastest growing economy should be the actual ground for laying down diplomatic relationship basis and not 60-70 year old pages from history.

I agree, baggage from the past and inability to change foreign policy is perhaps what ails Indo English ties.
US for example in last 15 years or so (& specifically after 123 agreement) has allowed India to lay hands on some of the most cutting edge technology and in the process become one of the biggest supplier to Indian armed forces. Had they been living in Nixon era hatred towards India, they would've allowed traditional suppliers like Russia, France and Israel to dominate, but their foreign policy is flexible.
That fact that we are a very stable democracy and one of the fastest growing economy should be the actual ground for laying down diplomatic relationship basis and not 60-70 year old pages from history.
in short british now have realised its now or never situation to engage india as they dont have any more chips left to gamble and the other party(here india) knows way to well there way of playing it and know when they are bluffing and on what :coffee:

I guess additional BAE hawks are already on agenda.
Indeed. The MoD is looking to place an additional 20 Hawk order exclusively for the SKAT team in addition to the 123 Hawks that are already on order for the IAF and IN. The SKAT team has already been reformed and conducted its first "reappearance" at this year's Air Force Day in October. However this is only an interim solution- at present they are only able to demonstrate a 4 aircraft display (when their signature formation is the 9-ship diamond) and all current SKAT assigned Hawks have been taken out of existing the AJT pool and thus a separate order for 20 is required which should be signed soon.

The ACM has said the full SKAT will be ready by February 2017 (next Aero india).

Indeed. The MoD is looking to place an additional 20 Hawk order exclusively for the SKAT team in addition to the 123 Hawks that are already on order for the IAF and IN. The SKAT team has already been reformed and conducted its first "reappearance" at this year's Air Force Day in October. However this is only an interim solution- at present they are only able to demonstrate a 4 aircraft display (when their signature formation is the 9-ship diamond) and all current SKAT assigned Hawks have been taken out of existing the AJT pool and thus a separate order for 20 is required which should be signed soon.

The ACM has said the full SKAT will be ready by February 2017 (next Aero india).
Any news on arming the AJT Hawks....

The "Combat Hawk" talks are in advanced stages form what I hear. To be honest I still don't see the point in them unless you are going to buy dedicated "Combat Hawks" to form operational SQNs but this isn't the plan. As such, I can't see how the Combat Hawks will practically fit into a actual war scenario, who will fly them?

Last brick in Pakistan's global support and posture apart from China and Saudi Arabia is Britain. If Modi managed to unearth this brick then it's official that Pakistan is isolated globally. From its birth Britain always stood with Pakistan and managed to puzzle Pakistan's foreign policies against India and managed to control many terror networks inside Pakistan for their own gains. Point is being once you control Pakistan then you will be much more alert at terror networks which work against UK and Europe.

Hope many behind the doors deals took place even before this visits and especially during this visit.
if you dont like pakistan, then what on earth are you doing on a pakistani forum?

The "Combat Hawk" talks are in advanced stages form what I hear. To be honest I still don't see the point in them unless you are going to buy dedicated "Combat Hawks" to form operational SQNs but this isn't the plan. As such, I can't see how the Combat Hawks will practically fit into a actual war scenario, who will fly them?
multiple brigades will need multiple CAP squadron . AJT's with its 3000 KG useful load and seven hardpoints can support - a range of hardware, Hawk 200's are rated at 1.2 mach at alt, If there is a trainer conversion available - it can be a good cheap, user friendly 2nd tier platform for combat training, and CAS support.

Last brick in Pakistan's global support and posture apart from China and Saudi Arabia is Britain. If Modi managed to unearth this brick then it's official that Pakistan is isolated globally. From its birth Britain always stood with Pakistan and managed to puzzle Pakistan's foreign policies against India and managed to control many terror networks inside Pakistan for their own gains. Point is being once you control Pakistan then you will be much more alert at terror networks which work against UK and Europe.

Hope many behind the doors deals took place even before this visits and especially during this visit.

Bete,maine apne 61 saal ki umar main bhot saare log dekhe,takreeban dunya k har hitey se log dekhe aur main is nateeja parr pohancha hoon k

Ghareeb Ghareeb hi rehta hai,wo baley hu kyon dunya ka paise k lihaaz se ameer insan hi kyon na ban jay

Tum indians jitney bhi agay bharr jao,soch wohi ghareeb logo wali hai.Hamesha choti soch and dusro ko neechay dekhana aur humne ye kia aur wo.

Ghareeb log

if you dont like pakistan, then what on earth are you doing on a pakistani forum?

It's indian section. And I don't hate Pakistan or Pakistanis. But I don't love either. Do you see the reason behind my view? Am an Indian who managed to find what my neighbor (you) did and doing to my people. And what I said is more than just a hatred post. Britain has been you unsung hero for very long time. Even before dividing Hindustan into many parts. MI 6 been playing very important role in keeping Pakistan as a pawn to irritate India and our development. All anti Indian agenda and misplaced priority of many anti India or Anti Hindu game begins and ends with UK.

Do you know Britain managed to know what some terror groups in Pakistan planned even before your establishment knew it?

It's not possible without spider Web of spys deep inside Pakistan than any other nations

It's indian section. And I don't hate Pakistan or Pakistanis. But I don't love either. Do you see the reason behind my view? Am an Indian who managed to find what my neighbor (you) did and doing to my people. And what I said is more than just a hatred post. Britain has been you unsung hero for very long time. Even before dividing Hindustan into many parts. MI 6 been playing very important role in keeping Pakistan as a pawn to irritate India and our development. All anti Indian agenda and misplaced priority of many anti India or Anti Hindu game begins and ends with UK.

Do you know Britain managed to know what some terror groups in Pakistan planned even before your establishment knew it?

It's not possible without spider Web of spys deep inside Pakistan than any other nations
ok fair enough, may i remind you again im not pakistani but i do admit that do like pakistan. anyway mi6 is not soley there to ruin india. pakistan is a different question though, but i like to think of it that if you hit me im gonna hit you back. the "notorious" isi is more in it for the long haul than india. [in my opinion] the isi is more intrested in gain knowledge of india's capabilities and know whos doing what. example being they got footage of all of indian test launches and know the positioning of troops movements on the western border. i dont want to talk about the terror aspects as thats to sensitive for me to talk about. where as raw are more leant back and ensure there terror side does not have their agents there so theres no change of finding out who's controlling them. also its worht mentioning that the isi and mi6 do have a loose relationship where as raw doesn't. also don't you think its anti muslims too, what just happened in paris

Strange.

The pakistanis call him a terrorists anmd mushraff a anti muslim leader

The west including USA * UK honour him

ok fair enough, may i remind you again im not pakistani but i do admit that do like pakistan. anyway mi6 is not soley there to ruin india. pakistan is a different question though, but i like to think of it that if you hit me im gonna hit you back. the "notorious" isi is more in it for the long haul than india. [in my opinion] the isi is more intrested in gain knowledge of india's capabilities and know whos doing what. example being they got footage of all of indian test launches and know the positioning of troops movements on the western border. i dont want to talk about the terror aspects as thats to sensitive for me to talk about. where as raw are more leant back and ensure there terror side does not have their agents there so theres no change of finding out who's controlling them. also its worht mentioning that the isi and mi6 do have a loose relationship where as raw doesn't. also don't you think its anti muslims too, what just happened in paris

Dude am really amazed by your reply. Really pathetic. Talking about terror is more sensitive to you? Seriously? I like to know why. And it's OK if you like Pakistan I have no say in this. Today I was walking a mile just in search of taxi where taxi is not available freely. A Pakistani truck driver gave us lift knowing that we are from India.

That's not the point. But your love for India haters is what I don't like. Anyway it's up to you

Military Forum Latest Posts