BREAKING: Arshad Mahmood and Dr Usman HANGED!

Haven't seen any new one, if anyone does have it please do share.

Could you share it? Really wanna watch some pigs explode.

Im looking for it.. but couldnt find it yet... it was shown on dawn news bulletin... hopefully it will be released on internet soon... or somebody will upload the clip..

So be it. Then those "10 more" will be killed. If they have a death wish then so be it.
They will kill yours too.
Someone posted this translation on ********.
Okay live leakers they are from my country(Uzbekistan),they are fugitive and joined to Taliban
I will gladly translate for you people

Translation
1:06 "There there and shoot there"
1:19 (Narrator) "Exactly what I said Bish(name of Taliban) brother didn't had chance to shoot down the helicopter and what unlucky...our weapons are really weak than them but our jihad will stay forever and will never be conquered by any obstacles of course"
2:23 "Run run"

3:40 "Lets go run over there"
3:43 "Where is Moose(name of Taliban"
3:46 "Let's go let's go over there to run"
3:47 "Okay let's go run then"
4:34 "Let's go down"
4:38 "We need find wall first"
4:59 "There there (mentioning to helicopter) "
5:35 "Go down go down"

B5O7NK-CMAIdCxG.jpg

They will kill yours too.
Someone posted this translation on ********.
Okay live leakers they are from my country(Uzbekistan),they are fugitive and joined to Taliban
I will gladly translate for you people

Translation
1:06 "There there and shoot there"
1:19 (Narrator) "Exactly what I said Bish(name of Taliban) brother didn't had chance to shoot down the helicopter and what unlucky...our weapons are really weak than them but our jihad will stay forever and will never be conquered by any obstacles of course"
2:23 "Run run"

3:40 "Lets go run over there"
3:43 "Where is Moose(name of Taliban"
3:46 "Let's go let's go over there to run"
3:47 "Okay let's go run then"
4:34 "Let's go down"
4:38 "We need find wall first"
4:59 "There there (mentioning to helicopter) "
5:35 "Go down go down"

As I said, every attempt to retaliate will be dealt with harsher response. If they are so tenacious then ever wondered why they ran from Uzbekistan? Now they won't find any place here either.

n wat officers replied...? chuta nahi hai ais ko latkao aur aglay ko lao...

Rot in hell ibn shayateen. You dont disserve to be called human

Karachi: central jail, all preparations have been done to hang terrorists....

Race Against Time....:woot:
Lets see who win this race by sending terrorists to hell....:hang3: