Breaking: Dr Saghir of MQM Join Mustafa Kamal

Interesting course of events ..there will be a lot of panicking in MQMs leaders , they will all be looking at each other suspiciously.... If this is a natural process its fair
Ab bhai khori start hogi bori against bori (╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻

I am listening from you since 2013 ..........
By every passing year MQM has become week and desperate and crying like 4 year old and now latest reports suggest that Election Commission and Government have seriously started to consider to ban MQM.

And no one else but I put entire blame on Establishment if there is a another bloodshed in street of Karachi, enough with using bloody powers be political parties or agencies. May Allah protect everyone.
Why put blame on establishment. Sorry but to burst your bubble no one is backing Mustafa Kamal right now.

Agay agay deakhiye hota hai Kia.

---

@The Eagle your views on it? Wallahi new new names main to sun rahi or deakh rahi jo MQM ke party members ke Jin ka pehle kabhi suna bhi Nahi tha.

One thing for sure, whoever has the popularity among people more than Altaf, will be dealt accordingly. Rest about new names, indeed there different mindsets within MQM and few of them thoughts differently or in political manners but aren't saint at all. Most of MQM workers are suppose to obey the order, whatsoever recieved so common people are not aware about them and these sort of names are revealed when there is any enquiry or crime scene. On other part, there are many members of MQM those are suppose to keep in touch with voters and supporters and are famous indeed.

All of these guys were part of the same team since start and if are not involved but knows much and were aware of it. There will be more names to join MK but I am afraid the same process may not be use to hide many of these faces though it seems like working and most of culprits will try to hide under MK movement and LEAs have to keep an eye.

By every passing year MQM has become week and desperate and crying like 4 year old and now latest reports suggest that Election Commission and Government have seriously started to consider to ban MQM.

Why put blame on establishment. Sorry but to burst your bubble no one is backing Mustafa Kamal right now.
You are free to agree or disagree I'm not imposing my version on someone.

Lets see more 3 years

People of Pakistan have history of bounching back... british indian and us stablishment have done enough damage to our economy its a show time and we gonna start from 18 March in india by beating india in india and win WC...