Bollywood Movie 'Race 3' beats other films at the box office record in Pakistan

Oh get out of here, you hateful false flagger and bigot.

@waz , @The Eagle , @Horus, get rid of this false flagger.

As I have told you, I am not a Pakistani neither I claim to be one. I guess you have memory problems. :lol:

BTW, what happened to the proof that nobody watches Indian movies in Pakistan? I can see quite a few Indian movies running in Pakistani theatres.

My relatives do not watch Indian bollywood shit.

I see you desperately want recognition for bollywood since that is an all India brand. Lol.

As of July 4, Sanju collected a total whopping 12.58 crore in Pakistan

India film done more collection than the super hit film of pakistan in 2018

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_Pakistani_films_of_2018

https://www.thenews.com.pk/magazine/instep-today/337447-sanju-performs-exceedingly-well-in-pakistan

@war&peace @Maarkhoor @Dalit @PAKISTANFOREVER

Pakistanis are widely ultra double standard, it’s in their blood. I remember in they called the Bengalis of east pakistan as being ‘hindu’ (hindi, india) influence and siding with the enemy which some till date state out. Too bad for them, their people love the hindi ‘hindu’ film songs more openely than the very same Bengalis who once they labelled as being close, siding with the enemy india. In Bangladesh hindu films are banned in cinemas, but in Pakistan their gov allows it and enjoys it.

I bet many will be triggerd now. Truth always burt :)

Pakistanis are widely ultra double standard, it’s in their blood. I remember in they called the Bengalis of east pakistan as being ‘hindu’ (hindi, india) influence and siding with the enemy which some till date state out. Too bad for them, their people love the hindi ‘hindu’ film songs more openely than the very same Bengalis who once they labelled as being close, siding with the enemy india. In Bangladesh hindu films are banned in cinemas, but in Pakistan their gov allows it and enjoys it.

I bet many will be triggerd now. Truth always burt :)

Watching Indian women dance on item songs and conspiring with India to kill your president is two different things.

Hope you can understand this difference.

Kon dekhta hay bollywood LMAO third grade trash.
But race 3 collection says different story...
And by going according to your comment, Looks like alien's have watched the movie in Pakistan...

However race3 is the worst movie I have watched in 2018

But race 3 collection says different story...
And by going according to your comment, Looks like alien's have watched the movie in Pakistan...

However race3 is the worst movie I have watched in 2018
Yaar mujhay nahi pata but south asian movies are trash in general.

Sanju is the biggest collection film in pakistan history-Thanks pakistan for your contribution

@Indus Priest King @abcxyz0000 @Hack-Hook @Iqbal Ali @Maarkhoor @PAKISTANFOREVER @LoveIcon @SecularNationalist @Areesh @Aasimkhan @RoadRunner401 @Zarvan @Moonlight

Sanju beats hearts and minds of pakistani's

@Offshore @BHarwana @war&peace @Jlaw @AndrewJin @Jf Thunder @Path-Finder @DESERT FIGHTER @ghazi52 @Max @undercover JIX @Norwegian @Kuru @DarkPrince

Sanju(Indian film)>Punjab nahim javunki(Pakistan film)

Location-Pakistan

Sanju is the biggest collection film in pakistan history-Thanks pakistan for your contribution

@Indus Priest King @abcxyz0000 @Hack-Hook @Iqbal Ali @Maarkhoor @PAKISTANFOREVER @LoveIcon @SecularNationalist @Areesh @Aasimkhan @RoadRunner401 @Zarvan @Moonlight

@Offshore @BHarwana @war&peace @Jlaw @AndrewJin @Jf Thunder @Path-Finder @DESERT FIGHTER @ghazi52 @Max @undercover JIX @Norwegian @Kuru @DarkPrince

Location-Pakistan
Excellent news. We all should thank Pakistan for bringing a lot of money for our Bollywood industry.

Pakistanis love Bollywood. No matter what PDF Pakistanis say, the fact remains that 70% of Pak cinema revenue is created by Bollywood movies :lol:

Excellent news. We all should thank Pakistan for bringing a lot of money for our Bollywood industry.

Pakistanis love Bollywood. No matter what PDF Pakistanis say, the fact remains that 70% of Pak cinema revenue is created by Bollywood movies :lol:

Those who are telling that what bollywood, i don't know,scrap etc are the first one standing in the queue for bollywood films...

Location-Pakistan
Jabardast newj. Good work and keep doing what you do best, in all fields.

Good Luck.

I do not watch bollywood shit.

And Most Pakistanis do not.

Atleast my family and friends do not.

Sadly this is very true. Whatever happened to the Muslim Leagues proposition that "Muslims are separate culture". I suppose watching Bollywood and eating Indian Biriyani is 'separate culture'. Somebody punch me please!