Breaking News: Nawaz Sharif hospitalized

I have a feeling that IK will dissolve the assemblies for fresh elections - IF this dharna goes out of hand.

SC will eventually decide the caretaker setup inc PM. That's when diesel etc will be ruthlessly thrown in jail, along with all the snakes around IK.

Next elections will be interesting.

Predicted new elections within first two years when the results came out and now the chances are getting higher day by day.

IK will call for fresh elections at some point regardless. He needs to get rid of the Loras once and for all and support will be given.
The issue is country cannot afford elections at this time. The people who have moved Fuzla forward are in fact anti-Pakistan traitors and they are engaged in their little games. The basic ideas is the remove focus from Kashmir. People are demanding that the state of Pakistan should do something for Kashmir and here we see a pawn moved to divert the attention and release the stress.. that's it. You diesel does not work without diesel, and he has got a new supply of the diesel. That's it. The whole game is to divert attention from Kashmir.

I am not sure of the exact legal procedure; but possibly it can be a combination of plea bargain and presidential pardon of sentences. In such cases, sentences are dropped, but conviction, and its other legal consequences remain.
But why can't we just punish this asshole? What kind of example we are going to set that if you're rich and powerful then this state buckles like a banana? and if you're poor truck driver then excessive power can be easily used without no one being held responsible

I am very upset that NawAz is in the hospital ... I want him to suffer in dirty filthy jail cell and be given injections with dirty needles and fake medicines ....
Dear try to understand. This country is for rich and powerful.. once you understand this and accept your fate... you will be fine
Nawaz, Zardari, Khursheed Shah, Malik Riaz...etc they are all rich and powerful.. so the jails they get are better than 90% of the poor idiots.

Ayesha Siddiqui of all the people really :D Whats next Hussain Haqqani or Tarik Fateh?
Like I said she is Ghaddaar, right? How could anyone question the actions of our most efficient and sane administrative department.

She is an idiot and sell out... My friends interacted with him ...she's pathetic moron.

Bacho yeh kuch dinon ki game hai sari...tum apni energy mat zaya kro... jo budhay faltu hain... unko bolne do...the youth should focus on their live and how they can better it.
Both NS and Zardari will be freed, IK will be removed and Pakistan will be back to where it was but this time external players have different game plan for it.

I totally agree with you!

However, these people have turned OurLand into an abyss of misery... and have lied in the recent past.

Remember SCP gave him unprecedented bail and didn't go to hospital but met ArshadMalik.

But, yes, we must never forget OurHumanity!
Trust me, it's we, who turned our land into.... Whatever.

The issue is country cannot afford elections at this time. The people who have moved Fuzla forward are in fact anti-Pakistan traitors and they are engaged in their little games. The basic ideas is the remove focus from Kashmir. People are demanding that the state of Pakistan should do something for Kashmir and here we see a pawn moved to divert the attention and release the stress.. that's it. You diesel does not work without diesel, and he has got a new supply of the diesel. That's it. The whole game is to divert attention from Kashmir.

Kashmir is only a military solution now as negotiations with Fascist Hindu is out of question. Caretaker government or not, war is inevitable.

Diesel will die a horrible political death as soon as the dharna ends. PTI ministers and Babu Mafia are hand in glove with Diesel and kept IK in dark about the preparations. They want blood on streets to remove IK and foreign powers are all in support.

If the elections are called, expect ruthless safaya during caretaker. If IK gov is not allowed to complete it's 5yr term then all will be in jail so that next government will complete it's term without a single Choon Chaan on streets by any opposition.

The whole state machinery... bureaucracy, judges, election commissioner, NAB all are helping NS...so why should he pay even a single penny?

It’s not all like that. If this were true he would’ve been out by now with a clean chit. I think a lot of the institutions are having internal clashes or some thing of that sort.

Kashmir is only a military solution now as negotiations with Fascist Hindu is out of question. Caretaker government or not, war is inevitable.

Diesel will die a horrible political death as soon as the dharna ends. PTI ministers and Babu Mafia are hand in glove with Diesel and kept IK in dark about the preparations. They want blood on streets to remove IK and foreign powers are all in support.

If the elections are called, expect ruthless safaya during caretaker. If IK gov is not allowed to complete it's 5yr term then all will be in jail so that next government will complete it's term without a single Choon Chaan on streets by any opposition.

It’s not all like that. If this were true he would’ve been out by now with a clean chit. I think a lot of the institutions are having internal clashes or some thing of that sort.
Na na na...that's not how a carefully written plot works. Tell me effectively what we have got so far? The jail he lives in is better than 90% of the people.
He lives in an air conditioned cell, two servants, home made food, TV, no hard work to do, best teams of doctors with all facilities...and no top of it..everything is paid by us.
I think that's the best rehab for stress removal.

I'm a self made businessman and CEO of my company and I'm not comfortable with having two personal servants at my home here and we do our house chores ourselves.

I have a feeling that IK will dissolve the assemblies for fresh elections - IF this dharna goes out of hand.

SC will eventually decide the caretaker setup inc PM. That's when diesel etc will be ruthlessly thrown in jail, along with all the snakes around IK.

Next elections will be interesting.

Predicted new elections within first two years when the results came out and now the chances are getting higher day by day.

IK will call for fresh elections at some point regardless. He needs to get rid of the Lottay once and for all and support will be given.

I doubt it, IK has far too many obligations currently to maintain stability and an early election would only cause chaos.

He will most likely see out the full term and then if PTI's performance was good he may purge the party.

TeeVee channels are reporting that supreme leader of NLeague is in hospitbal again.

Diesel with this MullahGang on the march and Noora in hospital... PerfectTiming!

NRO by stealth?

Of course, MarasiMedia will be now crying blood tears for Diesel and Noora... and forget about PakKashmiris in IoJK or Pak civilians being killed on CFL in AJK.

And no politician cares about our PakSoldiers dying protecting us! SHAME!!!

@RIWWIR Pak has truly become a SoftState!

I guess we are not Free or Independent yet... I pray that Pakistan becomes Free!

BreakingNews2: Safdar arrested for inciting people to violence!!!

They wanted siyasi shaheed like Bhutto so the can never let him die like Bhutto.....

Begham Bhutto had a chance to save him by sighing mercy petition but she did't so the Mariyam and gang wanted some hero off course very dead one to carry on legacy.

"Sab dhanda hai per ghanda hai yeh" now daughter and sons wants their father dead so that they can cash him even after his death.....

. I think a lot of the institutions are having internal clashes or some thing of that sort.
I agree with you on this part. Pak military wants the change but bureaucracy, judges and others parts of establishment favour the old system because their survival is in the old system.