Breaking: Unprovoked firing by Indian forces at Bhimber & Thob sectors of LOC

Forget about us, worry about what will be left in India. From what I've heard, only cockroaches.:yahoo:
Thats why i said, try ganja to soothe your mind. By the time you will try to destroy entire India, which is almost 3thrice your size, log rubber leke pakistan ko map se mitayenge

The reality is that Jammu & Kashmir is going nowhere, those who wish to believe otherwise are welcome to try their luck.

More Indian denialism, its a sad pattern.

Again, Kashmiris freedom movement isn't going anywhere. Its a reality you can deny it but it won't change anything.

489OmeA.jpg

He already explained that India has a habit of using LoC as a diversion to give some room to its proxies.

Precisely what I am saying does not make any sense. Pakistan I believe, you may disagree is fully capable of handling some firing at the LoC and some terror attack in faraway Peshawar at the same time. I am damn sure Indians are aware of that.

More Indian fairy tales. Nuclear weapons don't see size, they only how to cause great devastation.

njdAO2z.gif
Nuclear weapons dont see size? Wah! sahi hai.. kaha se laate ho aisi bakchodi, alag se course kiya hai kya? BTW @waz Please check this, religious mudslinging.

Exactly, the Kashmiri freedom movement goes on. And the odds are certainly in their favour.

Going on........, going off....., your comments are the same made by Pakistanis for the last 68 years. We can deal with such "goings on" for the next 68 years too.

Thats why i said, try ganja to soothe your mind. By the time you will try to destroy entire India, which is almost 3thrice your size, log rubber leke pakistan ko map se mitayenge
rubber leke...my school baby is here...how much money you need to buy rubbers and notebooks and pencils to make Pakistan's map and erase it. Send some elders' bank account and I will transfer that....My baby's last wish should be fulfilled. and the change you can keep for pampers.

Nuclear weapons dont see size? Wah! sahi hai.. kaha se laate ho aisi bakchodi, alag se course kiya hai kya? BTW @waz Please check this, religious mudslinging.

Its a Bollywood gif, not even religious. I guess you're a little sensitive. :D

I'll remove it if it makes you happy, as I said we are warm, hospitable people.

So whats new or special about this. Indian Army has been firing on the LOC and LACs since Independence.

rubber leke...my school baby is here...how much money you need to buy rubbers and notebooks and pencils to make Pakistan's map and erase it. Send some elders' bank account and I will transfer that....My baby's last wish should be fulfilled. and the change you can keep for pampers.
Aww sho shweet of you. There's a ink rubber we used to use to remove pen marks back in our days. Yeh le bhai yaha daal de paisa https://pmnrf.gov.in/payform.php

Its a Bollywood gif, not even religious. I guess you're little sensitive. :D

I'll remove it if it makes you happy, as I said we are warm, hospitable people.
I too can quote all the allah and its hu ackbar Gifs, you wont be able to find it funny then.. But again why are we bringing religion here?

Precisely what I am saying does not make any sense. Pakistan I believe, you may disagree is fully capable of handling some firing at the LoC and some terror attack in faraway Peshawar at the same time. I am damn sure Indians are aware of that.

Indian side may be aware that Pakistan has the capacity but Indians do like to test it. Just like India may claim it has the capacity but the real test is in events like those in Mumbai.

I too can quote all the allah and its hu ackbar Gifs, you wont be able to find it funny then.. But again why are we bringing religion here?

Again, I would never bring religion in a light-hearted discussion which is what this is to me. To me, the gif looks like a bollywood dance routine. Is it religious?

So basically Pakistani military is shelling to help their proxies invade India

May be Nawaz and Modi fixed this firing. Just saying.