Box Office record of "Bang Bang"

Zara dekh kar imran bhai, kahi Saudi Arabia mian koi dafa hi na lag jay aap pe :P
main shareef insaan hoon bhi
f787c07784ac24f95589cbee805e2790.jpg

But, bro, involving CIA and Afganistan, India, in every fiction movie is not cool at all. You just cant remain on same subject everytime.

Abdullah (Ayub Khoso), after 30 years of war in Afghanistan wants to save his country from another 50 years of corporate warfare. He works with his Pakistani ally Kashif Siddiqui (Shaan Shahid) to save the two neighboring countries from further turmoil through a plan that could risk the lives of them and their families. A plan that has 21 hours to be executed.

The whole team though has remained tight-lipped about the movies story etc..

Why not on reality, there are lot more subject in Pak on reality which would be based on war. Why not choose them?

And if the Pak directors involve around the real life topics, even by involving India, I would appreciate that. BTW, you have watched the trailer of Madras Cafe?

Its not the only movie releasing on Eid.... others:

another comedy movie is also releasing:

And this:

Abdullah (Ayub Khoso), after 30 years of war in Afghanistan wants to save his country from another 50 years of corporate warfare. He works with his Pakistani ally Kashif Siddiqui (Shaan Shahid) to save the two neighboring countries from further turmoil through a plan that could risk the lives of them and their families. A plan that has 21 hours to be executed.

The whole team though has remained tight-lipped about the movies story etc..

Its not the only movie releasing on Eid.... others:

another comedy movie is also releasing:

And this:

What are the producers thinking about? They are is some kind of war with each other, to cut others box office collection.

Indian movies, prior to independence were mostly written by muslims and were generally based on Islam influenced
culture.After independence, with fading of Islamic influence
Indian culture came under the the subjugation of western civilisation in general and Bollywood in particular.Indian movies are now nothing but Hollywood knock off s with english titles and sub dialogues, polished with computer generated Hong Kong brand ofspecial effects.It has nothing
to do with indian culture.Indian society has so far failed to replace Islamic influence with Hindu influence apart from killings of non hindu minorities.

I do not know if you are trying to be funny.... but this is what it looks like. Saadat Hassan Manto was one of the writers for Bombay's film industry. Read his stuff and you will find the irrelevance of your post.

What are the producers thinking about? They are is some kind of war with each other, to cut others box office collection.

Im not really a big buff of gossips.... But the new movies are doing good.. n alot of ppl,actors,producers are talking about the revival of Pak cinema...which was occupied by a bunch of low lives using it to turn their black money into "white" or biradri/caste/tribe bs... movies made on local badmash etc..

@DESERT FIGHTER OMG, You guys even hired the Indian actors. Thats Shweta Tiwari in Sultanate.

I doubt i want to watch tht movie... probably watch O21 n Namaloom Afraad.. :)

Im not really a big buff of gossips.... But the new movies are doing good.. n alot of ppl,actors,producers are talking about the revival of Pak cinema...which was occupied by a bunch of low lives using it to turn their black money into "white" or biradri/caste/tribe bs... movies made on local badmash etc..

I doubt i want to watch tht movie... probably watch O21 n Namaloom Afraad.. :)
why not watching both?

Tbh this shows that Pakistanis are not the "India" hating people which people believe and what is shown on Indian media. What you see on this forum has more to do with people being ultra nationalists.

The average man in Pakistan watches many films, a chunk of them are Bollywood films. It does not bruise the average mans ego to watch a product from another country. It might affect the people on this forum but is not true for the majority of Pakistanis.

Now that does not mean we reject our own creations. For example on pakistani TV, Pakistani content rules simply because we believe the content is better even when Indian alternatives are present. Even with films when a quality Pakistani film is released people go out in masses to watch and support it. I expect the two big releases to do quite well.

Essentially what the public desires is quality entertainment. It can be produced in Pakistan or imported from India.

arre koi jyada mehngi ticket thodi hoti hai movies ke, kitne ke hoge 150,200 ya maximum Rs.300.

Depends on the cinema... :)

Anyways... at max il watch 021,Na Maloom Afraad, Dukhtar ... sultanat seems bs.