Featured Blast reported at seminary in Peshawar's Dir Colony - 7 Martyred, many injured

It's because of the nawazoos in our establishment we need to purge them from our institutions. Be of good cheer this shall pass too with some losses but keep your eyes on the prize i can see the finish line in Afghanistan can't you see it.
Let us hope and pray and let us stay united and with our armed forces as well as political leadership that has taken these foreign elements who always supported the corrupt inside Pakistan to do their bidding by their horns.

First question them who are supporting breaking of Pakistan in their speeches. First question them who is openly trying to create a divide within the army ranks and question those who agenda is directly questioning the integrity of Pakistan as a state.

Prosecute them. Hang them. But why should we not question the institutions which get salary from us for our security?? What is their excuse??

Also listen to this. Some important timelines are shared which clearly defines how this whole scenario started, who are the countries backing Nawaz and co and what is the ultimate goal.

Prosecute them. Hang them. But why should we not question the institutions which get salary from us for our security?? What is their excuse??
Hang them and make a martyr out of them? Phela bhutto zinda ha abbi tak phir Nawaz raha ga zinda. Lets not be childish and get carried away from what our enemies want. Its the job of our institutions to safeguard us and rest assured they are not sleeping however when so much financing is done by certain powers, and you are fighting it alone, things will get messy before they get better.
In all of this the main purpose to somehow make people against our armed forces. We should not let that happen.

Also listen to this. Some important timelines are shared which clearly defines how this whole scenario started, who are the countries backing Nawaz and co and what is the ultimate goal.

This is political bulshit.
Hang them and make a martyr out of them? Phela bhutto zinda ha abbi tak phir Nawaz raha ga zinda. Lets not be childish and get carried away from what our enemies want. Its the job of our institutions to safeguard us and rest assured they are not sleeping however when so much financing is done by certain powers, and you are fighting it alone, things will get messy before they get better.
In all of this the main purpose to somehow make people against our armed forces. We should not let that happen.

Simple question. Why should we nor raise question??

Don't play on his tune this turd is using this act of terrorism for political agenda his masters .....

India will do all this. Opposition will do every thing to save their skin. (Remember IK meeting Modi). Why should we not expect that our armed forces are more powerful to stop them??
As per who? you? Can you challenge the time lines he have mentioned? What is BS, Nawaz is not meeting international agencies? the incidents, PDM forming and their jalsas,?
Do tell?

We will come out stronger from this insha Allah. These are the dying cries of our enemies in our backyard don't expect them to leave silently.

India will do all this. Opposition will do every thing to save their skin. (Remember IK meeting Modi). Why should we not expect that our armed forces are more powerful to stop them??
Dont be naive IK met Modi while he as who exactly? Dont compare him to someone who has been a 3 times PM and hell bent on destroying Pakistan.
Why should we allow opposition to play its dirty games at the expense of Pakistan? Politics kerna ka lia or kuch nahi bacha kya kah abb Balochistan ko torna ki baaten kerna lag pera ho.

Dont be naive IK met Modi while he as who exactly? Dont compare him to someone who has been a 3 times PM and hell bent on destroying Pakistan.
Why should we allow opposition to play its dirty games at the expense of Pakistan? Politics kerna ka lia or kuch nahi bacha kya kah abb Balochistan ko torna ki baaten kerna lag pera ho.

If you are so sure that he is "hell bent on destroying Pakistan", prosecute him or hang him. Don't hide behind him. It is easy to blame anyone and sleep again. Where is Ehsan Ulaah Ehsan??

We should be vigilant their next target may be a Shia gathering/scholar and then another Sunni gathering/scholar they want to ignite a Shia Sunni fasad for obvious reasons we should do whatever we can to stop this one way of doing this is to unite Shia and Sunni scholars and their followers
To protest jointly in front of Indian embassy
Curse India and make big hue and cry pelt some Stones too at the embassy and so on
@IceCold @Pan-Islamic-Pakistan

Our poor children Allah bless their innocent souls.
At the end of he day we have plenty of crazies who call other sects kaffirs at a whim, no need for India here (they are given far too much credit here). The fact remains just what will the higher ups in the security apparatus do?
I sadly say this we are seeing a slow return to the horrible casualty counts of the 0 years.