Blunders and Promises of PML-N government Database

248039_631806300180177_598619766_n.jpg

Dekh lo Saab Meri 3 biviya hain.... Ya Phr

Hakumat mai aa kar pehlay 3 saal hum nai kuch nahi karna,,, akhri 2 saal mai awaam ko lollipop dai dai gai

So your government will end all tese crisis by giving such lame excuses.

he didnt gave any excuse, Its just that some desperate souls present his speech like that.

He said you will see a positive change in first 30 days. Pmln is working day and night to solve the problem and Immediate, short term and long term solutions are ready. We want the change of government as soon as possible but zardari is delaying it, Khair the plan will be unveiled as soon as NS becomes minister and then you all will see yourself

Between one of the most important factor of the circular debt is the unpaid bills and Peshawar and Karachi tops the list. Karachi is :wave: as it is still under Ppp + Mqm control but would like to see how quickly Pti can solve this problem.

he didnt gave any excuse, Its just that some desperate souls present his speech like that.

He said you will see a positive change in first 30 days. Pmln is working day and night to solve the problem and Immediate, short term and long term solutions are ready. We want the change of government as soon as possible but zardari is delaying it, Khair the plan will be unveiled as soon as NS becomes minister and then you all will see yourself

Between one of the most important factor of the circular debt is the unpaid bills and Peshawar and Karachi tops the list. Karachi is :wave: as it is still under Ppp + Mqm control but would like to see how quickly Pti can solve this problem.

Tiger NS ki speech may khud us k party members s0 rahe the :P

Khair Allah kre kuch acha he h0m warna inse koi umeed t0u nhi.

Tiger NS ki speech may khud us k party members s0 rahe the :P

Khair Allah kre kuch acha he h0m warna inse koi umeed t0u nhi.

esey pictures share kar key khuch nahi hota. Hona hota to hum 120+ seat nahi jeetatey :)

SHayd Shahbaz (showbaz) sharif ka naam change krne se kuch h0jaye. Aur jese ap seats jeetay h0 na sub jante hain.

being in govt is being in responsibility, while your leader has de-tracked from his earlier position, say something?

Sir now they don't have anything to say except excuses remember what NS said about Drone and after election how he explained his statement.

What they did was, they didn't add any Magawatts to power grid in Punjab placing complete blames on Central Govt for creating all electricity mess and cashed it in elections.

The other thing they did, which Mubashir Lucman is going to expose was, they paid IPP's in Punjab to stop producing electricity at full capacity so the situation gets worse, people will become more angry at PPP and thus will eventually vote for N-League.

On the ground, the electricity crisis does exist, we didn't build any major dam in past 2 decades, didn't start any alternative power generation project (coal or nuclear etc) so there is major shortfall today. What they can do is force the IPP's to start producing electricity which was not deliberately working at their full potential. It will decrease the shortfall but it won't resolve electricity crisis, we'll see just a couple of hours difference in load shedding which is not sufficient.

Our main problem is the energy source for power generation, i.e. furn-is oil, the most expansive way of producing electricity in the world. On top of it, the oil we use for this purpose is imported oil which we buy in $$$ from other countries. PSO recently stopped oil supply to IPP's because they didn't pay PSO for Oil for several months and PSO is about to become bankrupt.. Even if NS is able to get Oil from KSA on soft loans or free of cost, it won't resolve the issue. It will be a temporary solution.

Unless we move to power generation using coal, or civil nuclear energy, this mess is not going to resolve. Money is problem for Coal projects and above all political will is required. And I am not sure NS will be able to beg and convince USA for civil nuclear energy tech.. So hard to believe they'll resolve this issue in 5 years, unless they do something drastic..

Just my 2 cents, lets see.. I'm a newbie in these stuff, I'm just replying on my general knowledge so pardon me if I've written something wrong here. May be someone with better understanding can shed some light on it..
@Leader @Aeronaut @nuclearpak @Awesome

the problem will remain, WAPDA is a mafia, if they reduce it to 5-8 hours, even then the factory owners will bribe or in case pmln owners would get 24/7 electricity supply without bribing, and the extra burden be shifted to residential areas, so we will continue to suffer, even currently its 10-12 hours load shedding which infact crosses 16-19 hours because of the same reason... mismanagement is something nawaz cannot handle being a crook himself.

lol @ Knowledge.

How many Big factories you ever visited? After energy crisis began. Factory owner was the worst hit among all. So they started to bring their own sources to solve this problem. Now most of the Big Factories in Punjab have their own Powergeneration (Including Itefaq Group). Only Small and medium manufactures are still hurt, so we see lots of stricks/road blocks in Faislabad/Lahore Area.

Come on, wake up.. This is not a fairy Land, where business will survive with bribing WAPDA or bringing down the drones. on the top When they also want to show "No Corruption", to win in next election.

lol @ Knowledge.

How many Big factories you ever visited? After energy crisis began. Factory owner was the worst hit among all. So they started to bring their own sources to solve this problem. Now most of the Big Factories in Punjab have their own Powergeneration (Including Itefaq Group). Only Small and medium manufactures are still hurt, so we see lots of stricks/road blocks in Faislabad/Lahore Area.

Come on, wake up.. This is not a fairy Land, where business will survive with bribing WAPDA or bringing down the drones. on the top When they also want to show "No Corruption", to win in next election.

kabhi lahore ana khushbu laga ker :D

Haha, I completely forgot about the bullet train thing, somebody should ask him in those addresses that mian sahib, where is the bullet train agr khazana khali hai? Everybody knew this beforehand that our economy is effed up, you don't have to be a rocket scientist to know this!!!

Now the media is too clever, it will be on his back like a rash.

Haha, I completely forgot about the bullet train thing, somebody should ask him in those addresses that mian sahib, where is the bullet train agr khazana khali hai? Everybody knew this beforehand that our economy is effed up, you don't have to be a rocket scientist to know this!!!

Now the media is too clever, it will be on his back like a rash.
I listened to his speech it was good one and based on facts and said you will see improvements in first 30 days I give him six months than I will comment on this government performance

O bhai mian sahib changed his stance now he says he will do something wonderful in 100 days.

Military Forum Latest Posts