Bollywood Movie 'Race 3' beats other films at the box office record in Pakistan

I guess you have never been invited to any Pakistani grand marriage party recently.

Therefore you are not aware of the cultural onslaught that your innocent youth has been dealing with.
Oh my cousin got married in canada recently. You can be reassured there was no Indian culture present. ;)

Most Pakistanis reject Indian culture. All Pakistanis eat beef :lol:

I guess you have never been invited to any Pakistani grand marriage party recently.

Therefore you are not aware of the cultural onslaught that your innocent youth has been dealing with.
Indian culture is minimal in Pakistan. Most of the time parents are getting worried if their children are getting westernised. Not Indianized. Lol because nobody is getting Indianized in Pakistan lol.

The latest Pakistani movie Verna is more popular than any Indian movie in Pakistan
1st Verna is NOT the latest Pakistani movie. It was released 8 months ago in Nov 2017

2nd lets compare the collections of Verna with Sanju

Verna opened nationwide with grossing ₨ 68 lakh, collecting ₨ 2.7 crore in its first weekend, and making the total of ₨ 4 crore in its first week.[24] Per approximate figures given as of 6 December, the film has grossed ₨ 4 crore from overseas market,[3] and ₨ 5.35 crore in Pakistan,[2] for a total of more than ₨ 9.35 crore worldwide.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Verna_(film)

Sanju has held well on second Friday as numbers came down around 10%. This is the bigger fall compared to weekdays. The way film was holding on weekdays it should have seen growth on second Friday and that would have been a preferable situation.

Film collected 1.72cr approx on second Friday taking eight days total a little over 20.35cr approx. Weekend will probably close around 6cr approx but for film to hit 35cr mark by end of it’s run, film should have gone more toward 7cr second Weekend. But still film has chances of reaching the ultimate 35cr mark but a lot depends on how it trends in coming days.

Film has managed to register biggest second Friday of all time and will also register biggest second Weekend of all time. Film’s second Friday numbers are around 50lacs more than second Friday of Sultan. Film’s second Friday is more than 2018’s most films first day, which pretty much tells the craze right now.

http://boxofficedetail.com/sanju-2nd-friday-business-pakistan-new-record/

If you have any other hit movie apart from Verna which released in the last 2-3 months I would love to compare their collection with Sanju or Race 3

1st Verna is NOT the latest Pakistani movie. It was released 8 months ago in Nov 2017

2nd lets compare the collections of Verna with Sanju

Verna opened nationwide with grossing ₨ 68 lakh, collecting ₨ 2.7 crore in its first weekend, and making the total of ₨ 4 crore in its first week.[24] Per approximate figures given as of 6 December, the film has grossed ₨ 4 crore from overseas market,[3] and ₨ 5.35 crore in Pakistan,[2] for a total of more than ₨ 9.35 crore worldwide.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Verna_(film)

Sanju has held well on second Friday as numbers came down around 10%. This is the bigger fall compared to weekdays. The way film was holding on weekdays it should have seen growth on second Friday and that would have been a preferable situation.

Film collected 1.72cr approx on second Friday taking eight days total a little over 20.35cr approx. Weekend will probably close around 6cr approx but for film to hit 35cr mark by end of it’s run, film should have gone more toward 7cr second Weekend. But still film has chances of reaching the ultimate 35cr mark but a lot depends on how it trends in coming days.

Film has managed to register biggest second Friday of all time and will also register biggest second Weekend of all time. Film’s second Friday numbers are around 50lacs more than second Friday of Sultan. Film’s second Friday is more than 2018’s most films first day, which pretty much tells the craze right now.

http://boxofficedetail.com/sanju-2nd-friday-business-pakistan-new-record/

If you have any other hit movie apart from Verna which released in the last 2-3 months I would love to compare their collection with Sanju or Race 3
First of all I do not watch Indian bollywood shit. Secondly there is no craze for Indian shit movies in Pakistan.

You are correct Verna was released quite a while back. And my friends still talk about it because it is Pakistani made. We do not give a damn for your Indian bollywood shit movies.

You want to know why Pakistanis reject bollywood? Because we know that's how india promotes the Hindu culture. Lol.

First of all I do not watch Indian shit. Secondly there is no craze for Indian shit movies in Pakistan.

You are correct Verna was released quite a while back. And my friends still talk about it because it is Pakistani made. We do not give a damn for your Indian bollywood shit movies.
There is no craze for Indian movies yet they rake in crores of rupees. Remove your nationalistic lens and tell me how is this possible?

Give me a logical answer instead of repeating I dont watch it, my friends dont watch it , my relatives dont watch it.

You, your friends and relatives are a minor part of Pakistani movie watching public. show me the numbers which say pakistani movie is more popular than Indian movie

There is no craze for Indian movies yet they rake in crores of rupees. Remove your nationalistic lens and tell me how is this possible?

Give me a logical answer instead of repeating I dont watch it, my friends dont watch it , my relatives dont watch it.

You, your friends and relatives are a minor part of Pakistani movie watching public. show me the numbers which say pakistani movie is more popular than Indian movie
Pakistani movies are more popular than Indian ones in Pakistan. Are you stupid or something? Even Hollywood is more popular than that bollywood shit in Pakistan. I talk to my relatives in Pakistan and ask them what they prefer.

Do you have proof that Indian movies are more popular than the domestic industry in Pakistan. If you think so you are retarded. Most Pakistanis prefer the domestic industry to Indian ones. Only some Pakistanis say they prefer Hollywood over Pakistani dramas.

My experiences are enough proof since I am a Pakistani. You are not a Pakistani what would you know?

Pakistani movies are more popular than Indian ones in Pakistan. Are you stupid or something? Even Hollywood is more popular than that bollywood shit in Pakistan. I talk to my relatives in Pakistan and ask them what they prefer.
Simple way to end this debate. Show me the numbers. Show the collection of Pakistani movies and bollywood movies. I already showed you an example. If you have any numbers show them otherwise you are just ranting

I openly insult bollywood here, which shows how much hostility there is to bollywood. Even the mods here like waz calls bollywood garbage.

Now bug off I don't have time for your nonsense.

Do you have proof that Indian movies are more popular than the domestic industry in Pakistan. If you think so you are retarded. Most Pakistanis prefer the domestic industry to Indian ones. Only some Pakistanis say they prefer Hollywood over Pakistani dramas.

My experiences are enough proof since I am a Pakistani. You are not a Pakistani what would you know?
I showed you the collection figures. What are you showing me?

Anyone can quote any willy nilly site to help themselves. I do not need statistics., my personal experiences are more than enough.
You are not a Pakistani but I am. I know Pakistan better than you do. My opinion matters yours does not.

I openly insult bollywood here, which shows how much hostility there is to bollywood. Even the mods here like waz calls bollywood garbage.

Now bug off I don't have time for your nonsense.
I think you are a canada settled Pakistani who tried to get a job as a junior artist in a bollywood movie but they booted you out so now you spend your time trying to badmouth bollywood while your beloved pakistanis spend crores of rupees on bollywood movies.

My sympathies to you.

People in Pakistan bitterly hate India. :lol: why would Pakistanis watch Indian trash movies?

I think you are a canada settled Pakistani who tried to get a job as a junior artist in a bollywood movie but they booted you out so now you spend your time trying to badmouth bollywood while your beloved pakistanis spend crores of rupees on bollywood movies.

My sympathies to you.
Haha I would never work in bollywood shit. I would rather help Pakistani Lollywood industry.

My sympathies to you.
Keep barking here, nobody on a Pakistani forum gives a damn for you or your shitty films

My sympathies to you.
Canadians watch the domestic industry in canada and Hollywood. You can go back to your cave.

People in Pakistan bitterly hate India. :lol: why would Pakistanis watch Indian trash movies?

Haha I would never work in bollywood shit. I would rather help Pakistani Lollywood industry.
Today is Sunday. Your relatives back in Pakistan have booked ticket to watch Sanju. go and stop them instead of ranting here.

My relatives do not watch Indian bollywood shit.

I see you desperately want recognition for bollywood since that is an all India brand. Lol.

My relatives do not watch Indian bollywood shit.

I see you desperately want recognition for bollywood since that is an all India brand. Lol.
you cant show someone the light if he is being wilfully blind. No problem.

BTW your chacha has booked the 11 AM show of Sanju. He is about to go and see the movie. Please stop him

Oh my cousin got married in canada recently. You can be reassured there was no Indian culture present. ;)

Most Pakistanis reject Indian culture. All Pakistanis eat beef :lol:
Again it shows that, you have not been to any grand Pakistani marriage party. You can watch the many such clips which are available on youtube before repeating yourself.

Indian culture is minimal in Pakistan. Most of the time parents are getting worried if their children are getting westernised. Not Indianized. Lol because nobody is getting Indianized in Pakistan lol.

Pakistani parents not worried about Indian culture influencing their kids, is a news to me.:enjoy: