Blunders and Promises of PML-N government Database

agar mafiya aur leader chup ho gay to mazay mazay ke propoganda bongies kahan se sunain gay :lol:

Haye,,,, :omghaha: :omghaha: :yay: :yay: Burnolllllllllllllll Burnollllllllllllll

Bongiya marain PML-N walay aur Ilzam mafiya aur leader par.... 3 saal bad load shedding na khatm hui to ye bhe mafiya aur leader ka qasoor hai :lol: :lol:

hasnain bhai,,, mjhay bhe VIP aircraft ki sayr karwa day,,, akhir may bhe tax pay karta hu hur month :/,,, ek dafa bas jhoolay lainay hain bas,,, us kai bad 30 percent tax zayada du ga pooray saal :whistle:

1) y

Are u sure it was paid by Federal govt and not NS himself ????
yeah this is surely paid by fedral gov……
well suppose it is not then why he is even wasting his own money??
he should be a role model to control bidget & this is role modle??:coffee:

yeah this is surely paid by fedral gov……
well suppose it is not then why he is even wasting his own money??
he should be a role model to control bidget & this is role modle??:coffee:

Look he has money to do this then why waste 4 hours on M2 ??

Was he attending national matters? and with the mercedess car or suv allocated to him, distance b/w isloo and lahore is 300 KM, with an average speed of 120-160 KM it would take 1.5-2.5 hours to reach lahore with an estimated amount spend on travelling 2000-3000 rs

Looks like you have never travelled between Lahore and Islamabad

and Is load shedding a National matter ??? Bcz he attended a meeting about that !!!

Looks like you have never travelled between Lahore and Islamabad

and Is load shedding a National matter ??? Bcz he attended a meeting about that !!!

and i have travelled many times both on daweoo bus and on a personal car from motorway,,, wo wali motorway jo thokar niaz baig sai thora say agay say shuru hoti hai :lol: so app ka point thuss ho jata hai kay mai hawa mai teer chala raha hu ye guesstimates calculate karnai mai

Is lahore capital of Pakistan that he can not call meetings of his cabinet in islamabad? or was this meeting in Jaati Umrah? :lol:

and i have travelled many times both on daweoo bus and on a personal car from motorway,,, wo wali motorway jo thokar niaz baig sai thora say agay say shuru hoti hai :lol: so app ka point thuss ho jata hai kay mai hawa mai teer chala raha hu ye guesstimates calculate karnai mai

Is lahore capital of Pakistan that he can not call meetings of his cabinet in islamabad? or was this meeting in Jaati Umrah? :lol:

lagta hai pora rasta sotey rehtey ho warna 1.5 hours kabhi na likhtey

and top businessmen + party representatives were there. 1 person travelling vs 15 person travelling.

find another topic to satisfy your "tanqeed baraye tanqeed" needs

lagta hai pora rasta sotey rehtey ho warna 1.5 hours kabhi na likhtey

and top businessmen + party representatives were there. 1 person travelling vs 15 person travelling.

find another topic to satisfy your "tanqeed baraye tanqeed" needs

Ji sattu pi kar souta reha hu mai :lol:

and no it was not tanqeed baraye tanqeed, this thread is to keep check on nawaz promises.What's tanqeed baraye tanqeed in it?

Attending official PM meetings in Raiwind palace? Attending Ministry of Power and entrepreneurial meetings in Raiwind? He is the PM FFS, use the PM sectt.

Similarly, Shahbaz Sharif encamped in Raiwind.

You might not think of it as much coming from me and may perceive it as a PTI troll scoring points on PML, but believe me this will come back to haunt us in the future.

Why are there concerns of Southern Punjab and Balochis etc? Because they think the power base is in one place. Similarly, the power base is in Lahore for quite some time...slowly this rot will reach catastrophic levels.

Attending official PM meetings in Raiwind palace? Attending Ministry of Power and entrepreneurial meetings in Raiwind? He is the PM FFS, use the PM sectt.

Similarly, Shahbaz Sharif encamped in Raiwind.

You might not think of it as much coming from me and may perceive it as a PTI troll scoring points on PML, but believe me this will come back to haunt us in the future.

Why are there concerns of Southern Punjab and Balochis etc? Because they think the power base is in one place. Similarly, the power base is in Lahore for quite some time...slowly this rot will reach catastrophic levels.

as the recent election proved ppl dont give a F*** about where these meetings are held as long as they see govt spending money on them. SS was successful in creating a perception that money is being spent on people. Hence ppl voted for him and you can check South Punjab results. Pmln defeated heavy weights of Ppp and Pti ( including those who talk about Bahawalpur Soba and Saraiki soba )

It was not a ministry meeting. Its was 12 or 13 meeting of a committee formed by Pmln which will plan the strategy to overcome load shedding and will overlook the performance of govt in this regard too. and businessmen like Mian Mansha are part of this too

if govt can solve the problem no one will have any problem with where meeting was held and who attended it.

as the recent election proved ppl dont give a F*** about where these meetings are held as long as they see govt spending money on them. SS was successful in creating a perception that money is being spent on people. Hence ppl voted for him and you can check South Punjab results. Pmln defeated heavy weights of Ppp and Pti ( including those who talk about Bahawalpur Soba and Saraiki soba )

It was not a ministry meeting. Its was 12 or 13 meeting of a committee formed by Pmln which will plan the strategy to overcome load shedding and will overlook the performance of govt in this regard too. and businessmen like Mian Mansha are part of this too

if govt can solve the problem no one will have any problem with where meeting was held and who attended it.
you are right People are not bothered where meetings are held. back in september 2012 i was visiting lahore, i rented a local car for 2 days. I inquired the driver who would he vote for why. he said NS , SS are his leaders and he will vote for them. i told him about their corruption. he said in very clear words "corruption beshak karein , humien koi masla nahin, kyon ke woh paisa phir humaray uppar a kar lagta hai".

But the problem is , one is PM and other is CM. this will send a wrong message to other power centers of the country or atleast to other people. Who do you think they are, that they are holding meetings at their residence / palace. in US, UK, EU , be it PM or a Mayor, they have to move into Govt house or atleast hold meetings there. NS himself renamed PM Sect. as PM Office than why the eff not put that office to use

logo.jpg

1101867510-1.gif

426767_430407857057772_475855323_n.png

you are right People are not bothered where meetings are held. back in september 2012 i was visiting lahore, i rented a local car for 2 days. I inquired the driver who would he vote for why. he said NS , SS are his leaders and he will vote for them. i told him about their corruption. he said in very clear words "corruption beshak karein , humien koi masla nahin, kyon ke woh paisa phir humaray uppar a kar lagta hai".

But the problem is , one is PM and other is CM. this will send a wrong message to other power centers of the country or atleast to other people. Who do you think they are, that they are holding meetings at their residence / palace. in US, UK, EU , be it PM or a Mayor, they have to move into Govt house or atleast hold meetings there. NS himself renamed PM Sect. as PM Office than why the eff not put that office to use

Bold part : I have not yet searched about it and have not seen a proper news about it. So if you can provide ??

Rest of the post : Tell me a proper place to hold a meeting of a Pmln committee. of course it will be held in Model Town or Raiwand

Thats the problem there, you mentioned it yourself.

Shahbaz sharif did all the material investment in the last year, the big show stoppers, metro bus, Kalma Chowk, Laptop, Ashiana etc, the sort of mega projects Nawaz Sharif talks about...but didn't do as much for the social and moral welfare of people. Schools, education, poverty, social upbringing etc are topics that are untouched.

These brothers do a few mega projects, create the aura that they are investing money and win the elections. He should be investing in the social Welfare of people that makes a person mentally capable. A drug addict or illiterate riding a metro bus is worse than a literate riding metro bus. Getting my point? He does projects which give that oomph factor.

For example, if he had made the existing schools better and functional rather than creating Danish schools and giving laptops, that would have been much better and I think you would agree that it would have been better. But that wouldn't have given him publicity would it? There wouldn't have been his photo on the front page inaugurating the new building...

Even I know about the Danish school, but if he hadn't made it and rather invested in existing government schools, I wouldn't have known about it but a person living in Dhok Syedan or some village Chak would have noticed that...but in the end there wouldn't have been major headlines that 'Shahbaz Sharif inaugurates Danish school or SS gives away laptops'!

Same with metro bus...

Imran Khan very rightly said, sarkain bananay say qaum nhn banti, parhanay say banti hai.

As for South Punjab issue, look up what Kashif Abbasi has to say about it.

Bold part : I have not yet searched about it and have not seen a proper news about it. So if you can provide ??

Rest of the post : Tell me a proper place to hold a meeting of a Pmln committee. of course it will be held in Model Town or Raiwand

He should now be running these meetings as PM of Pakistan...not President of PML.

Why is he chairing a PML meeting on energy? Why not a federal government meeting?

Thats the problem there, you mentioned it yourself.

Shahbaz sharif did all the material investment in the last year, the big show stoppers, metro bus, Kalma Chowk, Laptop, Ashiana etc, the sort of mega projects Nawaz Sharif talks about...but didn't do as much for the social and moral welfare of people. Schools, education, poverty, social upbringing etc are topics that are untouched.

These brothers do a few mega projects, create the aura that they are investing money and win the elections. He should be investing in the social Welfare of people that makes a person mentally capable. A drug addict or illiterate riding a metro bus is worse than a literate riding metro bus. Getting my point? He does projects which give that oomph factor.

For example, if he had made the existing schools better and functional rather than creating Danish schools and giving laptops, that would have been much better and I think you would agree that it would have been better. But that wouldn't have given him publicity would it? There wouldn't have been his photo on the front page inaugurating the new building...

Even I know about the Danish school, but if he hadn't made it and rather invested in existing government schools, I wouldn't have known about it but a person living in Dhok Syedan or some village Chak would have noticed that...but in the end there wouldn't have been major headlines that 'Shahbaz Sharif inaugurates Danish school or SS gives away laptops'!

Same with metro bus...

Imran Khan very rightly said, sarkain bananay say qaum nhn banti, parhanay say banti hai.

As for South Punjab issue, look up what Kashif Abbasi has to say about it.

Pmln did a lot of work in sectors you mentioned, its just that they were not used in campaign for obvious reason

https://maps.google.com/maps/ms?msid=204974103386466258002.0004cb86bfd17a9c911b0&msa=0

regarding Education also SS did great job but then again it cant bring votes hence it was never used in ads

http://www.reform.co.uk/resources/0000/0688/The_good_news_from_Pakistan_final.pdf