Bring a less arrogant and hostile mindset: Mazari hits out at Khalilzad

irrelevant!!! focus on topic or go away...dont divert the topic in hand!

Kitne afsos ki baat hai ke hamaray jahilon ko yeh bhi ni pata ke kahan par kia baat karni hai...aisay dost hon tu dushmano ki zaroorat hi nahin hai ..If he is so hurt, he can open a separate thread instead of derailing this thread... likin agar itna dimagh hota tu kia hi baat hoti.

Her daughter is a retard but you are so threatened by a dumb girl than time to pack bags and go home.
More importantly, it is not relevant to this thread. He can open a separate thread to discuss that.

She is no dumb girl. She is a propogandist against Pakistan.
mate, it is totally irrelevant to this thread. Why don't you open a separate thread and tag people ?

Khalilzad is far better for Pakistan than shireen Mazari's daughter who is openly hostile to pakistan and its institutions

If nothing else then Mazari should apologize to the nation for the upbringing she has done of her daughter instead of stupid tweets against US officials

Sir, personal much! Why does any parent have to apologize to you or to the nation for the actions of an off-spring. How would it feel if someone asked your parents to apologize to the nation for bringing you into this world?

On topic, my opinion is that Ms. Mazari did a fine job of pointing out the obvious, nothing more nothing less.

Mazari's daughter is more of national security risk then any puppet from Afg.

Her daughter is a vile vile piece of crap

Sir, could you elaborate on how Mz. Mazari's daughter is a national security risk?
Is it perhaps that you are trying to deflect and divert the attention from the real issues here? I am most curious to learn about how you analyzed the situation and came to the conclusion that you stated in your post.

Sir, personal much! Why does any parent have to apologize to you or to the nation for the actions of an off-spring. How would it feel if someone asked your parents to apologize to the nation for bringing you into this world?

On topic, my opinion is that Ms. Mazari did a fine job of pointing out the obvious, nothing more nothing less.

Well a parent should be ashamed if their children is a traitor and a part of anti state group/organization.

If not then they should STFU and stop tweeting sh!t on Twitter.

Khalilzad is far better for Pakistan than shireen Mazari's daughter who is openly hostile to pakistan and its institutions

If nothing else then Mazari should apologize to the nation for the upbringing she has done of her daughter instead of stupid tweets against US officials

What a stupid comparison. One has the reach of a few thousands haters on twitter. The other is a representative of the US government who is from a hostile country and a known enemy of our country.

This would only hold true of Shireen Mazari was a minister in PPP or PMLN where her daughter was next in line. She is not, she is in PTI.

What a stupid comparison. One has the reach of a few thousands haters on twitter. The other is a representative of the US government who is from a hostile country and a known enemy of our country.

This would only hold true of Shireen Mazari was a minister in PPP or PMLN where her daughter was next in line. She is not, she is in PTI.

One is not a citizen of Pakistan.

The second is a citizen of Pakistan who openly abuses state of Pakistan and its institutions.

In my view the second one is a greater threat.

Apni beti sambhalti nahi aur American officials ko lecture kar rahi hain.

My bad, I did not realize sir that you are the shield against criticism of afghan born american "officials"

My bad if you are expecting khalilzad to be loyal to pakistan when daughter of a federal Pakistani minister is openly hostile to pakistan.

Khalilzad is a wise enough useful Idiot. Ms Mazari should stick to her Portfolio of human Rights in Pakistan.

Moreover the current plight of Street vendors facing the wrath of government machinery.

Prime Ministers House is still not in Order after more than 100 days.

Well a parent should be ashamed if their children is a traitor and a part of anti state group/organization.

If not then they should STFU and stop tweeting sh!t on Twitter.

Mohatarm, I can understand of what your opinion is, however what and who gives you the right to tell parents of the nation/world what to do and what not to do.

Please stop acting like a troll and derailing this thread.

Also why does it seem that you have taken personal offense to Ms. Mazari's statement. Are you Khaleelzad incognito?

Mohatarm, I can understand of what your opinion is, however what and who gives you the right to tell parents of the nation/world what to do and what not to do.

Please stop acting like a troll and derailing this thread.

Also why does it seem that you have taken personal offense to Ms. Mazari's statement. Are you Khaleelzad incognito?

Khalilzad is working for us government. His allegiance for US government

Shireen Mazari is a federal minister. Her allegiance is and should be for Pakistan. Now we have her daughter who is openly working against this state and its institutions. She is working for anti state organizations like PTM.

I have every right to criticize shireen sahiba for her child's treachery against my country

Khalilzad is working for us government. His allegiance for US government

Shireen Mazari is a federal minister. Her allegiance is and should be for Pakistan. Now we have her daughter who is openly working against this state and its institutions. She is working for anti state organizations like PTM.

I have every right to criticize shireen sahiba for her child's treachery against my country

Her daughter is crazy. There is no denying that.

However, Shireen is a hardcore patriot. Her Tweet is fantastic. We need to set the record dead straight. Khalilzad and the Americans need to be under no illusion. Pakistan first.

The day American deep state set this Zalmay HARAMzad as their envoy, everyone should have been clear in Pakistan that America do not want a peaceful settlement in Afghansitan. This fker is as anti Pakistan as that Afghan maggot of General, Adbul Razak, which was neutralised few weeks ago.

Good that Mazari put him in his place before he set foot in Islamabad. This will stay in his mind throughout and will play up with him physiologically. Crush the bastard, destroy him mentally, take away his will to oppose Pakistan and its interests.

in other words

insaan ka putter ban ker aana idher :rofl:

but she is hot man usko 7 khoon maaf hain :wub: