Breaking News....Imran Khan left seats from N.Waziristan in favor of PTM (Pasheen)

But why knowingly do that?

When all one is asked to do is to vote for MNA and MPA. We have parlimentary system not Presidential.

IK is just one of the thousands of candidates who stand equal chance of becoming Prime Minister.
Because cannot stand thought of status quo,,,, if IK does not perform adequately will not vote for PTI again.Kudos Sidd

He wants bring them under control not let them loose. Its better give a rebel illusion of freedom then let them wreck havoc.
(Asif Ghafoor regarding PTM, and especially his personal impression that Manzoor Pashteen is a bright, energetic youth,should be a clue for all anchors, politicians, and journalists who are linking the PTM with subversive activities of foreign powers against integrity and sovereignty of Pakistan)
Well, I listened to DG ISPR's press conference where he generously appreciated Manzoor Pashteen. I was thoroughly shocked but later events showed that establishment was up to a certain goal..with merger of FATA, border fencing and mainstreaming the dissidents, we have successfully succumbed many insurgencies. The same approach has been applied to Balochistan with surprising pleasant results even though still a long way to go before the total peace.
@django sir what do you say?

Well, I listened to DG ISPR's press conference where he generously appreciated Manzoor Pashteen. I was thoroughly shocked but later events showed that establishment was up to a certain goal..with merger of FATA, border fencing and mainstreaming the dissidents, we have successfully succumbed many insurgencies. The same approach has been applied to Balochistan with surprising pleasant results even though still a long way to go before the total peace.
Insurgencies very rarely have outside support in the beginning. They first start at home due to neglect of common people from authorities, and when not heard, foreign powers supply arms and support to insurgents. PTM fiddled out after establishment heard their problems and made steps to fix them, as you mentioned FATA merger

Deprivations of people if not heard and addressed in timely manner can result in militant insurgencies and thus social and judicial justice is the key in solving the societal problems. That's what IK claims over and over again. Everything cannot be solved by the gun and it seems establishment has heeded to this approach and have experimented with positive results so they are replicating it everywhere. Thus a lot of insurgents in Balochistan have laid the arms and embraced the mainstream. While foreign powers want you to use brute force against the dissidents and then they send in their agents to cash in the anger...that's what happened in FATA..and Mushy harami caved in to the pressure and thus created the mess..aftermaths of which we are seeing even today.

While foreign powers want you to use brute force against the dissidents and then they send in their agents to cash in the anger...that's what happened in FATA..and Mushy harami caved in to the pressure and thus created the mess..aftermaths of which we are seeing even today.
Musharraf was and still is foreign bootlicker

Agreed that is why RAW/NDS is getting desperate with CPEC running like clockwork, Brahm-dog Bugti and his chums becoming more irrelevant by the day, more and more one time dissidents getting back into the mainstream etc, do not get me wrong RAW is still capable of spectacular attack such as we saw in recent days but more Siraj Raisanis will arise and counter actions by ISI against these nefarious elements are going on all the time, just in recent days their has been much success as @BHarwana has confirmed through his sources, the key to prolonged and long term success is to to provide the youth of Balochistan opportunities in order for them to attain goals and ambitions of success, improved educational facilities are being provided and this is just the beginning more is to come InshAllah.

No doubt about it..I used to appreciate him but the more I know the more I dislike him.
He had great economic policy. Pakistan was out of debt crisis and Dollar at 60 RS. But unfortunately he failed at security and electricity crisis.

That is true mian has soo much chutyapa that one thread is not enough.

Bhai Mian Sahib ka Chutyapa tu theek hai. tell me Khan Jee ka Chutyapa kahan hai. Aurangzeb Khan North Waziristan say election nahi lar raha tu kahan say lar raha hai?