BREAKING Javed Hashmi claims political crisis is scripted

ISPR has denied those allegations, it is sad army is being dragged into dirty politics.

The extent, if any, of Army's role can be debated in 'orchestrating' the current crises. We will never know for sure for either versions--such is the nature of the beast.
However, there was no choice left for either PTI or the govt but to involved the Army: PTI had escalated their demands to the point of the demands becoming simply unacceptable (the latest: PM should resign permanently and not just for 30 days!) and, short of using force, the govt was left with no choice but to seek army's help.

However, I am going to accuse the army of at least connivance in this matter: Yesterday's ISPR statement rejected use of 'force' and that too in face of the storming of the PM House. That was a veiled threat to the govt: You can't kick out the thugs even if they damage the PM House and the Parliament. Mr. Javed Hashmi realized the ploy and knew his name will be damaged forever if he doesn't leave PTI--and he did the right thing at the right time.

maen samajhta tha k Moulana Diesel tanker is bikau but this piece of shat is maha bikau. Aik goli baghi ho jae aur is baghi ko agle jahan k liya baghi kar de

Even a blind could tell that someone or something was in the background of this. Otherwise, not a chance in hell that both Imran and TuQ could carry on with this thing at the same time for so long.

I'm of the opinion that some, not all, factors in the army and ISI have given their support to these two clowns to teach a lesson to Nawaz Sharif.

Lesson over Hamid Mir getting shot and ISI being maligned and NS not letting go on the whole Musharraf issue. And perhaps on tilting too much toward india. They wanna teach him a lesson badly.

Of Course the top brass is staying out of it. But at the same time they don't want to stop the lower ranks either over fears of causing a fissure.

So now what's the end game? Imran is being pummeled left and right, it should be obvious to him by now that he's not going to get the resignation of NS. He was expecting the boots to move in by now and cast aside NS. But the army is not interested in a coup. They only wanted to teach NS a lesson, which they have.

So, what does Imran get out of this? Nothing! Nothing but shame and a full political demise. Canadian clown never had anything to loose. He'll be on the next flight to Canada and these fools, the people that is, who have been on these protests will be left hanging out to dry.

Thats the end my friends. So much for your movement of justice. Ended up causing the country billions of dollars of loss over petty political goals. I don't know whether to laugh or cry.

The extent, if any, of Army's role can be debated in 'orchestrating' the current crises. We will never know for sure for either versions--such is the nature of the beast.
However, there was no choice left for either PTI or the govt but to involved the Army: PTI had escalated their demands to the point of the demands becoming simply unacceptable (the latest: PM should resign permanently and not just for 30 days!) and, short of using force, the govt was left with no choice but to seek army's help.

However, I am going to accuse the army of at least connivance in this matter: Yesterday's ISPR statement rejected use of 'force' and that too in face of the storming of the PM House. That was a veiled threat to the govt: You can't kick out the thugs even if they damage the PM House and the Parliament. Mr. Javed Hashmi realized the ploy and knew his name will be damaged forever if he doesn't leave PTI--and he did the right thing at the right time.
Gov should have stood it's ground after requesting army's help. Why lie in assembly the very next day and create unnecessary scandal.

As for Hashmi, if he knew earlier why wait? He knew SC and army is involved why sit quiet and do speeches etc in the march for 15 days.

I applaud them for coming forward and asked the Government for stop being Jungli and stop exercising state terrorism on it's own people.Atleast there is somebody who can shut the open Gundagardi and Gulluism being conducted in the heart of Pakistan(the Capital)...

Gov should have stood it's ground after requesting army's help. Why lie in assembly the very next day and create unnecessary scandal.

As for Hashmi, if he knew earlier why wait? He knew SC and army is involved why sit quiet and do speeches etc in the march for 15 days.
I have two theories
1-Nisar said it clearly that the a facilitative role from army was sought by the government. However, whether TuQ and IK reached out to Army (claimed by Ch Nisar) or Army reached out to them (Claimed by TuQ and IK) was not cleared by the army -my assumption: deliberately in order to not to compromise its neutral stature- So may both TuQ-IK NS-CN were correct that Government asked army to facilitate the talks while TuQ and IK demanded army for Mediation when COAS called them.
2-Ch Nisar's character has been subject to great mystry in this whole episode. I don't doubt his credibility but just for assumption. The news of Army asking for permission from government to meet TuQ and IK were passed by CN to NS. The call was never heard by NS himself. Given the shroud of mystery engulfing CN I might just be inclined to think that this may be deliberate effort to undermine NS's credibility given CN was amongst the possible names for supposedly care taker PM.

I applaud them for coming forward and asked the Government for stop being Jungli and stop exercising state terrorism on it's own people.Atleast there is somebody who can shut the open Gundagardi and Gulluism being conducted in the heart of Pakistan(the Capital)...

Let me tell you--even the worst govt in the world wouldn't want to target 'innocent' people. Why ask for anarchy?! That is never in the interest of the sitting govts. But you and other PTI/PAT fanbois will probably never believe that the escalation, if not body bags was the target for at least PAT thugs--the thugs who were called 'cousins' when IK and the mullah hugged each other shortly before storming the PM House. The govt. HAD to expel them back once the security of the PM House/Parliament came into question.

ISPR is consistently whining like a little kid that they are being dragged into politics. On one hand they have been meddling into politics since 1947 and then they have the nerve to demand respect. Keep on giving these explanations, nobody believes them any more.

Let me tell you--even the worst govt in the world wouldn't want to target 'innocent' people. Why ask for anarchy?! That is never in the interest of the sitting govts. But you and other PTI/PAT fanbois will probably never believe that the escalation, if not body bags was the target for at least PAT thugs--the thugs who were called 'cousins' when IK and the mullah hugged each other shortly before storming the PM House. The govt. HAD to expel them back once the security of the PM House/Parliament came into question.
Stop calling me names while having a conversation just because i often express my support to some party that you hate so much....and try getting another side of the story as well which is that its the Jungli Police of Punjab which is known for its animalistic behaviour in the world,first attacked the protestors who were heading towards the next spot peacefully just to sit there and record their protest,same as they were doing peacefully while being on D-Chowk!

Alright, my apologies for calling you a 'fanboi'.

2dwc0mh.jpg

I think he should've talked to his party members whatever concerns he have but let's not say that he has something to do with PML-N or his intentions weren't good.

Javed Hashmi,"Imran Khan main jo khoobi hai Wo kisi leader main nahi hai, Wo hum say pesay pesay ka hisaab leta tha"
#Express