"Breach of National Security"

the most important thing is to defend the constitution of pakistan . it doesnt matter whether pak exists or not. pakistani marrain ya jiyain but the constitution books must be protected as some holy books. pathetic.

No body said kay Maryam Nawaz nay kiya hey yaan Nawaz Sharif nay.... bhi jisnay bhi kya hey kamazkam usko saza tu doo takay agli baar asa na hoo... Chalo Nawaz Sharif nahe traitor na he Maryam Nawaz (I never consider NS as traitor even I am hardcore critic of him) but still need to clear this... Its not a joke kay ... meri nazar may CYRIL ko saza dooo takay kal ko koi na soochay karnay ka...

PA is trying to let the civilians sort out their mess, but it keeps getting pushed into a corner.

If PA is doing that---then it is acting as the enemy of the state----. Just becase it has failed in the past---does not mean it needs to stop interfering---. Next thing the PA might say---let the enemy invade---we won't do anything---because in the past we failed a few times---. That is no logic.

Are the cops still shooting people in the U S---yes---under similar circumstances---they will---it ain't gonna stop them what the people say---. That is what their do.

Same thing with pak army---they just cannot abandon the public like that.

Can someone send some trucks loaded with burnol to Peshawar Road, Rawalpindi. :D:D

DG ISI deserves to be humiliated if non-state actors continue to openly roam the streets. This is the ACTUAL SECURITY BREACH.

Corps Commanders are whining like teenage girls. Get over your hubris and start doing the damn job for which you get perks and privileges from our tax money. Government servants must start behaving like servants.

And these government servants are not thaikedaars of anything. They must be put in their place.

Raheel Shareef was compromised since the day Musharaf was flown out of the country.

Nothing can be more severe than committing a coup against a government. If Musharaf can't be punished, then FA Pass Generals have no moral high ground to demand action against anyone.

I stated a longtime ago that Gen Raheel Sharif had no BALLZ---. He was only good to be a field commander / corps commander---.

The Pak army cannot make its needs more important than pakistan.

This issue does not come under the Army acts national security clause since this was a false, prefabricated story planted in dawn news and NOT an actual security "leak" perse. So the Army won't do anything since no security was breached. If anything, it's an embarrassment to the potatoe administration since he can't even keep his own cabinet in order. But this does highlight the importance of making more amendments to constitution to further strengthen national security related areas.

Lets accept your statement then question is "How Military declared this leak as Breach of National Security?"

I believe that the Corp commander's conference said that this was an implanted story and not an actual leak. As per the constitution, the Army has the right to arrest and court martial anyone who leaks secret information. But here, although this is a national security issue, nothing was leaked since the news was fake. So all that I am saying is that this is probably the reason why the Army isn't moving on this. That's all.