Breaking News: Nawaz Sharif hospitalized

Not really they do have different criteria in Sindh just being party of the Bhuttos is a legit plus point
PMLN has zero public support
But PPP is quite popular or used to be not only in Sindh but also in Punjab especially southern Punjab or seraiki areas and KPK
But no party can win without strong candidates in Punjab and Sindh

PMLN has zero public support
But PPP is quite popular or used to be not only in Sindh but also in Punjab especially southern Punjab or seraiki areas and KPK
But no party can win without strong candidates in Punjab and Sindh
Yes but why people vote is also very telling of a general trend
Electables help with the margin but key role is played by the general voters who vote for a reason or two

Yes but why people vote is also very telling of a general trend
Electables help with the margin but key role is played by the general voters who vote for a reason or two
Most of the People vote because someone tell them to
If candidates don't run election campings then turnout will be extremely low in most of the areas
Those people who take interest in politics most of them will vote for PTI but majority doesn't care who becomes PM gham aur bhi Hain zamanay main politics ka siwa
Right now PTI is strongest and most popular party of Pakistan until few years ago people used to make fun of PTI and Imran Khan
And is getting stronger with each passing day
Pakistan needs a one party(PTI) system

Before this IK is dead in General Elections - given the illiterate nation we have.

Unless there is a mighty helping hand before and during elections.

This time the opposition is together to go against the military establishment. IK is just an excuse.

90 days is enough to disqualify the 90%+ of MNAs and MPAs and only allow selected to even contest. With main leaders behind the bars, there will be no resistance on the streets.

Nawaz, Diesel, Altaf, Bhuttos, JI - all of them are the creation of military establishment.

And all the bastard children have turned on their past guardian. It's not IK's headache to kill these snakes, it's the job of those who breed them!

bhai qoum ka waqt zaya karna bund karo aur chor do is shareef insan ko! fwo ko 30-40 barray contract do aur khatam karo ya bakwass!

BreakingNews3: Zardari also hospitalised.

DieselDharna looks like Azadi for Crooks!

@RIWWIR

Some of my friends are insisting that a deal is about to be reached between GoP and Noora, GoP and Ghaddari both agreeing to cough up few billion dollars.

I don't know I am not so sure but lets see.

But if the rumors are true then the whole news can be rephrased as "Noora / Ghaddari are about to deliver and taken in emergency to labor room"

but his rights are his rights.
You are right ... here the issue is that, when being in power for decades these politicians did not care about the rights of common Pakistanis in general than what is left to claim for their right. Even upto 2019 they miserably failed to provide potable water to every Pakistani which is the one of basic right.
In brief, what shall you sow, so shall you reap.

You are right ... here the issue is that, when being in power for decades these politicians did not care about the rights of common Pakistanis in general than what is left to claim for their right. Even upto 2019 they miserably failed to provide potable water to every Pakistani which is the one of basic right.
That true actually.

Totally agree with you, the fate of the nation is in the hands of collective actions by the nation itself, and foremost thing is to be a NATION & not a CROWD
The nature may forgive the sins of individuals but collective sinning is always punished.

Well for the khota khor patwaris, there's an easy way out... Blame IK and military establishment.

Dushman maray tae khushi na karya sajnaa wi maar jana.
When IK fell from the lifter and was in critical state MNS went to the hospital to solace him in 2013. Merrymaking on someones health and misfortunes is not a sign of a healthy mind unfortunately. I feel this BB is abundant with it.
Surely people from respectable origins and families are always God fearing.

Dushman maray tae khushi na karya sajnaa wi maar jana.
When IK fell from the lifter and was in critical state MNS went to the hospital to solace him in 2013. Merrymaking on someones health and misfortunes is not a sign of a healthy mind unfortunately. I feel this BB is abundant with it.
Surely people from respectable origins and families are always God fearing.

On that day Shahbaz Sharif went to see Imran Khan to wish him health but also said "awam kisi jazabat mayn nahee aeen gaay" meaning public will not give sympathy votes because Imran got severly injured .

Shahbaz Sharif did not forget to do political stunt there and also fearing public sympathy towards Imran Khan materializing in votes the dhandli plan was put into high gear

I remember reports in media that copies printed of vote ballots from Urdu bazar Lahore . That extra tarka and the night of election Nawaz said "mujay simple majority caheay to khalai maklooq,returning officers and counting staff"

A TIL(Today I Learned) post for young folks of PDF

On that day Shahbaz Sharif went to see Imran Khan to wish him health but also said "awam kisi jazabat mayn nahee aeen gaay" meaning public will not give sympathy votes because Imran got severly injured .

Shahbaz Sharif did not forget to do political stunt there and also fearing public sympathy towards Imran Khan materializing in votes the dhandli plan was put into high gear

I remember reports in media that copies printed of vote ballots from Urdu bazar Lahore . That extra tarka and the night of election Nawaz said "mujay simple majority caheay to khalai maklooq and returning officers counting staff"

A TIL(Today I Learned) post for young folks of PDF
Oreally!!!

Oreally!!!

Yes really Also just a reminder

Talk of being sympathetic while these two brothers who are responsible for

-blasting off faces of pregnant mothers in model town

-Lathi charge on Benazir Bhutto while she was pregnant and leading campaign againts establishment tato Nawaz Sharif

-Booking pregrant Jamaiema Khan than wife of Imran Khan under false charges of sumugling(non bailable offense) in late 90s forcing her to flee Pakistan

Na nagay howa karo N Leagues tumharay kartoot bohat ganday hayn

Also I support full medical treatment for all leaders be it Nawaz Sharif be it Zardari

Most of the People vote because someone tell them to
If candidates don't run election campings then turnout will be extremely low in most of the areas
Those people who take interest in politics most of them will vote for PTI but majority doesn't care who becomes PM gham aur bhi Hain zamanay main politics ka siwa
Right now PTI is strongest and most popular party of Pakistan until few years ago people used to make fun of PTI and Imran Khan
And is getting stronger with each passing day
Pakistan needs a one party(PTI) system

Bro, I agreed with you every step of the way and gave you a like until that last sentence.

PAKISTAN CANNOT HAVE A ONE PARTY SYSTEM.

We need a clean multi party system.

We need laws that does not allow corrupts to get into power.

But for the love of God the biggest disaster we can do to Pakistan is give it a one party system.